Opiniones de Remote

Por Remote Technology

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    5 /5

Sobre Remote

Crea un nuevo estándar en recursos humanos globales que permite a cada empresa acceder a mejores soluciones de nóminas, impuestos, beneficios y cumplimiento.

Descubre más sobre Remote

Mostrando 4 opiniones

Katie H.
Co-founder and COO
Automatización industrial, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/2/2021

"Remote is fundamental to Phaidra"

Comentarios: Remote enabled Phaidra to build a global company featuring incredible talent that sit at the intersection of industrials and AI - a rare and hard to find talent pool. We started with Remote when they were a start-up themselves, which meant we grew as a company as they did - and were able to share feedback and see the implementation of new features we requested. The collaboration with Remote continues to be awesome and we intend to have Remote as a strategic partner as we scale.

Puntos a favor: Remote's software enables Phaidra to bring on new talent from almost anywhere in the world. Their support team is helpful and thoughtful in their communication.

Contras: It would be great to have more transparency into what stage new employees are in during onboarding. Specifics (like if Remote sent the onboarding email, etc.) would be great!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/2/2021
Claudia I.
Head of Operations
Bienes de consumo, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/2/2021

"Superior IP protection and customer experience"

Comentarios: Extremely pleasant and smooth. They automate the onboarding process for employees so things that should feel very tedious and time consuming felt breezy and quick. Customer success team is a pleasure to work with and barely need their help given how straightforward their platform is.

Puntos a favor: The determining factor for us was that we always felt they were more transparent in how they operate from a legal structure viewpoint, and we could trust our employees' intellectual property to be handled by them.

Contras: I would like for them to introduce a 24/7 chat feature but they said they're working on it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/2/2021
Jan-pieter G.
Director
Servicios de información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/2/2021

"Excellent service"

Comentarios: Extremely positive, we will use Remote for any non-local hire guaranteed and am a big fan.

Puntos a favor: - Great service, great team, really assisted us in making our employee feel welcomed, appreciated and generally just a great choice.
- Flexible to adjust to our rhythms and schedules and making sure to get out of our way while providing the service

Contras: - The different payments per region are somewhat difficult to get into, this could be a little clearer / potentially shown in the interface.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/2/2021
Emily R.
Head of finance and operations
Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/2/2021

"Great service - would highly recommend Remote"

Comentarios: Remote has allowed us to solve our employment needs in markets in which we don’t currently have a legal entity in place. It’s allowed us to access amazing talent who are based all around the world.

Puntos a favor: Easy to use, user friendly, integration to existing business processes were easy enough

Contras: Nothing! An option to make payments of invoices directly in the employer portal would be useful.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/2/2021