15 años ayudando a las empresas españolas
a elegir el mejor software

Opiniones de Genesys Cloud CX

Sobre Genesys Cloud CX

PureCloud hace que la relación con los clientes sea simple. Conecta el teléfono, el correo electrónico y el chat a través de una herramienta para mejorar la participación del cliente.

Descubre más sobre Genesys Cloud CX

Puntos a favor:

It provides an all-in-one solution and allows us to connect and communicate with clients and co-workers efficiently anywhere. Genesys Cloud is very dependable and the learning curve is a breeze.

Puntos en contra:

Going through some pains here has taught us a lot but the issues themselves aren't ideal. There have been some data lags when we have tried to access our data through the UI or APIs.

Valoraciones de Genesys Cloud CX

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,4
Atención al cliente
4,0
Funcionalidades
4,2
Relación calidad-precio
4,1

Probabilidad de recomendación

8,5/10

Genesys Cloud CX tiene una valoración global de 4,4 estrellas sobre 5 según las 223 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Has utilizado Genesys Cloud CX?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (223)

Osman
Líder de proyectos en Honduras
Banca, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

¡Una plataforma orientada a la experiencia!

4,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Excelente plataforma. Flexible, permite movilidad y adaptabilidad a las necesidades de una organización.

Puntos a favor:

Probablemente mi mejor experiencia ha sido con IVR-Architect

Puntos en contra:

Compartir pantalla, ya que únicamente la experimentamos en video llamada.

juan
juan
ejecutivo en Chile
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Banca, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Gestion rapida

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: no es de los peores que he ocupado pero tampoco es una maravilla

Puntos a favor:

La facilidad en la que se implementa y la función que cumple van acorde a la necesidad del trabajo efectuado. posee varias funciones aparte de generar llamadas, sirve como chat con su collaborate donde permite comunicarse entre el equipo de trabajo para así tener una comunicación fluida estes donde estes. además de gestionar horarios y turnos de cada ejecutivo.

Puntos en contra:

las caídas de sistema, llamadas cortadas y sin información

Winston
Asesor en República Dominicana
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

La mejor opción de Call Center

5,0 hace 10 meses

Puntos a favor:

Su facilidad de uso y manejo tanto de usuarios como supervisión

Puntos en contra:

Por el momento es el software no tengo quejas

jaime
ingeniero en México
Banca, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

comentarios positivos

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: excelente sistema de trabajo

Puntos a favor:

facilidad de uso, todas las herramientas muy completas

Puntos en contra:

de momento nada, todo lo que nos ofrecen esta completo

Saskia
Saskia
Senior Director Sales Marketing en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Restaurantes, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Improving the quality of service provided to customers.

5,0 hace 6 meses

Comentarios: Our five insurance companies now employ a multichannel marketing strategy that combines inbound and outbound efforts to reach new and existing clients. In order to increase efficiency and boost customer satisfaction, we migrated from a purely voice-based system and a third-party Livechat to one that incorporates chat, SMS, and email. The downtime problems of the previous system were also addressed by Genesys.

Puntos a favor:

Genesys cloud cx has been an invaluable asset to our company as the industry's leading cloud contact center platform. The fact that it may be easily modified to meet your specific needs is another plus. It's constantly up-to-date, and it takes very little time and work to put into deployment. I'm satisfied with its overall performance, and I must say that it's unusual to come across such a fantastic, bug-free, and straightforward platform.

Puntos en contra:

We finally found a means to communicate without breaking the bank with Genesys cloud cx. It's something I'd suggest for companies of any size.

Nafees
MSE en EE. UU.
Banca, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas previamente:

Great Software

5,0 hace 11 meses

Comentarios: Its been a great experience and business is really happy so far.

Puntos a favor:

Great feature filled product with most of the bells and whistles you need to run contact center and meet your customer needs. Access from anywhere

Puntos en contra:

WFM and WEM needs little more lift to compete with industry leaders

Daniel
Systems Admin en EE. UU.
Telecomunicaciones, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Genesys Cloud CX

4,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

Lots of contact center functionality. User friendly interface.

Puntos en contra:

Slow responses from support on open tickets.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Automoción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Not a Big Fan

3,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: Overall, my experience with this software is mostly negative and I don't know if I'd recommend it to other companies who are looking for a reliable piece of software they can use everyday.

Puntos a favor:

Once you are familiar with the best way to search for calls and how to utilize a call page to get information then the software is easy enough to use. In terms of profile information for agents it works well. I think the Queue activity is a good function of the software and allows me to monitor the status of inbound calls easily enogh.

Puntos en contra:

I feel like I get inaccurate info with this product. For instance, the duration of calls is never accurate (I mean never). Many times the agent who actually conducts the call does not appear on the list when searching for a call and the timeline can be inaccurate too (not all the time though). My main issue with Purecloud's system is just how often it crashes. I rely on this system daily in order to monitor my agents and I will sometimes need to quickly jump into a call in order to gather info, only to ve given a message that the call data could nto be loaded. I may be understanding if this is the case for a call that JUST ended, but when it's a call from days ago then we have a problem.

Respuesta de Genesys

hace 5 años

Thank you for sharing your experiences of using PureCloud and I'm sorry you have had some issues. We cannot contact you directly as you have posted anonymously but we really would like to connect to drill down further into the points you have highlighted and see what can be done to improve matters. Please contact me directly at lara.booth@genesys.com (Director of Customer Marketing) and I will be happy to escalate your issues. Thanks, Lara Booth

Ivan
Supervisor Contact Center en Ecuador
Telecomunicaciones, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Una excelente herramienta para mejorar la experiencia al cliente y alcanzar tus resultados.

4,0 hace 3 meses

Puntos a favor:

Genesys Cloud CX surprises you with its ease of use and user-friendly interface. It has available real-time performance Dashboards based on the indicators that your Contact Center manages. In addition, it has the ability to store historical information that allows you to measure the evolution of your indicators and compare them with past periods.

Puntos en contra:

I recommend defining which market segment and which service channels your Contact Center will manage, because the cost of the system is a factor to take into account, if your Contact Center is small or is in the process of growth, I recommend using Genesys with a lower cost plan.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Telecomunicaciones, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas previamente:

8/10 product for now, as this product gets better will easily be a 10/10 product in the future

4,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: I'm happy to be using this product as it becomes better and will be a very strong product to beat in the future

Puntos a favor:

It was easy to implement and start up. For my company as we had multiple software for our CRM, Genesys Cloud really made it easy as it is all in one software

Puntos en contra:

Some areas still need to be developed, such as the reporting and the Workforce Management addon

Murat
Murat
System Analyst en Turquía
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Banca, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas previamente:

Genesys Pure Cloud

4,0 hace 4 años

Puntos a favor:

It is easy to use this product it is like a rock

Puntos en contra:

Price policies are not flexible and scalable.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Best on premise to cloud transformation of contact center application

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Over 1.6 years of experience in Genesys cloud. Also worked with Amazon connect but the most user-friendly and easy-to-use Genesys is the preferable one.

Puntos a favor:

Genesys cloud has both architect and agent desktops it depends on the license. It is easy to build and test the flow. Scheduling and agent desktop view is best to experience. Inbound, outbound, Bot flow, Web messaging, Secure flow and email, etc. its like omnichannel supporting

Puntos en contra:

Still, there is a lag on the architect's side. Example: Genesys support only limited languages so other than the non-supported language we have to select Google TTS. Sometimes it doesn't work properly

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Hardware informático, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Genesys is a great cloud phone system

5,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: My overall experience is a with Genesys has been great. The cloud is the future of landlines.

Puntos a favor:

The system is fairly easy to use and it appears to have good security features. The calls are very clear and you have activity history stored in the system. You also have access to voicemail, which can be accessed at any time.

Puntos en contra:

It is sometimes difficult to understand the menu. For example, I was not sure how to call someone without asking first. I see room for improvement in making this product easier to use.

Juan David
Juan David
Project Manager en Colombia
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Telecomunicaciones, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas previamente:

Next gen Cotact center solution

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Its a very good product, reduce the chain technology compounds and very easy to use

Puntos a favor:

Its very easy to deploy, with a high quality technology, understand the business requeirements, and its all in one solution.

Puntos en contra:

A better call recording its required, like a dedicated system (NICE, Verint, RedBox).

Pramod
Project Lead en India
Servicios financieros, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas previamente:

Contact Center Implementation using Genesys Cloud

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: After implementing Genesys Cloud solutions, we are able to get agents recordings, reporting and monitoring easily.

Puntos a favor:

Contact Center Routing using Architect, Implementation of contact center components and for supervisors it is easy to use to check on agent status, reporting and analytics and recordings, integration from existing Genesys Engage & Avaya to Genesys Cloud is smooth

Puntos en contra:

API integration, Custom Routing solutions, and Desktop sharing options not available

Teri
VP - HR, Payroll, Contact Center en EE. UU.
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

PureCloud is easy to navigate and I appreciate that there are continuous improvements being made.

4,0 hace 6 años

Comentarios: Ease of connecting all my agents and the ability to easily move agents as needs changed. Adding customers quickly and being able to provide dedicated, specific customer service for their customers. Also, being able to have control of changing messages. In my previous software I was supposed to provide 24 hours notice if I wanted the inclement weather message played because we needed to close - we are in Wisconsin - we don't really decide to just close 24 hours in advance, we wait and see if it is really necessary and then proceed. Having that ability to change with changing/time sensitive situations also extremely helpful.

Puntos a favor:

Hands down - ease of training new agents and getting them up and running is my number one. Also, I have transitioned from 3 separate systems for Outbound, Email/Chat and IVR and now all of my agents are in 1 system AND can communicate with each other! We have a much more customer-centric experience for our customers with better flow and getting them to the person who can help them the most without asking them to call back a different number. We are also able to house all supporting documents within the software - so we have cleared cubicles (which, let's be honest, are already small to begin with) of training binders, updates, FAQs, scripts and other resources. We were also able to move to USB headsets, further saving monthly land line expenses as well as improving sound quality for both the agents and our customers. Ease of scalability is one of the reasons we went with PureCloud as we were maxing out and having a difficult time going up/down in seats and be agile about it previously easy to add, difficult to remove. I find the Resource Center helpful and I am able to add or change things within PureCloud through the step-by-step directives. I also really like that there are improvements being made daily to PureCloud (weekly release notes) and it shows the proactive stance that Genesys takes with the product and not waiting to make annual overhauls to the product.

Puntos en contra:

I would have to say my greatest pain point is reporting. Canned reporting within PureCloud is limited and there have been minimal modifications made here. The data is available through the API but without having that resource internally, I rely heavily on running my own data for the operation from contact center stats to generating information for invoicing clients that we provide 3rd party contact center services for. This is a sticking point for me. Additionally, the script writer is a bit cumbersome - improvements are coming on this one, but at this point I don't load a full script, I only screen pop information regarding the account because it is difficult to build and have it make sense for what I need it for. Biggest issue? Everything is plain text so all my bold, colorized, hyperlinked etc. all disabled.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Software informático, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas previamente:

Omnichannel capabilities

4,0 hace 9 meses

Puntos a favor:

Genesys Cloud CX offers seamless integration across multiple channels, including voice, email, chat, social media, and SMS.

Puntos en contra:

Genesys Cloud CX is a comprehensive platform with various features and functionalities, which may require some time for users to fully understand and utilize.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Software informático, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Can help businesses optimize customer service and improve customer satisfaction

4,0 hace 10 meses

Puntos a favor:

Provides a user-friendly interface that makes it easy to navigate and manage customer interactions and offers a variety of integrations with third-party applications, such as CRM and workforce management software, which can help improve efficiency and streamline workflows.

Puntos en contra:

May require significant customization to fit specific business needs, which can be time-consuming and costly and can be challenging to manage large volumes of customer data and interactions, particularly without proper training or expertise.

Stamatios
SVP Contact Center Technology en EE. UU.
Banca, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Make your Cloudy Contact Center Model Clear

4,0 hace 6 meses

Comentarios: Overall, the Genesys Cloud CX solution helped save us from the hassle of having to maintain the much needed hardware maintenance activities associated with your tradition on-prem solution. The flexibility with call routing enables us to get calls routed to the correct resource for support.

Puntos a favor:

The IVR and virtual contact center routing capabilities along with Virtual hold callback solution and the outbound dialer campaigns is what we are actively using that our contact center receives a benefit from along with API connections to our host system for self service automation enabling our workforce to concentrate on handling exception versus normal contact requests.

Puntos en contra:

speech recognition for banking industry can be improved upon.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Banca, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Genesys service & product review

4,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: Its providing and outsourced to the bank which we can rollout new call centre very quickly

Puntos a favor:

Pros: Pure cloud now does what it was design to do and provide cloud based telephone outsources services to the bank, We moved to a third part for 1-2 line support service ( Kaptec) to provide a good all around support services.

Puntos en contra:

Pure cloud now does what it was design to do and provide cloud based telephone outsources services to the bank, but I was not resilient for the first year or so, The service rap was also very poor, with Genesys SDM not flexible in dealing with major incident and provided root cause of these issues back to the customer, If we want any changes customisation to the product everything was a project and prolong delivery timescales with genesys consultants. The license model for the agents is quite confusing and the license model for the genesis product is expensive and at time hard to understand

Isaiah
Business Architect, Workforce Optimization en EE. UU.
Dispositivos médicos, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

PureCloud - Great for OmniChannel, but not Voice

4,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: It is an overall great new system, in which I know in time will only get better! Even though Spoken IVR is not available right now, I know it will be in the future. Once it is in place, the PureCloud will be impossible to beat!

Puntos a favor:

Genesys PureCloud offers some great ways to streamline and modernize your Call Center and its performance. The ability to supply your customers with multiple contact channels (email, chat, text, voice) is a huge benefit to the customer, along with opening new revenue paths (whether it be Customer Satisfaction or new Sales Opportunities) for your company. To have all this without having to have an on premise environment is amazing!

Puntos en contra:

Unfortunately, there is one major hurdle when it comes to Genesys PureCloud. If a customer is using a voice channel to reach your call center, there are some limitations. Currently, PureCloud does not allow for Spoken IVR. So, if your company has one main phone line that houses all the support for all the products and services it offers, the customer can't just speak the word or phrase that best describes the services they need and get routed to the right agent/department. The only option for the customer is to go through a list of options in a phone menu and wait until it offers the option they need and press the corresponding number. For our company, that would mean 50-100 different menu items! If this is a must, then PureEngage is the way to go!

Ruby
Test Specialist en India
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Excellent contact centre platform

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: The overall experience with Genesys Cloud CX has been top notch. We were able to go live with 11 plus countries and soon will be live with many more countries. Customer support is very efficient as the turn around time is very less.

Puntos a favor:

As an administrator, I find Genesys Cloud CX easy to use application. It can connect with real time attributes. The capability and scalability of this tool is flawless. Some of the other features that I like includes the call logging, predictive engagement, blind transfers, etc.

Puntos en contra:

One of the features which I like the least is it's limitation on a number of segments that can be added for a given license. The configuration flow if a user is live with multiple markets is very complex at times which requires a lot of additional support.

Edgar Alan
Systems Leader en México
Alimentación y bebidas, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

GENESYS CLOUD WITH HEINEKEN MEXICO

4,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: We want offer to our clients the best services in Customer Service, Pickup Sales Orders, Surveys, IVR, SMS, IPA Tool, ACD Tool, and incorporate new digital tools: Speech analytics, WFM, Voice Bots, Whats app and the like.

Puntos a favor:

Powerfull Platform and the most important you can add many features from the appfoundry in order to incorporate any kind of service or technology and offer the best customer service. Easy to integrate to our CRM, Web pages. The Genesys Team help us to enhance the functionalities that we want implement in our company. Time to implement was very short 6 months.

Puntos en contra:

We have problems with the integration with our SAP, because the version wasn't compatible with the solution.

Aarde
Sr. Director GMS Technology, Analytics, & Product en EE. UU.
Comercio minorista, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Genesys Cloud delivers enterprise level technology for a team of 2,000 global agents.

5,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: Genesys Cloud is an amazing product and company. We decided to migrate to them in August of 2019. The implementation and ongoing support from Genesys has been nothing buy amazing. They provided dedicated personalized support during our roll out/go live and have continuing to support us through our ongoing business as usual operations ever since.

Puntos a favor:

We implemented Genesys to solve for the following areas: Social Bridge for Digital Support: new digital channels Internal Communication tool: replacing Skype Integrated WFO suite: Speech Analytics and QA Scorecards, replacing two 3rd party vendors WFO/WFM agent dashboards built in  Chatbots built in AWS architecture 3 layers of redundancy (3A – Active, Active, Active)  Redundant Edges in LAX and BER (VoIP) MOS scores for every call built in (intelligent analysis tool) Concurrent model allows to scale at lower additional costs compared to named model Micro Services Direct to developer(s)   Agile deployment(s) (multi/week)

Puntos en contra:

We don't like how we have to use on site Edges for VoIP traffic.

Jorge
Director Support en EE. UU.
Seguridad e investigaciones, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

There are better options

3,0 hace 4 años

Puntos a favor:

The software has a decent feature set but prices to high when compared to other companies in the same market

Puntos en contra:

Support is not good, often takes too long to find solutions. Cost is high for what you get