Opiniones de Keto

Sobre Keto

A no-code platform for innovation and development. All your ideas, projects, resources, risks and innovations in one place in the Cloud

Descubre más sobre Keto

Puntos a favor:

Very convenient and easy to use value for money.

Puntos en contra:

Resource management is a little hard to comprehend: planning and actualized are not easy to combine. Kanban and hierarcical project tasks have Keto specific limitations.

Valoraciones de Keto

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
3,8
Atención al cliente
4,3
Funciones
3,7
Relación calidad-precio
4,1

Probabilidad de recomendación

7,5/10

Keto tiene una valoración global de 4,0 estrellas sobre 5 según las 46 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Has utilizado Keto?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (46)

Kai E.
CEO en Finlandia
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Agile and powerful at the same time

5,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

Flexibility, easy of use, no-code possibility

Puntos en contra:

Maybe some minor issues but easy and fluent experience in general.

Respuesta de Keto Software

el mes pasado

Thanks for your review. Good the get the positive review.

Sladjan P.
CIO Office & IT Strategy PM en Suiza
Servicios, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

High Flexibitliy, but requires deep know-how of the tool

5,0 hace 8 meses

Comentarios: High flexibility, great support, many possibilities

Puntos a favor:

The tool is very flexible and can cover many of our requirements as we would like to have them. Idea Managemenent, Workflows, Ressource Planning, Project Planning, Risk Management, Dashboards, etc. are included and can be adapted to the needs of the company.

Puntos en contra:

Once the usage of the tool and the amount of data increased we had some performance issues, those have been mostly solved in the meantime. Quite often we are also running into Bugs, but the support of Keto is great and those are usually fixed quite fast. Last but not least also the overall costs for licenses and changes (adaptions on the systems) shouldnt be underestimated, since individual adaptions require quite some know-how about the application and have to be performed by Keto.

Respuesta de Keto Software

hace 6 meses

Thanks Sladjan for your review. We are currently developing our online learning and training platform and main user UX and capabilities. I'm sure you will find those useful. Veli-Matti will tell you more in details about our R&D roadmap.

Mira R.
PMO asiantuntija/PMO specialist en Finlandia
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Opinions of system

3,0 hace 8 meses

Comentarios: Basic system for portfolio management which still need development compared to competitors.

Puntos a favor:

Ease of use and making announcements in the system is also easy.

Puntos en contra:

There should be more Scalable and customizable views in systems by users in portfolio level. There is not visual addiction map of projects.

Respuesta de Keto Software

hace 6 meses

Dear Mira. Thanks a lot for your response and review. It's very valuable to get the feedback. Our account responsible Jari will take immediate action to create better portfolio level views as they can be done without hardcoding. We'll open a new online learning platform to give you the opportunity to be trained to create these views also by yourself. Meanwhile, Jari will help you there.

Jukka R.
Project manager en Finlandia
Servicios, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Review

4,0 hace 5 meses

Puntos a favor:

I really like to have a one-stop online tool that can be used for handling multiple project management processes. The tool is already good and it has many nice and useful features, and the development shouldn't stop here, there is still some general project management processes missing from the system (at least in our organization), and the features that we have, could benefit from some fine tuning. Ultimately I'd like to see a system that would GUIDE project manager (or the project management team) throughout the execution of the project, ideally even so that a separate project management plan or quality plan is not required.

Puntos en contra:

(The improvement ideas mentioned in the previous page) - The user interface is bit slow to react; It takes seconds to change pages, or to fill information. - Time management in Keto and MS project should be somehow aligned (now double work is needed). - The reporting page should be greatly improved and Keto should offer possibility for automatic distribution of the reports to stake holders. Or at least printing to PDF with company graphics. Maybe include some automatic data in the reports, such as budgetary status (if used) and on-going tasks from "resource reservations" -page? - Maybe task reminders for project manager (e.g. to fill an monthly report etc.)? - Maybe there could be a "wizard" for setting up a new project? - Maybe have a dedicated page for project personnel (i.e. a separate page for project organisation)?

Robert S.
Development Manager, R&D en EE. UU.
Maquinaria, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

All in One Place

4,0 hace 8 meses

Comentarios: Having not worked with anything quite like Keto in the past, the all encompassing nature of the application, and many of its features, are quite welcome. There is a long way to go in fully taking advantage of the power of the application, but we will get there.

Puntos a favor:

The use of Keto allowed the R&D team to pull several aspects of project management (e.g. schedule, budget, risk, NPV, etc.) into a common location whereas they had all been created and tracked in disparate applications. Keto also allows for a number of useful, customizable, dashboards providing for quick review of the entire project portfolio for any given metric.

Puntos en contra:

It is not always easy to understand how to use the various features to their full potential. The user manual we have is woefully inadequate. On the other hand, our Keto support team is always quick to reply to inquiries and is very helpful.

Respuesta de Keto Software

el mes pasado

Thanks a lot for your review.

Raimo H.
CEO en Finlandia
Software informático, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Project management for learning and teaching tasks

4,0 hace 5 meses

Puntos a favor:

I was teaching and coaching students, and I was considering easy to use project software. The Keto software as one option. After teaching, I am using the Keto software my projects. I like it offers all the needed features and functionalities. The Keto project management apps was easy to learn.

Puntos en contra:

The Keto project app is sometimes low and responses have to wait.

Respuesta de Keto Software

el mes pasado

Thanks a lot for your review. We hope that you will extend the usage to the whole organization.

Usuario verificado
Business controller en Finlandia
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Maquinaria, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Risk management

4,0 hace 7 meses

Comentarios: Very user friendly and simple to use after short introduction.

Puntos a favor:

Software was modified to our company purposes and co-operation with developers were smooth and customer requests well fulfilled.

Puntos en contra:

Reporting tools - export to excel worksheets missing and report formats.

Respuesta de Keto Software

el mes pasado

Thanks a lot for your review. We have a new functionality of getting data and reports in PPT, Excel, PDF, Word and Excel format.

Olli V.
Manager en Finlandia
Petróleo y energía, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Resource management and project portfolio Fortum

3,0 hace 6 meses

Comentarios: Development and implementation have taken time but has been worth it. Simple application and possibilities to make fit for everyone. Resource an project functionalities combined logically

Puntos a favor:

Basic features are easy to find. Mostly intuitive. Data haven’t been missing, continuous saving works.

Puntos en contra:

App is slow compared to other browser based apps. Waiting times when approving tasks. Took long time to change the working procedures regarding changing the resource reservation. For some reason we are not utilizing all available data from the app. Would need online utilization rates.

Respuesta de Keto Software

el mes pasado

Olli, thanks a lot for your review. We have noted the speed of the data and we will have 50% faster data processing in our next 5.8 release launching first week of June -22.

Salla K.
Head of Data & Analytics en Finlandia
Automoción, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Reviw

3,0 hace 6 meses

Comentarios: Ok

Puntos a favor:

The simplicity, Very important to my work and helps me.

Puntos en contra:

I would like it to have more project management qualities

Respuesta de Keto Software

el mes pasado

Salla, thanks a lot for your review. We have a lot of different features in PM. Please contact us and we are happy to help.

Tuomas O.
Developer en Finlandia
Internet, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Saves a lot of time !

5,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

An excellent streamlined UI that sets it apart from its competitors. Great support.

Puntos en contra:

Nothing particular comes to mind. Solid.

Respuesta de Keto Software

el mes pasado

Thanks for your review. You have now started with the first team and hope that it will be spread out in the whole organization and we'll get many more happy users.

Jukka R.
Head of Global Safety en Finlandia
Plásticos, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Safety tools

5,0 hace 6 meses

Comentarios: Once set up it works . sometimes we wish some functionalities would be slightly faster.
Specially I value the KETO team which makes it happen and without any delays. Co operation with support team is easy and ther is no time delays to get mistakes fixed

Puntos a favor:

It is flexible and easy to use. Configuration seems to be quite easy / no time consuming.

Puntos en contra:

I hope with new /latest platform version KETO does not loose the flexibility !

Respuesta de Keto Software

el mes pasado

Thanks a lot for your review.

Kirsi H.
Senio manager of Business Development en Finlandia
Servicios para el consumidor, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Easy, intuitive and cost-effective application

4,0 hace 6 meses

Puntos a favor:

Keto looks good compared to some of the competitors, it can be easily modified to your own needs and it's easy to use without extensive training.

Puntos en contra:

There are different modules, for example quality, risk mngt etc. and it would be good to have something to start on and not start inventing yourself that this kind of risk portfolio we would like to be build because sometimes the simplest, one size fits all is good enough for the beginning or we don't even know what we want but we know that we need some module.

Respuesta de Keto Software

el mes pasado

Thanks a lot for your review.

Mohit A.
Software Engineer en India
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Best Project Management Tool Ever !

5,0 hace 6 meses

Puntos a favor:

UI is very smooth, fast and responsive. Keto tool is very secure and robust. It is very easy to use. It is very helpful tool for managing multiple project at a same time very flawlessly.It maintain the project workflow. We ca make reports , portfolio and track progress very easily. Really very good tool for small and large organisations.

Puntos en contra:

Customer support is very poor. It is paid tool. Otherwise Really a best tool for project management.

Respuesta de Keto Software

hace 6 meses

Thanks a lot for your review and feedback. We are developing an online learning and support platform to make the customer support and training better. We'll inform you more during Q2/22.

Katherine patricia M.
R&D engineer en Portugal
Sector textil, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

KETO Practicality

4,0 hace 6 meses

Comentarios: With time we get to know the logic's of Keto plattform and start to use more of its functionalities to follow up all the activities going on in our projects and whats is more also to make the analytics.

Puntos a favor:

Friendly user software. Provides a great tool to make the follow up of Gates & tasks of a project. It is pretty easy as well to make changes and add & remove items. Pretty handy to have the analytical part as well.

Puntos en contra:

The missing part for us at the moment is the integration with the costs. There is no possibility for us to upload the costs to the software as we don´t have no other application compatible with it. Would be great if costs could be handle directly in Keto or if could be imported from other app

Respuesta de Keto Software

el mes pasado

Thanks a lot for your review. Keto is easily integrated with all APIs and even with SAP.

Maija N.
Head of Pedagogy en Finlandia
Entretenimiento, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Easy to use good design

5,0 hace 7 meses

Puntos a favor:

Easy, good design, good features overall. It's a pleasure to use Keto compared to the complexity of other softwares.

Puntos en contra:

We are still not using all the potential of the software that we could.

Respuesta de Keto Software

el mes pasado

Thanks a lot for your review. We hope that you will extend the usage to the whole organization.

Florinda M.
R&D Engineer en Singapur
Sector textil, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Keto User

4,0 hace 6 meses

Comentarios: The overall experience is good, Keto platform is good to plan the project, report each stage and project costs, follow-up the tasks, traffic-lights for several topics.

Puntos a favor:

Keto software is easy to use, has relevant topics to do the follow-up of each project. Gives the possibility to management team to take indicators of the status of the projects.

Puntos en contra:

The finances of the project could be reported with more detailed information, the details could be edit from project to project.

Respuesta de Keto Software

el mes pasado

Thanks a lot for your review. Please contact your main user about developing the finance functions. We are more than happy to help with that.

Viivi N.
R&D Manager, Paper Machine Clothing en Finlandia
Sector textil, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Keto

4,0 hace 6 meses

Puntos a favor:

It gives good understanding of the project portfolios

Puntos en contra:

too much boxes and non-relevant information to fill

Respuesta de Keto Software

el mes pasado

Thanks a lot for your review. Could you please talk with your main user about the non-relevant information.

Paavo L.
kehityspäällikkö en Finlandia
Administración gubernamental, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Review on Keto Platform

4,0 hace 8 meses

Puntos a favor:

This software platform is straight-forward to use and most of the development is based on use of parameters, which is cost-effecient.

Puntos en contra:

The look and feel of the software (landing page, logos, background colors and patterns etc.) should be integrated more easily to support the customer needs. Customer should also have privilege rights to do some minor parameter changes to it.

Respuesta de Keto Software

hace 6 meses

Thanks you very much for your feedback. Your main pain point seems to be the change management. We are developing the main user / admin configuration tools and will be available in the next releases.

Minna P.
Project manageer en Finlandia
Productos químicos, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Keto usage

4,0 hace 8 meses

Comentarios: We can now follow our projects, compare them and make portfolios from them easily. Also reporting is easily done in one place.

Puntos a favor:

The software is easy to use and has many useful tools like the milestone tracking. It is also possible to customize it to fit our needs.

Puntos en contra:

It requires a lot of work to get people to use it in a way that is then helpful for the business.

Respuesta de Keto Software

hace 6 meses

Thanks a lot Minna for your review. We have recognized your challenge and we are developing the training part as it's necessary to get all the people to use the tool, otherwise the value is not reached.

Gill J.
armandkurth90754@gmail.com en EE. UU.
Construcción naval, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

A very user-friendly platform

4,0 hace 7 meses

Comentarios: The experience is very good to use again and again

Puntos a favor:

Very convenient and easy to use value for money

Puntos en contra:

This software is very easy to use without defects

Respuesta de Keto Software

el mes pasado

Thanks a lot for your review.

Martin D.
CEO en Suiza
Banca, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Extensive, highly customizable, but still very easy to use

5,0 hace 7 meses

Puntos a favor:

It has a great UI/UX and is very easy to use. Both for users as well as to setup and to customize. There are a lot of built in modules such as Resource and Task Management that I haven't seen in this quality at any other vendor

Puntos en contra:

The platform is constantly improving and more and more features are being added, which makes it even more powerful.

Respuesta de Keto Software

hace 7 meses

Thanks a lot for the review. Very highly appreciated as you've been involved not only as a main user, but also making the configurations by yourself.

Santeri S.
Specialist, Project Planning en Finlandia
Petróleo y energía, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Keto Review

4,0 hace 6 meses

Comentarios: I'm solving especially reporting and resource management. I would like to get familiarized myself with analytics and risk management.

Puntos a favor:

Reporting is currently the most helpful. Reporting is easy to use and automatic saving decreases the risk of loosing information if the page was lost etc. The other really important thing is resource management. It it very useful to reserve resources and indicate who and when will perform a task. Keto resource management provides an essential tool for superiors to see the level of work load of each person during the year IF the feature is precisely used by every project managers..

Puntos en contra:

Currently I don't like that gate decisions can be approved by a project manager. Project owner should only be possible to click and approve gate decisions.

Respuesta de Keto Software

el mes pasado

Thanks a lot for your review.

Eero V.
Senior Manager en Finlandia
Servicios, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Mainly good, some improvements

3,0 hace 6 meses

Comentarios: We have resource planning, project reporting, portfolio management and most recently R&D funnel added to Keto, very central in our processes. Mostly we are happy with it.

Puntos a favor:

Ability to impact the development and add new features to match our process development needs.

Puntos en contra:

The UI works very differently from many other software. It lacks clues for new users, where to click, what opens etc.

Respuesta de Keto Software

el mes pasado

Thanks a lot for your review. I hope that the UX has become already more intuitive with the usage.

Gabriele V.
Geschäftsführer en Alemania
Recaudación de fondos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Super Einfach und leicht zu nutzen

5,0 hace 5 meses

Comentarios: Super als Ergänzung zu bestehenden Systemen, Dashboard ist gut und übersichtlich.

Puntos a favor:

Die Software kann schnell und einfach konfiguriert werden, sie lässt dich gut an individuelle Prozesse anpassen und ist einfach zu integrieren.

Puntos en contra:

Die Software unterstützt nicht alle Sprachen

Respuesta de Keto Software

el mes pasado

Thanks a lot for your review. We hope that you will extend the usage to the whole organization.

Nawal N.
Coordinator en Panamá
Administración educativa, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Track your projects efficiently

5,0 hace 6 meses

Puntos a favor:

I like Keto Platform because it helps organize different projects, assess risks and weigh in the benefits. It allows you to easily create an idea portfolio. You can assess how well these ideas can develop and assign them to specific people. Categories can be added to projects and ideas which makes filtering them very easy. Keto Platform also provides you with a project report that includes the information you need.

Puntos en contra:

Keto Platform is a great software available to help you move on with projects and obtain good benefits. Offering a free trial will encourage people to acquire the software and be able to justify the cost.

Respuesta de Keto Software

el mes pasado

Great feedback. Thanks a lot for your review.