Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,5 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,3 /5

Sobre Trello

Una herramienta de colaboración visual que crea una perspectiva compartida para tu equipo en cualquier proyecto de una manera divertida, flexible y gratificante.

Descubre más sobre Trello

Mostrando 25 opiniones de 18.319

Mauro L.
CEO
Administración educativa, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/4/2020

"Muy útil."

Puntos a favor: Realmente es la mejor forma de organizar trabajo entre equipos de 3 o más personas.
Funciona muy bien.

Contras: No hemos encontrado contras aún. Quizás que no se puedan borrar archivos subidos por terceros. O que solo el creador pueda hacerlo.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/4/2020
Shalom L.
Directori
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/10/2020

"Desarrollo de proyectos"

Puntos a favor: Muy buen sistema para desarrollar y organizar mi equipo

Contras: por momentos dificultad de parte del equipo para implementar ciertas actividades

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/10/2020
Fernando font R.
CEO
Materiales de construcción, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/3/2020

"REVIEW"

Comentarios: MUY BUENA, NUNCA SE ME FUE ABAJO

Puntos a favor: lO QUE MAS ME GUSTA ES QU E SU IMAGEN ES BASTANTE BUENA, ES MUY CLARA Y PUEDES ARRASTAR

Contras: ES GRATIS Y PUEDES SEPARAR DISTITNAS PARTES DEL MISMO, UNA PARA CADA TAREA

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/3/2020
Geraldine C.
supervisora de cuentas
Marketing y publicidad, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2020

"Organización de tareas"

Comentarios: Organización de tareas diarias

Puntos a favor: Es una herramienta que permite organizar las tareas diarias. Aunque el free trial no da acceso a todas las funciones.

Contras: Al principio no es tan fácil de entender el uso.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2020
David M.
Prof. de Musica
Música, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/7/2020

"El programa es muy practico a la hora de trabajar, rápido, ágil, lo recomendaría."

Comentarios: Mi experiencia general es muy buena.

Puntos a favor: Lo que mas me gusta es la organización de los tableros.

Contras: Lo que menos me gusto es la capacidad limitada de carga.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/7/2020
Usuario verificado
UX Designer
Tecnología y servicios de la información, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/9/2020

"Trello no solo se limita al área de TI o a equipos de trabajo"

Puntos a favor: Sin lugar a dudas Trello es una herramienta muy poderosa se ajusta fácilmente a nivel de individuo como de equipo. Es tan versátil que no hay área de trabajo a la cual no se puede ajustar y más aún si utilizamos los power-ups.

Contras: Tener sólo un powerUp en la versión gratuita. Al menos incluir 2 sería de mucha utilidad.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/9/2020
Eduardo G.
Gerencia de TI
Externalización/deslocalización, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/12/2020

"LP"

Comentarios: Es un muy buen sistema que ayuda a los proyectos en general e incluso actividades diarias

Puntos a favor: Su entorno grafico y la facilidad para llevar y gestionar proyectos

Contras: El costo puede ser un factor determinante para las pequeñas empresas.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/12/2020
Jessica V.
Ing.
Hostelería, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/9/2020

"Muy buena opción"

Comentarios: Muy buena herramienta de gestión de proyectos

Puntos a favor: Permite la implementación de seguimientos de procesos, muy buena herramienta de planeación y planificación en cualquier ámbito.

Contras: La implementación de reportería que permita una evaluación de los proyectos

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/9/2020
Armando I.
Network Manager
Servicios de información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/3/2020

"Excelente Organizador de Tareas"

Comentarios: Gracias trello organizamos tareas en los distintos equipos que tenemos. Trazamos metas y puntualidad. Proveimos a nuestros funcionarios las herramientas necesarias para trabajar

Puntos a favor: Lo que mas me gusto es la facilidad de conectar las tareas con otras aplicaciones. Las distintas herramientas que tiene sin nesecidad de agregar programacion. Excelente

Contras: Por las necesidad basicas que tenemos no pudimos encontrar alguna funcionalidad o problema que nos parezca muy relevante.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/3/2020
Jose maria G.
Consultor
Formación profesional y coaching, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/12/2020

"Muy recomendable por su facilidad de utilización"

Comentarios: Muy satisfecho, siempre lo recomiendo a todos mis clientes y alumnos.

Puntos a favor: Lo mejor de todo es su facilidad de uso, muy intuitivo y amigable. Ademas la posibilidad de utilizarlo para diferentes proyectos, tanto profesionales como personales

Contras: La integración con Google Calendar podría ser mas fácil, por lo demas, no hay mucho mas que sea negativo, es una herramienta muy interesante

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/12/2020
Usuario verificado
CTO
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/6/2020

"Es muy útil personal y profesional"

Comentarios: Pues yo he probado muchas aplicaciones de gestión de proyectos, pero la facilidad de sus uso, me facilita poder usarla con mis clientes.
De una manera muy visual analizamos el el trabajo
Poder compartir documentos en una tarjeta, nos permite tener toda la documentación organizada en un solo espacio

Puntos a favor: Muy intuitiva. La uso para proyectos profesionales y personales.
Te permite ver el estado de tu trabajo o tus compañeros de una forma muy visualo.

Contras: La verdad, me gustaría integrar trello y hubspot sin necesidad de un tercero

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/6/2020
Yaremy S.
directora
Redacción y edición, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/11/2020

"Gran herramienta de trabajo"

Comentarios: fue muy agradable saber que logre una forma de organizarme de manera rápida y eficaz

Puntos a favor: que es muy simple de utilizar y que es fácil organizarse Es una herramienta sólida para administrar el trabajo y los flujos de trabajo; sin embargo, no es una herramienta de gestión de proyectos, como muchos piensan.

Contras: a la hora de compartir se me dificulta y no me llegan las notificaciones

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/11/2020
Marta A.
CFO
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/5/2020

"Muy buen software"

Comentarios: Lo hemos estado usando y seguiremos, ya que nos ayuda mucho a llevar un buen seguimiento de las tareas.

Puntos a favor: Lo que más me gusta es su facilidad de uso. Es muy intuitivo y en nada aprendes a usarlo. Además, es muy útil para llevar un seguimiento de las tareas y poder fijar sus prioridades.

Contras: Lo que menos me gusta es el diseño dedicado a los comentarios.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/5/2020
Carlos D.
Marketing y Comunicación
Hostelería, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/10/2020

"Muy útil"

Puntos a favor: A destacar la capacidad para sintetizar informaciones complejas en un golpe de vista.

Contras: Una pequeña pega es que algunas de sus funciones es poco intuitivo.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/10/2020
Dante rodrigo F.
Jefe de Operaciones
Externalización/deslocalización, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/10/2020

"Organizar para avanzar"

Comentarios: Me ayudó en la gestión diaria propia y de mi equipo, armar tableeros compartidos y saber en qué proyecto está trabajando cada uno. Además se integra con gmail y con slack,

Puntos a favor: Sistema sencillo y colaborativo para organizar, emprender, revisar y terminar proyectos y gestiones diarias.

Contras: No encontré, tal vez pueda tener que ver con exportar información, pero con la visión en los tableros es suficiente.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/10/2020
Andres G.
Marketing Manager
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/12/2020

"Facil de aprender a usar y utilizar al máximo . Realmente util para organizar equipos de trabajo."

Comentarios: La verdad que muy contentos, yo y todos en el equipo. Es un gran Dashboard virtual en donde todo esta clarisimo y podemos interactuar entre los integrantes en tiempo real.

Puntos a favor: Realmente util para organizar equipos de trabajo y sus tareas correspondientes, ademas del estado de cada una y su proceso.

Contras: Algunas usabilidades importantes que son muy buenas y aportan mucho al trabajo con la plataforma son únicamente utilizables con el modo pago.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/12/2020
Christian H.
Licenciado
Organización cívica y social, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/11/2020

"Excelente para pequeños negocios"

Comentarios: Como organización nos ha ayudado mucho ya que hemos podido compartir tareas e información, optimizando procesos y ahorrando tiempo.

Puntos a favor: El programa es muy fácil de usar, incluso con un pequeño tutorial personas con pocos conocimientos informáticos son capaces de usarlo. Pará empresas pequeñas es una herramienta muy útil para programar tareas y compartir información en tiempo real, optimizando así los procesos de las organizaciones.

Contras: El único contra que pudiera pensar es que tiene un diseño de menú un poco básico pero nada que le quite atributos.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/11/2020
Handel H.
Videographer
Producción audiovisual, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/7/2019

"Incredibly useful task planner"

Comentarios: Overall since implementing, the entire team has grown in efficiency of task planning. We are getting more accomplished with this program. We are all very happy with its use despite the drawbacks listed.

Puntos a favor: The "card" system is innovative and highly efficient. The ability to see all your tasks allows you to prioritize and organize what to accomplish. Overall runs smoothly with a very clean user interface. It is easy to use and requires little to no training. Tasks can be assigned to multiple people, and can be checked off as "completed" by whomever - making tracking and rewards a breeze. The calendar plugin is very helpful. The use of plugins is incredibly useful as well.

Contras: There are several lacking features. There is no ability to set a time-stamp on a project, (how long it will take) outside of using the calendar feature. You cannot assign an approximate time to complete a project. Also there is no messaging function, only "comments". This is very limiting. Also, there is no way to divide cards and tasks under a single person. A single person will only have all their tasks in a big pool, color labels help but do not break it up making it easy to read. When a card is archived, who knows where it goes, it vanishes really. no ability to delete cards.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/7/2019
Doglei D.
Analista de Sistemas
Software informático, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/12/2020

"Simples, prático e rápido"

Comentarios: Para quem quer começar agora mesmo a ter uma vida mais organizada, de forma simples e prática, esta é a melhor ferramenta inicial do mercado. Em um instante você cria seu quadro, define suas filas, tarefas e já compartilha com sua equipe de trabalho. Pronto pra sair usando.

Puntos a favor: Simplicidade, rapidez de criação de objetos, listas, tarefas. Trabalho em equipes, compartilhamento de quadros e visões.

Contras: Limites de uso visual, localização de tarefas concluídas.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/12/2020
Usuario verificado
Senior Producer
Juegos de ordenador
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/7/2018

"Great for the basics, but struggles with anything more."

Comentarios: It helps us with quick organisational tasks, and seeing ideas laid out infront of us does help with productivity. But sometimes Trello just isn't powerful enough for actual task management and tracking, and this is a chore having to move your cards into another system all the time. It should have a pro-level tier for people who want more control over their management of the boards.

Puntos a favor: Trello is great, it's simple to use, and has loads of clever UX devices that make tracking and updating tasks a joy. We use it quite often within our organisation whenever something needs "organising fast" - we're not expecting to track the progress of the entire project through Trello, but the occasional breakout. We've most often used Trello to round up our "ideas" phase, and then moved onto a more complex project management tool after that. The interface is simple, the free level is "about right" and there are just enough features for you to get going quickly. Trello is great for quick organisational tasks, that need to be presented in a visual way, or they are good for information sharing (literally a pin-board of ideas works well) - and has reduced the need for post-it-notes everywhere in the office.

Contras: There comes a point in every Trello boards life when the user will go "ok, now it's time to move this all away from Trello" Task management is .. laborious at best, with no real way of tracking time, burndowns, productivity, velocity, or any other metric that tells a project manager if the job is "getting done", it's simply not built for that and trying to implement methods that will make it work, just result in frustration. It's also a bit lightweight on the features for the free trial version, quite a few things are locked off behind the paywall (which is fine) - but also, we feel that there isn't *enough* features behind the paywall which would incentivise us to purchase a license. So the bottom line with Trello is it's great for short term, simple tasks and idea sharing, but anything more heavy duty that needs to be updated regularly and it will struggle.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/7/2018
Antonio B.
CEO
Servicios financieros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/11/2020

"The road to your personal successes, all on a slight of hand!"

Comentarios: Exceptional, being a company involved in financial services we need to accomplish tasks and assignments in the fastest and more efficient possible way. Trello makes this way easier.

Puntos a favor: Trello is an incredibly user friendly software, it's easy to use and you can quickly get familiar with the dashboard. For people who, like me, tend to organize things by "visual schemes" (eg. colors, lines ecc) trello is perfect!
The possibility of creating different colored labels depending on the priority of a certain task will make the dashboard easy to access and fast to share.
About sharing, the task assignment is really intuitive and catchy, you can either drag and drop the members of your team on a certain task or, for those who prefer more formal things, you can invite them by email to join a certain task. Mobile and Desktop interfaces are very stable, fast and fluid. Me and my team never came accross any critrical bug.

Contras: The thing I absolutely liked the least of the software is the fact that it's not possible to upload a custom picture for the background on Lite accounts but, of course, one does not buy trello just to get his custom background.
So to sum up, no critical cons.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/11/2020
Suzan M.
Owner / MD
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/12/2020

"Online project management system that changed the way we work"

Comentarios: I had been managing my web and graphic design studio jobs just with excel - I had not found any software that did not seem too cumbersome and admin heavy. The checklist functionality and all possibilities then changed the way we work to this day.

Puntos a favor: The easy to use visible overview, the checklist and creating templates for the team to use over and over. Long before the template functionality was added we used it already and just gave it a label.
The simplicity yet versatility makes it so adaptable.

Contras: The free version is getting more and more restricted in use. The biggest blow was the teams that suddenly went from unlimited to 10. We are a small company in a third world country, working and training a lot of apprentices, so the fee per person was simply far too much. There are a lot of boards I have archived that I cannot access anymore because the team size won't allow it. I may need to restructure it all, but for now It's just annoying.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/12/2020
Beth S.
Administrator
Contabilidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/11/2020

"Fantastic software for project tracking"

Comentarios: We use trello to track the status of tax returns (from the moment we remind clients to send us stuff to when it is accepted by the IRS), to track the status of potential clients, and also to keep lists of procedures by type (Accounting, Bookkeeping, sales tax, etc)

Puntos a favor: My most favorite thing is the Kanban Board view and labels. They make it so easy to track where projects are so multiple people working on something can see what needs to be done vs. what is already done and who is working on it! It is incredibly user friendly whether you're on a computer, a phone, or even using the app! I like that we can attached files not only from our devices but also from Google Drive. Finally, the price is really inexpensive, so when we add someone to our team we don't have to decide if it's worth it to add them!

Contras: The only thing it really seems to be missing is having the gmail thread as part of trello, instead of having to pay for a third party add-on. We'd also like the ability to export a board+lists to excel.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/11/2020
Brian S.
Marketing Consultant
Marketing y publicidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/10/2020

"Trello is Perfect for a Single User Who Likes Kanban"

Comentarios: I've been using Trello since 2015 (it's almost 2021) and I plan to continue using it every day. I have dropped it occasionally for other project management tools (JIRA, Asana--both because of clients) but I came back because I need something very simple for my client work. I wake up every day and pop open my calendar and Trello to see what's on the agenda. I also check it in between almost every work session or meeting. I move cards around as they get done or re-prioritized and try to focus only on the tasks I need do each day. My work output is measured on the outcomes I get for my clients and how much I can accelerate their learning while working together. I just need a tool to get out of the way of my work and Trello does that really well. Highly recommend for a single consultant or freelancer. I can see this working well for small teams that work in semi-formal sprints and need to collaborate too.

Puntos a favor: Simplicity. Trello uses a very simple hierarchy to organize tasks. You can have 1+ boards and each board can have vertical lists that contain your cards. I use it to organize my tasks into these lists: "To Do Today", "To Do This Week", "Done", "Backlog", and "Blocked". With very little maintenance throughout the week and then at the beginning of every week, I can easily see the roadmap for the week. Major plus is the addition of labels. I only work with 3 - 6 clients at one time. Instead of having several boards and having to click through each one to manage tasks, I have them on the same board and tagged with different colored labels. Since I will have 10 - 20 tasks in a week, this makes it easy to see that all my client projects are making progress. All in all, I need simple task management across a few projects and this is better than other software that I use for that. I actively use Asana on a specific project and have used JIRA extensively but I still prefer this for my consulting work. Lastly, getting one free power up on the free plan is nice. I use the recurring tasks power up and have 5-10 recurring tasks (monthly for payroll, weekly for recurring meetings).

Contras: The search function and the reporting are the weak points. In particular, the search function makes it very hard to find information. I think if you have a robust team or use your project management tool as a way to look back at past solutions, you may find this lacking. I keep most of my notes in G Docs because of this so this isn't an issue very often. I probably run into this 1-2x/month. Reporting isn't part of Trello from what I can tell. I don't need super robust reporting but I did start using a process where it would be nice to get an export. I ended up upgrading to the basic paid plan to do that but I didn't find it useful enough to continue paying for. Related, you only get one free power up. I think this is acceptable amount since...it's free. But I rarely look into the other power ups since I know I need the recurring one. I did see that they have a Trello Gold plan for $5/month which gives you 3 power ups. That seems worth it as a single user (although I won't revisit needing to upgrade until I revisit my processes at the turn of the year).

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/10/2020
Traci W.
Blogger
Medios online, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/10/2020

"My number favorite organization tool ever"

Comentarios: After not being very productive with my blog for a long time, because for me in order to be productive I need to be organized, Trello was the answer to my prayers. I have been so much more productive since implenting Trello. I can find things that I need quickly instead of wasting time finding or not finding what I need when I need it.

Puntos a favor: Trello is so customizable and has so many features. I have to admit I am a Trello board hoarder and I use different boards in different ways. I use it for personal use- my daily calendar, menu planning, kids school stuff, household management, household inventory, family medical records, and so much more. For my business, I use it to track all my content ideas, content calendar, affiliates, training, workflows, products, product ideas, and so much more. It is so customizable and easy to track where I am with things. If I have someone help me on a project it is easy to keep track of who is where so we don't have to keep checking in with the other person which frees up more time to get things done.

Contras: I haven't really found anything I don't like about it. The worst I could say about Trello I guess, and it is just a personal thing, I wish it would be easier to see/access cards that are lower. I can scroll down but I like to see everything on my screen at once. I don't know how they would fix this as I just have so many cards.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/10/2020