Opiniones de ByteKast LXP

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,8 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,8 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,8 /5

Sobre ByteKast LXP

A Learning eXperience Platform that delivers results instantly, accurately, personally. Break free from traditional e-learning.

Descubre más sobre ByteKast LXP

Mostrando 10 opiniones

Heidi W.
Head of Sales
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/10/2020

"Falkor - Niche Digital Learning Platform"

Comentarios: Outstanding ISV providing excellent service, from the initial conversations to onboarding and on-going support.
The Falkor platform enabled our organisation to scale globally, providing online training certifications across the globe.

Puntos a favor: Outstanding user experience
Easy to deploy, manage and scale which caters for the online world
Learn on the go - micro learning is the way forward and the platform provides possibilities to publish content publically or private
Users can access the portal by downloading the application on Apple or an Android device or make use of a Progressive Web and browser
Organisations have the ability to rebrand the platform

Contras: From a user, admin and content generated perspective the platform is perfect. Nothing to further to mention.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/10/2020
Cheryl K.
Business Owner
Formación profesional y coaching, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/10/2020

"Mobile learning that works!"

Comentarios: Falkor allowed me to quickly amd affordbaly expand my business offereing into a digital arena, which many of my clients were asking for. I coudl no thave achieved the momentum on my own and it would not besusustainble for a smll business like myself without their ongoingm responsive support.

Puntos a favor: The ability to deploy content quickly to remote users is impressive. Having offline capabilities so that users can learn in their own time, even when they don't have access to data means this software is more inclusive.

Contras: Digital Authoring is easy on the platform but the anyone authoring ideally needs some instructional design expertise to ensure the final content created is effective for end-users. The content is more graphic-intensive to build than I initially anticipated, but it not insurmountable and Falkor provides all the graphic parameters to guide you.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/10/2020
Grant P.
Creative Director
Animación, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/2/2021

"App based publishing made super easy"

Puntos a favor: ByteKast employs a powerfully simple-to-use and navigate backend publisher. This ease of use has allowed us to focus on what we do well - the content, while the software takes care of the rest. In a fast-paced work environment, having tools that streamline workflow have become fundamental to business success. ByeKast is one such tool that enables content developers to easily publish engaging, Edtech app based content, content at a click of a button.

Contras: The introduction of HTML5 compatibility could result in even smaller file sizes, which would be a powerful add-on. The ability to make template slides fully customisable would allow for better CI guidelines.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/2/2021
Kerry H.
Executive and training administrator
Aprendizaje en línea, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/2/2021

"Review from Cotlands"

Puntos a favor: This is the first platform of this nature that we have used so I do not have another one to compare it to; however, the platform is easy to use - both front end and back end. Customer support is excellent and the company is always willing to consider suggestions for improvement.

Contras: Again this is the first platform that we have used. The limits in terms of text in the interactive slides can be frustrating .
From a front end user perspective - its very sensitive to connectivity and requires a strong connection. This is sometimes a struggle for our learners in the rural areas.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/2/2021
Samantha S.
Owner
Aprendizaje en línea, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/10/2020

"Falkor"

Puntos a favor: Falkor is incredibly user friendly and becoming beautifully agile. The platform is updated often with features that are on trend and keep it relevant.

Contras: There really is nothing that I dislike about Falkor - its really great!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/10/2020