Opiniones de Mortgage+Care

Por Consulting Plus

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,3/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,7/5

Sobre Mortgage+Care

Mortgage+Care software makes loan servicing easy! Loan origination, Servicing, Escrow, Trust Accounting. Starting at $100 per month.

Descubre más sobre Mortgage+Care

Mostrando 7 opiniones

Krystyna R.
Controller
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/8/2019

"Accurate Easy and User Friendly Software "

Comentarios: I am very pleased with the software implementation and early results that I can already experience.

Puntos a favor: Very easy to learn, intuitive software that provides and compiles all info I need to handle any call from the investor.

Contras: First steps implementing any software are never easy.
But Mortgage +Care customer service team made it painless and almost enjoyable process.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/8/2019
Carrie J.
Finance
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/8/2008

"This product has support from the manaufacture/owner available at all times. "

Comentarios: This product has support from the manaufacture/owner available at all times. Product is simple and does not require a large output of cash to get started. Contract simple and straight forward with no legal issues attached.

Puntos a favor: Turnkey system with abundance of enchancements available to the user. Can be easily configured to users application. On going support via phone and hands on as needed. Competitive pricing to meet any application.

Contras: Without proper training, errors and complex issues can occur. Penny issue with some computations.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/8/2008
Kathie K.
LOAN SERVICING MGR
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/7/2010

"review of mortcare"

Comentarios: We already pay yearly for the updates, etc. I do not feel you should bill for a problem that the system created.

Puntos a favor: Customer service is good. Sometimes I would like a quicker call back, but I understand we are all busy.

Contras: I do not like when the system changes something on it own and I then have to pay to get it fixed. That is just wrong! (i.e. the zero pays being put on our check run were working fine then the system created an error & wouldn't work for 2-3 months, I then got it to work the next month and then it didn't work again. Customer service fixed it. But, I had to pay for it. The file that messed it up.... hadn't been touched in years! I should have to pay for something that I didn't break.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/7/2010
Andriy L.
VP Loan Servicing
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/8/2010

"Great Software, Great Value!"

Comentarios: Mortgage-care offers the best value to a small or medium-size business.

Puntos a favor: The best part about Mortgage-care is that it gives its users the ability to customize it to meet their unique needs. It is simple to use and is quite versatile. Support staff is responsive and knowledgeable.

Contras: While it is easy to learn and operate, a comprehensive manual or help menu would be helpful for those "out-of-the-norm" situations.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/8/2010
Dave D.
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/2/2017

"Great Loan Servicing Software"

Comentarios: I've been using Mortgage Care for about 2 years now and it is a great program for servicing mortgage loans. The software is very user friendly and the reporting is excellent.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/2/2017
Esther B.
executive administrator
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/3/2011

"review"

Comentarios: good rating

Puntos a favor: Good company that stays on top of the mortgage industry and it's requirements

Contras: nothing really negative

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/3/2011
Lea T.
Owner
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/4/2011

"Review of Consulting Plus"

Comentarios: I think the product is 100%

Puntos a favor: Great support

Contras: I have had no problems

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/4/2011