Filtrar por:

Media de valoraciones

  • General
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre DelivApp

Una plataforma de gestión de entregas bajo demanda para restaurantes y empresas de logística.

Descubre más sobre DelivApp

Mostrando 6 opiniones

Asaf P.
Asaf P.
Product Manager
Logística y cadena de suministro, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/8/2021

"It's a mission-critical software for our business"

Comentarios: great

Ventajas: We are a delivery company for restaurants and we handle about 100k deliveries per month using DelivApp, and we usually have more than 70 couriers on shift on a daily basis. We've grown to these volumes using this software and I like most that the system works well regardless of the volumes. Dispatcher portal is very fast and automation is good, the new version of the courier app received a very good feedback from our guys. For several years, we'd been using only logistics module, but we are now rolling out our marketplace, which we setup on DelivApp. The overall experience was also great, I worked on the menus with restaurants and we managed to get more than 100 businesses onboard very quick.

Desventajas: In the beginning, we had some challenges with the courier app, but they were resolved in the new version. At times there are minor bugs but they get resolved quickly.

Respuesta de proveedores

por DelivApp el 25/8/2021

Thanks so much for the elaborate review! We value all the feedback that helps us improve the product, and appreciate your trust. We are happy to support your growth going forward!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/8/2021
Nadav K.
Ceo
Restaurantes, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/11/2020

"magnificent product"

Comentarios: Simplified our logistics and payroll, cutting down the costs
Before DelivApp, we had very complex logistics operations and complicated staff management processes, when a simple task of understanding which courier should receive how much was extremely labor-intense. Once we started working with DelivApp, we were able to streamline all the logistic processes as well as the payroll and compensation management, and when we did that, we gained a sense of control and much better visibility into what is going on, we saw an opportunity to optimize our expenses. We are now running very efficient and lean operations and we calculate our courier compensations literally in one click.
Franco restaurant, Nadav K, the owner

Ventajas: Not only is manpower saved
Even the existing workforce does not need to be skilled The software does everything for you

Desventajas: No cons
It sound that everything is perfect
And no flawes
But it really is in the macro
Just insignificant things

Respuesta de proveedores

por DelivApp el 8/12/2020

Thank you, Nadav! Weare happy to serve you!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/11/2020
Urda C.
CEO&Founder
Hostelería, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/9/2021

"Professionalism and promptness I recommend !!!"

Ventajas: I can't say that I like something specific because I liked something exactly as much as I liked the communication between Supplier and Customer, everything is solved in a short time and without problems!

Desventajas: I don't like that there are no notifications when an order enters the dispatcher but I was assured that this problem will be solved.
I don't like that there is no mobile application for dispatching,

Respuesta de proveedores

por DelivApp el 24/9/2021

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are happy to have you as a customer now that you've completed the trial and look forward to helping you grow!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/9/2021
Thomas H.
CEO
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/9/2021

"ninjas.jetzt"

Ventajas: pretty easy to operate, support is really quick
DelivApp is also doing changes only for our needs

Desventajas: Does not fit 100% for all our needs, but they are pretty unique.

Respuesta de proveedores

por DelivApp el 11/10/2021

Thomas, appreciate your feedback and inputs on how to improve the product! Proud to be powering NINJAS.jetzt growth!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/9/2021
Barak C.
Owner
Alimentación y bebidas, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/12/2020

"The real game changer for the courier and delivery management"

Ventajas: This SW helped us in many ways in regards to delivery management. The most straightforward outcome was during rush hours. Especially when we were running 1+1 (buy one - get one for free) campaign. The campaign itself was working like a charm - we were getting tons of orders, but operation wise it was a nightmare: lost orders, angry customers, non-stop "where is my order" calls. At the end of the day we were hardly see any actual income from these few hours due to all compensations and canceled orders.
It all changed at once when we started to use DelivApp. It helped us to create well organized delivery routine, eliminate delayed and late orders. Our customers satisfaction changed 180 degree.

Desventajas: Well, as with any new solution, it takes you some time to get used to it and change your existing routine (even though it was very inefficient). But the DelivApp team was with us during the whole process so after all it was quite painless

Respuesta de proveedores

por DelivApp el 8/12/2020

Thank you for sharing, Barak! Decreasing the number of "where-is-my-order" is one of our favorite impacts!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/12/2020
Nicolette C.
Co-owner
Ocio, viajes y turismo, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2021

"Value for money product with great support"

Comentarios: The fact that DelivApp is a business to business orientated software was exactly what we needed. They were very responsive and open with information from the get go. I do not have a tech background but I did find their software easy to implement. Those times that I did get stuck one of their team were always on hand to help out.

Ventajas: 1. Very cost effective compared to other software 2. Very responsive team 3. Easy to implement 4. Really good support.

Desventajas: We did have to tweak and add a few features to suit our specific needs - but saying that the DelivApp team were open for suggestions and were very responsive to the challenges our unique situation brought.

Respuesta de proveedores

por DelivApp el 5/5/2021

Thank you very much for your cooperation, feedback, and for providing us an opportunity to improve the system! Wishing you all the good luck going forward!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2021