Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,8/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,6/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,6/5

Sobre Criterion HCM

Solución unificada y moderna para RR. HH., nómina y contratación de talentos. Puede manejar tus exclusivos procesos de HCM hoy y en el futuro.

Descubre más sobre Criterion HCM

Mostrando 5 opiniones

Susan V.
Mgr of HR & OD
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/1/2018

"Good"

Puntos a favor: It is truly an HR software built with HR end users in mind. The fact that positions are separate and allow you to track FTEs is logical versus some that I previewed that make simple things like EEO codes driven by the employee record versus the position record.

Contras: Flexible report writing features, or lack thereof. Getting data back out of the system in the form of reports is not user friendly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/1/2018
Peggy D.
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 13/8/2014

"ESS Review"

Puntos a favor: I really appreciate the support that is provided. They are very quick to respond to any problem that I have and also to communicate where they are in the process. What I like best about the product is the ease of looking up information on an employee. Being able to see their history at my fingertips is awesome.

Contras: It runs a little slow sometimes, but there is really nothing I don't like.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 13/8/2014
Megan S.
Client Processing Service Specialist
Consultoría de gestión, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 11/1/2018

"System is great, data upload is iffy, customer service is acceptable"

Puntos a favor: I think the amount of things you can do with the service is amazing. Reports are easy to customize and pull

Contras: The customer service has been slow to respond and has not had some of the answers needed. The difficulty of doing a large upload

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 11/1/2018
Laura S.
Servicios jurídicos
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 11/8/2014

"Criterion HCM - Perfect Software"

Puntos a favor: I always get fast and great help from the customer service department. The system is easy to use.

Contras: I wish I could add fields on my own. It seems that I can re-label fields but not add them on my own.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 11/8/2014
Jimie W.
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 12/8/2014

"FFVA uses HR, Payroll, & ESS"

Puntos a favor: I like the ease of use and the efficiency of the support staff.

Contras: The products we use don't really have any downsides.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 12/8/2014