Media de valoraciones

  • General
    4,5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,3 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,4 /5

Sobre Agrello

Las firmas digitales de .IDentity se basan en tu verdadera identidad y se aseguran con criptografía y verificación de identidad.

Descubre más sobre Agrello

Mostrando 28 opiniones

Zakari A.
University lecturer
Administración educativa, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/5/2021

"Zakari Muhammad Alkali .ID Signature review"

Ventajas: I like how it helps in securing personal information

Desventajas: Its features, security and also its accessibility

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/5/2021
Ruben L.
Talent Acquisition Partner
Bienes de consumo, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/4/2021

"Very easy and great costumer care"

Comentarios: Saved a lot of times and secure

Ventajas: Very easy to use, well designed. Great app.

Desventajas: Sometimes fail to access some website with bio sensor

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/4/2021
Bek E.
Senior Operations manager
Servicios para el consumidor, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/2/2021

"Great value"

Comentarios: Great to work with and appreciate the user-friendly focus

Ventajas: Easy to use and useful within our organisation

Desventajas: All aspects easy to use and easy to manage

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/2/2021
Usuario verificado
Nobe
Hostelería, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/5/2021

"Very helpful"

Comentarios: I can save time ,and as well as peace of mind.

Ventajas: You have a security that you don't get with other sign in functions

Desventajas: Super easy to use. And I and those around me have a security we didn't before using this software

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/5/2021
Keith D.
Equipment operator
Construcción, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/4/2021

".ID works"

Comentarios: I like it and very much recommend it all the time

Ventajas: With hiring multiple employees and/or contracting out, it’s great to use this software to know who you’re dealing with. I like the quickness of information and the ease of mind.

Desventajas: Separate app. Would be great to combine

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/4/2021
Amanda M.
owner
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    1/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/4/2021

"Just my thoughts"

Ventajas: easy to use , simple and well laid out makes life easier

Desventajas: have to pay for it, think items like this should be free expically with covid

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/4/2021
Fatai A.
Internal control officer
Banca, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/4/2021

"Why I choose .ID signatures"

Comentarios: I've never had issues with .ID signature

Ventajas: For me being able to sign documents easily.

Desventajas: The subscription, i.e payment. If it was that the payment was not included, I will be a daily user of .ID signature

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/4/2021
Ruby T.
Agriculturist
Administración gubernamental, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/4/2021

"Simple and Convenient"

Comentarios: Overall it's nice and convenient to use . Only that I'm having difficulty in insertion of my signature in the document. I still need it to picture , edit and insert. It is more convenient if we can directly sign the documents direct from the app.

Ventajas: Overall convenient and easy to use as you can just type your signature in the app as easy as 123. Thanks you.

Desventajas: It's more convenient if we can directly sign the documents directly from the app .

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/4/2021
Melissa H.
E-learning Administration
Aprendizaje en línea, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/4/2021

"Very Secure & User Friendly"

Ventajas: I've been very pleased with ID. Signatures software. It's easy to set up and is extremelyuser-friendly. I've had no bad experiences with this product. It also integrates well with my other software products. I am at ease when using this product because it offers me peace of mind knowing my data is secure.

Desventajas: I can honestly say that I've only come across one small issue with ID. Signatures product and that is their pricing.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/4/2021
Dustin C.
Foreman
Construcción, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/4/2021

"A great helping tool!"

Comentarios: Definitely a great experience and,will also relay this to anyone as a DAILY user.

Ventajas: Ease of daily,usage on this softwree w GREAT customer support if problems occur.

Desventajas: Intrrgrating my old business foremat was difficult at first but grasped quickly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/4/2021
Yung-cian S.
Manager
Semiconductores, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/4/2021

"Product usage"

Comentarios: Overall GUI is good. need promotion

Ventajas: Security of .ID
Personal identification

Desventajas: connect with PDF sign-off not that wasy to hands on

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/4/2021
Louis S.
Md
Hospital y atención sanitaria, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/2/2021

"Id a surprise"

Ventajas: Ease of use
Acceptance
Slightly cumbersome to sign up and verify

Desventajas: Verification slow cumbersome otherwise easy to use

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/2/2021
Shahzaib K.
Student
Ingeniería civil, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/2/2021

"fun"

Comentarios: .ID signatures are the future the only thing is i’m a broke university student so don’t have money to be buying paid versions and so i don’t get to sign much due to there only being 3 signatures i can use

Ventajas: i love using this to sign my google documents it makes me feel professional the google docs make actual use of this tech feasible

Desventajas: i only have 3 max signatures in the free trial making it difficult to be used in a regular basis

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/2/2021
Hoon loi C.
Physician
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/2/2021

"User friendly and recommended"

Ventajas: User friendly, secure and convenient software

Desventajas: The pricing of the software is somehow a bit bigger

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/2/2021
Adelé V.
Director
Práctica de la abogacía, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/2/2021

"Because it's actually the Law!"

Comentarios: This affords peace of mind with regards to various elements of security, legal compliance to legislation but also consecutive adherence to the regulations within the practice as out by the Law societies to whom we are accountable.
The peace of mind this service provides is a necessary solution the legal field desperately searches for and the possibilities and impact of a service like this is boundless and exciting!

Ventajas: The privacy aspect of the service and the execution thereof is undeniably the most alluring feature of this service.
Within the legal practice we continually sfruggle with aspects surrounding the secure service and signature of documentation.
A steep increase in productivity is unquestionable as traveling can severely impact on the available time we have to spend on administration and research. This is a major pro too!

Desventajas: It was solely the time it took initially to learn and master the seamless integration and utilization of the full potential offered here . This isn't really a negative experience either.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/2/2021
Usuario verificado
Senior Devops Engineer
Juegos de ordenador, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/4/2021

"A good product for digitally saving and signing the documents"

Ventajas: .id is a novel product and it's a game changing product. Saving and verifying the documents should be done very carefully and it takes a lot of effort to protect them. Using .id seems to make a hassle free experience.

Desventajas: It's only the cost, I think there should be a better price model

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/4/2021
Usuario verificado
Chief Executive Officer
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/5/2021

"Unique"

Comentarios: Well, I've used it not much but to more extent it helped me when i needed it

Ventajas: The verification system makes it accurate and reliable

Desventajas: The idea that only a few know about it checking from my community.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/5/2021
Victor N.
Design manager
Arquitectura y planificación, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2021

"ID signatures the best"

Comentarios: ID signatures is the best when it comes getting signatures that fit your company

Ventajas: It's so easy to access and use with beautiful features

Desventajas: It needs improvement in the customer service approach

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2021
Usuario verificado
hr representative
Recursos Humanos, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/4/2021

"best for esing document"

Ventajas: no more ink on paper makes best organizated control on documents

Desventajas: not by now, it is okay for the moment i dont need more issues

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/4/2021
Jessica F.
Executive Officer
Relaciones gubernamentales, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/4/2021

"Preferring this!"

Comentarios: I have to sign a lot of different kinds of paperwork and don't have time to fuddle muddle modhe ge

Ventajas: It makes the signing of legal docs so much easier & less time.

Desventajas: Needs better security options and features.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/4/2021
Usuario verificado
Ecommerce Entrepreneur
Tecnología y servicios de la información, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2021

"Vuyi's Opinion"

Comentarios: Sharing sensitive documents securely , my overall opinion is that is a key app for all entrepreneurs.

Ventajas: The ease of use is great. Knowing me sharing any of my document would have some level of protection is great.

Desventajas: I had some difficulty in the beginning with recognising the need for this app, I think brand visibility is something that needs work there many apps with similar features .

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2021
Ashleigh C.
Customer Service Agent
Telecomunicaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2021

"ID SIGNATURES MAKING THINGS MORE CONVENIENT"

Ventajas: The best thing about ID signatures is the convenience of being able to do things from home having preauthorised and identified yourself in order to be able to digitally sign for anything and everything.

Desventajas: If there are technical difficulties, this can disrupt and delay the whole process.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2021
Usuario verificado
Self employed
Construcción, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/5/2021

"😎"

Comentarios: Excelente

Ventajas: Everything about it.It gives you a clear overview of the signing process. From anywhere, with any device.

Desventajas: Made my phone freeze or maybe it was my phones software

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/5/2021
Lisa J.
MANAGER
Aprendizaje en línea, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/6/2021

".ID SIGNATURES - easy and without trouble"

Comentarios: It is simple and convenient to use. Most of all it saves time.

Ventajas: It makes the signing of documents so easy. It is user friendly and easy to access.

Desventajas: I think that it needs better security options and features.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/6/2021
Marci D.
Designer/Artist
Arte y artesanía, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/2/2021

"Very secure!"

Comentarios: overall i like this software. I like that it's easy to use and easy to set up. Making sure your digital identity is safe is a must now days!

Ventajas: I like how easy it is to secure your identity and verify it is you. This software is great because it makes sure that i am who i say i am when trying to sign important documents.

Desventajas: I would love to see more free features with this software. This can be a very helpful and useful software for business, important documents and anything requiring a signiature or verification

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/2/2021