Opiniones de Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Sobre Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Establece relaciones duraderas con los clientes gracias al marketing digital con prioridad para los datos.

Descubre más sobre Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Puntos a favor:

It’s capabilities once it’s configured which takes a significant amount of time and money by hiring outsourced vendors to help set it up.

Puntos en contra:

Their reporting is limited on Journey's and you'll need to extract all the data to do any deep dives.

Valoraciones de Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
3,6
Atención al cliente
3,7
Funcionalidades
4,1
Relación calidad-precio
3,7

Probabilidad de recomendación

7,4/10

Salesforce Marketing Cloud tiene una valoración global de 4,1 estrellas sobre 5 según las 304 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Has utilizado Salesforce Marketing Cloud?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (304)

Laurie
Laurie
Owner
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Salud, bienestar y deporte, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Needed Software to Help Simplify

4,0 hace 2 años
Los subtítulos en español están disponibles en el reproductor de vídeo
Usuario verificado
Head Of Marketing en Francia
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Ocio, viajes y turismo, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Mi humilde opinion

4,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Comentarios: En general, estoy muy satisfecho con Salesforce Marketing Cloud y no puedo imaginarme tener que depender de varias herramientas para ejecutar las mismas funcionalidades como solía hacer.

Puntos a favor:

Marketing Cloud es una forma estupenda de gestionar fácilmente nuestras cuentas de redes sociales, las publicaciones en Facebook y las soluciones de automatización del correo electrónico. Como esta plataforma está integrada en nuestro sitio web, sigue siendo muy fácil contar con proveedores externos y soluciones de software que se integren en ella. Un ejemplo de ello es que todavía utilizamos Mailchimp para ayudar a gestionar nuestro canal de correo electrónico a pesar de que Marketing Cloud ofrece una solución de correo electrónico como parte de su software..

Puntos en contra:

Poca formación a menos que se compre por separado.Puede ser muy abrumador al principio aprender Marketing Cloud en su conjunto.Es caro para las pequeñas empresas; puede llevar mucho tiempo aprender a usarloServicio al cliente poco efectivo

Usuario verificado
Freelance en Argentina
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Internet, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Un destacable software para analizar tu audiencia

4,0 hace 4 semanas Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

Mas alla de la amplia gama de funciones que posee a la hora de consultar como funciona los intereses de tu audiencia, posee la capacidad de poder consultar tus estadisticas en cualquier dispositivo, lo cual mas alla de ser extremadamente abarcativo, lo hace sumamente comodo.

Puntos en contra:

Puede ser agobiante la idea de tener que pagarlo en ocasiones, mas dependiendo de tu alcance economico en ciertas instancias.

Paula
Desarrolladora web en España
Desarrollo de programas, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Muy satisfactorio

5,0 hace 2 meses

Puntos a favor:

El producto está integrado con el CMS, lo que nos permite compartir información en ambas vías y generar automatismos en base a eventos que ocurren en el CMS (cambio de estado de potenciales, etc).

Puntos en contra:

Algunas funcionalidades son complejas de implementar y se necesita la ayuda externa del equipo de Salesforce. El proceso de implementación fue bastante costoso, pero después el mantenimiento es sencillo.

Danilo
Responsable de Seguridad IT en Argentina
Comercio minorista, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Marketing Cloud el jefe de la automatización

5,0 hace 2 meses

Comentarios: Tras una buena curva de aprendizaje y adaptación, termina siendo una herramienta realmente potente. Desde la gestión de un potencial cliente, el asesoramiento y todo el proceso comercial para terminar la operación; se posee trazabilidad, procesos establecidos y estándares que fácilitan el análisis y la gestión de las tareas diarias operativas.

Puntos a favor:

Es realmente extensa la cantidad de features que tienen. Y al ser un ecosistema muy completo, poseen todo tipo de soluciones, para todos los aspectos del negocio.

Puntos en contra:

La mismas features, son las que más dificultan el proceso de implementación, dado que, se tiene que analizar muy detalladamente el negocio, sus procesos y los involucrados.

Rolando Enrique
Asesor de ventas en México
Telecomunicaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Excelente programa

5,0 hace 2 semanas Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

Fácil manejo del programa para poder realizar las actividades relacionadas con el

Puntos en contra:

Al principio algo difícil pero ya sabiendo usar ya es muy rápido y entendible.

Aaron
Aaron
Director Consulting, Salesforce Marketing Cloud en Finlandia
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Marketing y publicidad, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Powerful, but complex

5,0 hace 4 años

Puntos a favor:

This software is an online SAAS, and is some of the most powerful Marketing Software on the planet. The software is best used in an environment where personalized, but mass email communication is needed--typically for B2C situations. Pardot is an ideal product for B2B solutions. Although the product can be configured and used by end-users, it is best to work with a partner.

Puntos en contra:

There are many updates needed in order to make the software work in a more user-friendly fashion, particularly when compared with less powerful solutions, like Constant Contact, MailChimp, etc. A Salesforce partner will cost additional money to implement the solution, but it is a good investment.

Maggie
Content Manager en Francia
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

If you're a Salesforce user, it's a no brainer

4,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Comentarios: Overall, i'm very satisfied with Salesforce Marketing Cloud and cannot imagine having to rely on multiple tools to execute the same functionalities like I used to

Puntos a favor:

Salesforce Marketing Cloud has been a great all-in-one solution for my team as we previously relied on multiple tools for customer journey management, email campaigns, and analytics, not to mention updating the CRM after. The UX was pretty easy to understand and the platform and the list feature has made pipeline management so much more efficient

Puntos en contra:

One of our campaigns bugged and contacts received duplicate emails. When I tried to contact customer service, it was almost impossible to get in touch so we had to figure out the solution internally which took a while. The price is also pretty high if your company is not paying for it

Gregory
Sr. Director en EE. UU.
Servicios de información, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

If using Marketing Cloud must also Budget for DESelect

3,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

Very powerful and do most things requested by Marketers in company

Puntos en contra:

Not easy to use. Takes a lot of time to implement.

Usuario verificado
CEO en Pakistán
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Alimentación y bebidas, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Outstanding software in digital marketing

5,0 hace 2 meses

Comentarios: My overall experience on this software is brilliant and i personally refer to my colleague to use it for email marketing.

Puntos a favor:

It is a brilliant software for email marketing, email automation, social media marketing, leads generation, email management and for effective generation of email.

Puntos en contra:

I didn't find it any features useless. However, it should be updated with new version.

Russell
Russell
Email Developer en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Instituciones religiosas
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Fantastic Platform For Marketing

4,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: You get the benefit of an easy to use email platform, and the ability to automate workflows to enhance the personation of your customers.

Puntos a favor:

There's a lot that we use the marketing cloud for. Automation, email, journey builder, etc. It's something that helps us work with such a massive audience. We can send emails easily and import our own templates. It's also great for automating workflows and building out dynamic emails to save time in the future. You're really able to dig into personalization with this tool and really connect with your customers.

Puntos en contra:

The customer support. The support is horrible. You have to call this number (if you can find it) and then bounce around an automated system that usually ends with a message to check the online forums for help. If you have any kind of emergency or need help ASAP you're not going to get it.

Usuario verificado
CEO en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Bienes de consumo, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Saves Time and Time is Money!

4,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

As a day salesforce user this makes time management easy. I can respond to emails right in the platform which saves me time. Very advanced system that can do almost everything if you are willing to learn. I found the learning curve to be somewhat of a challenge as the is very unique to any other marketing software but anything in salesforce is unique which is what sets it apart from its competition. Overall the customer reps are helpful and training is endless making this software something that you can alter to work for your needs.

Puntos en contra:

This can be costly for smaller companies and can offer many features that may never be used if not implanted or trained properly.

Makayla
Sales Manger en EE. UU.
Electrónica de consumo, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Real Person Real Review

4,0 hace 4 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: This software has small flaws that can be fixed yourself if you have the time, but for the most part this is the most detrimental application I use in my day-to-day activities to help me run my business.

Puntos a favor:

I like that it's a one stop shop. Everything I need to help me be successful in my location can be found here.

Puntos en contra:

Some of the key words that are used don't always bring up the right information you're looking for at that exact moment. It would be nice if the search was expanded a little or narrowed down in certain aspects to make searching quicker

Becky
SMM en RU
Bienes de consumo, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Useful for CRM

4,0 la semana pasada Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

We used this as a queue management and loyalty system. It was clear and simply set out, allowing even new users to understand how to use it, and had all the information required in one place. A lot of different areas of the businesses utilized Salesforce which brought together multiple systems on to one platform, synergizing tasks and making information easy to access

Puntos en contra:

Due to the complexity of the system we had on there it required a bit of technical set up

Brad
CRM Analyst/Consultant en EE. UU.
Software informático, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Robust CRM!!!

5,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: SalesForce a robust CRM that enables enterprise businesses to use account and customer information to improve customer relations, increase marketing and sales success and extract business data.

Puntos a favor:

I’ve spent more than 3 years administrating/ consulting for many companies on salesforce implementation and continue to find ways to make it work even better. Salesforce provides one of the most well-integrated, predictable and feature-rich CRM that I’ve worked with and implemented. There are so many ways that I can tailor Salesforce to businesses. This product is one of the most robust platforms out today and is great for any sales team. This CRM helps companies by keeping track of all sales related information. It also offers custom reports which is one of the best features, This will provide companies with business analytics to understand where we need to improve sales processes. I will say as an administrator of this product there is a little learning curve to help a company utilize all of the functionality of this product, but once you have a grasps you will see a huge difference in company sales!!!

Puntos en contra:

This CRM can be expensive for small-scale business. There are a lot of customizations that would be needed in the implementation process, which adds to cost of development. I would recommend hiring a SalesForce Administrator/Developer for your team for the implementations process and general maintainenece. This would help cut down the cost by not using SalesForce to do it for you, plus I do think their customer support is lacking.

Bill
Director of Marketing en EE. UU.
Comercio minorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Marketing Cloud is the optimal integration for our Salesforce-powered website

4,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: We love the integration with our current Salesforce Commerce Cloud website and the ability to track everything within and not worry about dozens of different integrations to accomplish the same thing. Because Salesforce is a larger company, you can expect great support, knowledgeable account managers, and constant improvements.
As with any platform, there are things we'd like for it to be able to do, I'm confident that in time, many of those things will become available. And anything that doesn't, we'll continue to use 3rd party integrations.

Puntos a favor:

As with all things SalesForce you can expect nothing but the top level of customer support and options. We currently run a Salesforce website, so the integration is flawless and easy. There's not much additional setup or any big learning curve to start using it. The Marketing Cloud is a great way to easily manage our social media accounts, facebook posting, and email automation solutions. Because this platform is integrated with our website, it's still very easy to have outside vendors and software solutions that integrate with it. An example of that is that we still use Mailchimp to help manage our email channel even though the Marketing Cloud offers an email solution as part of their software.

Puntos en contra:

The main disadvantages of using this software are pretty much the same disadvantages of any of the Salesforce platforms and/or integrations. For the uninitiated those are: - Some of the most costly software that accomplishes the same tasks as other platforms - Can be a bit complicated to navigate due to the sheer possibilities + abilities you have using the Salesforce platform. If you understand both the expenses associated with using Salesforce and have people who can either learn it, or teach it, then i'd say there's no other real disadvantages to using it!

Usuario verificado
Lifecycle Marketing Manager en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Worked for SFMC and used the platform daily for 2 years (Agency side, in Services)

4,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: After moving off of SFMC, I was definitely hurting for the robust nature of personalization and segmentation that was offered through the proprietary Ampscript language, and the full SQL editor to run queries on data extensions. Although I think that it could have been built in a smarter way to execute processing of queries faster, and have a better UX/UI, the power that's available to a slightly more tech savvy marketer is unmatched.

Puntos a favor:

The first email platform I worked on was SFMC. Definitely the strongest features of the platform were the ability to customize so much through the use of Ampscript functions, content areas, and data extensions, as well as the ability to segment and cohort large amounts of user data with the power of having a full on SQL editor to do so.

Puntos en contra:

The platform was hacked together on the backend, and whoever headed up product did not do a good job of making the UX/UI cohesive. Extremely slow to execute queries on large data sets, and until they moved it into Automation Studio, there was no way to know when your query finished running, or what the error was if it ran into one. On the UX/UI side, who the heck made the decision that Emails and Data Extensions could be shared across Business Units, but User-Initiated Sends/Queries/Scripts, etc can't? It's not consistent, random items can be shared, while others can't and must be manually copied over to the other Business Unit.

Jamie
Sr. Assoc. Director, Digital Marketing en EE. UU.
Educación primaria/secundaria, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

A heavy hitter, but work to be done in UX

4,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: Despite being somewhat clumsy in real-world use, Marketing Cloud is a powerful, high quality suite for those looking to pursue robust, personalized digital campaigns.

Puntos a favor:

This is an outstanding product for 1:1 engagement with an existing audience. We're still somewhat new to it, but are quickly coming up to speed. Best modules are open APIs, Journey Builder (basically pulls the entire suite together to build repeatable workflows), Audience builder (works hand/glove with Journey Builder), and Mobile Studio. It will take time for us to gather enough behavior and other attribute values to really put this to work. But it has plenty of horsepower and data tools and really get us to advanced personalization and performance analysis.

Puntos en contra:

The suite is a set of modules cobbled together via the original product (ExactTarget) and new apps purchased by SFDC (e.g., Social Studio, which as Radian 6). This makes it cumbersome to assemble an entire campaign because you're constantly pinging back and forth through different modules (via a tabbed interface) to get things done. It's probably too late now for a truly unified, campaign-based UI, so it will have to do.

Walter
Marketing Specialist en EE. UU.
Educación superior, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

SFMC

4,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: This is a very serviceable software and will serve it's purpose. It can do a lot, so depending of the size of your organization it might be too much for the cost.

Puntos a favor:

In addition to being able to import a distribution list, this product integrated with our CRM (Recruit) so we were able to send to segregated lists and it showed what emails were sent in Recruit. This made it easier for our reps to see when correspondence went out to their pipelines. It is rather simple to create and distribute emails.

Puntos en contra:

Some of the functionality was a bit wonky, and emails viewed differently between various email clients. Line spacing was the biggest thing that varied quite a bit. Everything would look great in SFMC, but when an email was received in Outlook, Mac Mail, or Gmail, all three would display it just a bit differently. Not sure who's problem this is. It also doesn't embed video either. The workaround is to create a screenshot as a graphic, then add a link to it.

Kristen
Marketing Operations Manager en EE. UU.
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Incredible tool, make sure you have an infrastructure

4,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: An incredible tool when an infrastructure is in place that will allow for collaboration between marketing and sales as well as support in place for the sales team so they don’t get bogged down with the administrative component. If you are a Manager then you will love these reports.

Puntos a favor:

As a provider of digital marketing automation (email, social, ads) and analytics, is great when it comes to connecting the dots between what you know about customers and what marketing materials you should send to them. The Journey Building feature is incredible for this. This also allows you to set triggers and make intelligent automation decisions.

Puntos en contra:

Make sure you have an infrastructure in place that will allow for the immense amount of data entry and data maintenance necessary to keep the CRM up-to-date and allow intelligent marketing insights and automation to even be possible. You don’t want to make marketing decisions based on an accurate CRM information.

Chaplin
CEO, Director of Development en EE. UU.
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Salesforce,

5,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: Overall, Salesforce is an EXCELLENT choice for small and medium size organizations. No matter what your company is engaged in, nor the workflow you utilize, this is a CRM that has got you covered! Impetus Global Technology provides our clients with a LARGE assortment of products and services, which has always been a source of problems when searching for line-of-business software stacks. Salesforce is the first application that we have employed as a CRM, which has addressed our need for a very flexible solution, while maintaining the ease of use and affordability of deployment and maintenance.

Puntos a favor:

The pros that come inherently, with Salesforce, number far in excess of the amount of reading, anyone wants to give some review from the typical CEO. Therefor I will provide a direct, concise, list of the benefits we attained at Impetus Global Technology when we adopted this software. * Effective Cost * Time-Saving Ability * Support * Ease of Use and Training Availability * Extensible by Nature * Incentives to Sales Employees

Puntos en contra:

Honestly, the task of espousing a list of Cons, towards this business tool has proven quite the challenging endeavor. Not only am I CEO, but also I hold the position of Director of Software Development. Speaking now as a developer, I would encourage introducing more direct compatibility with Visual Studio and/or the JetBrains stack. By the previous statement, I mostly refer to some sort of Extension or Framework that can be utilized through something such as a Xamarin or WPF application to source business data. From the view of an Executive, I cannot honestly provide any criticism that would merit the publishing of a review.

Krishna
Marketing Cloud Consultant en India
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

salesforce marketing cloud features

4,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: About Salesforce Marketing Cloud
Email from the Salesforce Marketing Cloud gives you drag- and-drop content tools, mobile-optimized templates, and easy email automation capabilities. Improve your customer engagement with built-in deliverability and A/B testing solutions. Salesforce Marketing Cloud offers hundreds of features to help you execute on every possible communication, from basic email marketing to sophisticated Predictive Intelligence decisioning.

Puntos a favor:

You can send emails, SMSs, Mobile Push notifications as Super messages.... End to End Automation with Automation studio and Journey Builder It's better than using 3 x 5 index cards User friendly and super easy to learn new options/reports.

Puntos en contra:

Costly Time-intensive Little training unless purchased separately. It can be very overwhelming at first learning Marketing Cloud as a whole. Back-end can be complex; expensive for small scale businesses; can be time-consuming to learn to use

Usuario verificado
Business Developer- Sales Ops en India
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: GetApp

Complete Platform for growing Marketing needs. Empower you to make right decisions!

4,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: I am very happy using salesforce marketing cloud and have been using for years now. We are able to manage all our marketing effort in a more efficient and discipline manner and support our sales team throughout the sales cycle. It's difficult to justify ROI on marketing, but with salesforce marketing cloud we are able to justify our spends on various campaigns since they are yielding high results.

Puntos a favor:

Analytics that you can drill down related to any specific activity (open rate, click ratio, engagements). You can manage all your marketing programs from various channel under the same platform.

Puntos en contra:

It needs a little learning before you start using it in a efficient manner. UI can be a little more friendly to all the users. Importing/ exporting files can sometimes get corrupted. Having said, it's the best in its space.

Ahmed
Freelancer en Egipto
Seguridad informática y de redes, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

One of the best CRM ever

5,0 hace 3 meses

Comentarios: Salesforce helped us a lot in our work tasks, you can say that he can do all your work tasks, especially if you work in a team in the field of marketing, customer follow-up, advertising campaigns, customer targeting, data collection, real estate and others
In summary, this program can accomplish large and heavy tasks for your company with many advantages that will make it easier for you to use the program

Puntos a favor:

Salesforce offers a tons of flexibility. Salesforce allows you to build anything you can imagine. The CRM can perform some serious heavy lifting and integrates with practically all programs on the market. Tasks let you keep track of ongoing discussions or tasks with clients and prospects, whilst reporting lets you monitor how your team is performing.

Puntos en contra:

Sometimes it is slow to use However, that is just how CRMs are, I've looked at many different CRMs available, and Salesforce has so far proven to be the finest.

Usuario verificado
Senior Associate Acquisition Marketing, Strategy and Planning en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Petróleo y energía, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Salesforce Marketing Cloud Review

5,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: I love Salesforce products. I think investing in the cloud solutions was one of the best decisions my team has made. We are able to manage our social channels with ease.

Puntos a favor:

If you are using other Salesforce Cloud solutions this easily integrates into your overall marketing strategy. The support team is very helpful and answers question in a timely fashion. They are great to work with!

Puntos en contra:

If you don't use other Salesforce Cloud solutions you won't get all the benefits of this tool. It really helps to use all Saleforce products if you want synergy among all of your initiatives. It is a costly investment, but if you are willing to spend the money the cloud solutions can really help grow your business and make your team more efficient.

Usuario verificado
Marketing Director en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Bienes de consumo, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: GetApp

Everything broke all the time and it had a significant negative impact on revenue

1,0 hace 10 meses

Comentarios: Never have I been so frustrated and upset with a platform as I have with SFMC. I run the marketing department for a small e-commerce company and SFMC was the cause of so many headaches. We encountered problem after problem with them (many noted in the "cons" section of this review") and our account manager / customer support was very frequently unable to successfully troubleshoot the issue. My small team had to spend hundreds of hours troubleshooting significant, bottom-line impacting issues caused by the platform with little to no help from Salesforce. At one point, we couldn't send any emails out of the platform for a number of weeks (the platform showed a 0% delivered rate), which, as an e-commerce company, drastically impacted sales and reduced our revenue. We also can't set up basic journeys in the platform, like abandoned carts, browse abandonments, win-back campaigns, post-purchase campaigns, or birthday/anniversary campaigns, meaning our email marketing program relies solely on a stead push of one-off marketing messages. Unless you have a large IT team with plenty of bandwidth to implement Salesforce and continually troubleshoot it, look elsewhere. SFMC is not a fit product to be on the market

Puntos a favor:

Robust data features, but difficult to deploy without technical resource

Puntos en contra:

- Transactional emails randomly turned off for months - error on SFMCs part caused high SPAM rating on our account, so very few emails on our list were receiving messages - no conversion tracking - very little integration with company or Google analytics - implementation was a nightmare and was never completed - DMARC/DKIM/SPF never set up - UX/UI difficult to use - support was terrible and couldn't even help us set up an abandoned cart email