Opiniones de Captaloans

Por Interactive Ideas

Filtrar por:

Media de valoraciones

  • General
    3,6 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3,6 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    3,5 /5

Sobre Captaloans

Mortgage, Loan Modification and Bankruptcy case tracking software with a client portal to allow customers access to online status.

Descubre más sobre Captaloans

Mostrando 7 opiniones

Lance T.
Manager
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/2/2019

"Software that gets the job done"

Comentarios: From the sales team to the technical support, we have yet to ever see a reason not use this software.

Ventajas: We have used this software for many years and have never thought about switching. It does everything necessary to handle client workflow. It is reliable and a cost-effective solution for us. If we encounter any issues, which are rare, the technical team is extremely responsive and we have a resolution in typically under an hour. We can't ask for more than that.

Desventajas: There isn't anything to like least about the software. It does what it says it is going to do and does it very well.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/2/2019
Gabriel B.
V.P. of Operations
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/10/2020

"Captaloans 2.0 And Beyond"

Comentarios: Our experience with Captaloans has been optimal, with full engagement at the developer level on items that we couldn't live without. The responsive team ensures the needs of the client is met where possible.

Ventajas: This software is FAST, and very user friendly. We have engaged with this software prior to the 2.0 release and have seen it grow leaps and bounds. The price point cannot be beat, the customer service is outstanding and highly responsive.

Desventajas: This software is still moving along with constant upgrades and new features. While there is room for improvement in the ability to conduct emails internally, or a high-functioning chat system, we are pleased to watch this software progress into the robust suite it has become.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/10/2020
Robert S.
OWNER
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    1 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/11/2016

"Owner is a fraud- product is cheap and outdated"

Comentarios: I would offer 0 stars if possible. Used this service for less than a month and was unable to cancel. Company unknowingly charged me for 6 months after my request to cancel the service and they have refused my requests for refunds. The charges only stopped when I ordered a stop payment through my bank. Do not trust CaptaLoans, there are many better more functional CRMs out there depending on your needs.
Check out hubspot.com theloanpost.com or one of the many others. BTW the owner Tom Swaney is unprofessional and rude.

Ventajas: NONE

Desventajas: COUNTLESS- DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY

Respuesta de proveedores

por Interactive Ideas el 20/3/2020

We apologize for the negative experience. We have made changes to our registration process and a credit card is no longer required to participate in a trial.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/11/2016
Christopher P.
CEO
Servicios jurídicos, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/11/2020

"Used Captaloans to monitor a large number of files"

Ventajas: I could see the status of a large portfolio of files at the same time.

Desventajas: Sometimes the notes were not detailed enough. This may have been the fault of the people making the notes, though.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/11/2020
Jose C.
Director of Operations
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/11/2009

"Cost Effective"

Comentarios: For someone who is still doing loan mods but in a smaller scale this is a great way to track your pipeline.

Ventajas: A great system to get you organized. It helps centralize the documentation that normally comes with doing loan modifications. It allows you to track and have trigger dates which is essential in staying on top of your files. The hierarchy access allows you to control who has access to the files.

Desventajas: Nothing bad to write about, looking forward to the updated version that will have additional short sale functionality.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/11/2009
Francois T.
Owner
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    1 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/11/2017

"B E W A R E !!!!!!!!!!!!"

Comentarios: Absolutely NOTHING positive about Captaloans program. The Pros: Go to LoanPost, a true comprehensive software for processing, and data management. CAUTION: DO NOT DO THE TRIAL OFFER, YOU WILL BE FRAUDULENT CHARGED MANY MONTHS AFTER CANCELLATION.

Desventajas: Completely USELESS, beyond basic. Worst of all. After following procedures to cancel, it is completely ignored. You will be charged many months after until you dispute with your bank. This is a 1 person operation.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Interactive Ideas el 20/3/2020

We apologize for the negative experience. We have made changes to our registration process and a credit card is no longer required to participate in a trial.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/11/2017
Joe R.
Business Development Manager
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/2/2010

"Fit our needs and kept working to make it better"

Comentarios: highly recommended

Ventajas: as we needed features, captaloans was quick to add them to our application. They consulted with us on necessary features and improvements

Desventajas: no problems

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/2/2010