Filtrar por:

Media de valoraciones

  • General
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,9 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    5 /5

Sobre PatPat360

Una plataforma de gestión del rendimiento que fomenta la implicación con comentarios continuos, OKR, microincentivos innovadores y más.

Descubre más sobre PatPat360

Mostrando 7 opiniones

Luca C.
business development
Consultoría de gestión, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/4/2021

"Easy like a pat"

Ventajas: It's amazing how easy it is to use Apparently it looks like a social network that everyone knows how to use, but behind it, a complex system of algorithms allows you to analyze the measurement of results to better manage the development of people In this way, with the alignment and involvement of personnel, it is easier to achieve business objectives

Desventajas: To date there is nothing that I liked less

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/4/2021
Andrea M.
Analista
Petróleo y energía, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2021

"Riconoscere i colleghi, sentirsi parte di una comunità, ottenere visibilità e comprensione"

Comentarios: Ottima esperienza! Uno strumento utile e facile da usare.

Ventajas: Lo strumento offre una vasta gamma di funzioni per mostrare pubblicamente che apprezzi gli sforzi e i risultati dei tuoi colleghi, indipendentemente dalla vicinanza fisica. Ci sono diversi tipi di apprezzamenti e ricompense, in modo che tutti possano trovare una fonte di motivazione. Gli aspetti di gamificazione sono divertenti e rafforzano davvero il senso di appartenenza all'azienda. Inoltre, apprezzo il fatto di poter cercare esperti in competenze per le quali potrei aver bisogno di aiuto. Il modulo OKR aiuta a capire la rotta dell'azienda, a sapere chi sta lavorando su cosa e perché, rendendo così chiaro il quadro generale e dando una comprensione più profonda degli obiettivi personali.
È anche interessante vedere su cosa stanno lavorando gli altri team e come i nostri progetti sono collegati. La possibilità di rimanere aggiornati senza sforzo sugli obiettivi dei colleghi è anche molto utile.

Desventajas: Non ho riscontrato particolari criticità al momento.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2021
Alessio G.
Business Intelligence Expert
Servicios de información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2021

"Connecting, engaging, motivating"

Comentarios: The tool offers a new way to keep employee engagement high and strengthen connections even when working remotely

Ventajas: The fact that the tool is also available as a mobile app is great! You can praise your colleagues right from your smartphone. This really makes you feel more connected to the team and the company, wherever you work from. Receiving praises on the wall also feels rewarding and motivating. Micro-incentives adding tangible rewards to social recognition are great!

Desventajas: Nothing to say. I really like the product and the people working on it, making it better every day.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2021
Fabio F.
Managing Partner
Consultoría de gestión, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/4/2021

"Un nuovo modello di gestione delle persone"

Ventajas: Il tool è molto completo e offre un mix unico di features pensate ad accrescere l'engaement dei dipendenti

Desventajas: Il tool cresce di settimana in settimana ed è in grado di accompagnare la crescita anche dei clienti più esigenti

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/4/2021
Usuario verificado
Account Executive
Productos farmacéuticos, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/4/2021

"Amazing tool to improve productivity and engagement at work"

Comentarios: It helps organizations to keep up with the times and to achieve true engagement of their resources, the most important asset of any company

Ventajas: PatPat360 helps to strengthen the culture of continuous and spontaneous feedback which is increasingly essential especially in the case of remote working.
The product is very easy to use and the interface really friendly and nice.
The most impactful features: 1) PATS - it's a pleasure to receive recognition for your job and stay in a positive work environment!
2) FIND MY GURU - Ingenious and priceless functionality to promote mutual mentorship within the organization.

Desventajas: Honestly no important issue at all, both in terms of missing features and integrations with other software

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/4/2021
Elena V.
Research Manager
Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/4/2021

"I great tool to increase our commitment to company goals"

Comentarios: We achieved a better commitment to our goals, higher alignment, and better internal communication.

Ventajas: The user experience is great since it allows us to share easily and continuously feedback with colleagues on our daily activities. Increasing so our performances.

Desventajas: Thanks to the Q&A section I was able to overcome our initial doubts in using it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/4/2021
Usuario verificado
Marketing
Productos farmacéuticos, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/4/2021

"All good...try yourself"

Ventajas: It's helping me to keep up with my time and people's time so to reach engagement and drive

Desventajas: Cannot say, may be I'll bump into some in the future, so far so good

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/4/2021