Opiniones de IncMan SOAR

Filtrar por:

Media de valoraciones

  • General
    4,9 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,2 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,9 /5

Sobre IncMan SOAR

Helping Security Teams, Enterprises, and MSSPs Prioritize and Respond to What Really Matters.

Descubre más sobre IncMan SOAR

Mostrando 8 opiniones

Usuario verificado
Presales Manager
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/1/2021

"If you are overloaded by handling security incidents, Automate."

Ventajas: Being an automation enthusiast my favorite part is Playbook. I really like the idea that I can setup workflows, and this way basically also "document" all processes related to security incident handling within the organization. With a solid planning the daily SecOps manual efforts and the resolution time will drop dramatically.

Desventajas: You really need to understand the concept of IncMan and get some expertise before starting a real life implementation by your own. This might take some time as it is a really complex and roboust solution, but it's not a real con.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/1/2021
Piotr B.
CEO
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/1/2021

"My experience with DFLabs IncMan SOAR"

Comentarios: Minimises the time to respond to incidents.
Prioritises responses to security incidents.
Reduces false positives.
Improves SecOps processes.
Automates of time-consuming activities and mundane tasks.

Ventajas: Product is easy to use and integrates with our processes.
The strength are immediate and detailed incident reports with related IOC's, timeline, and corrective actions executed; customised KPIs, analysis of alarms before incidents are created; merging incidents with similar characteristics; Community portal to share integrations, playbooks, and Service Packs.
Very important is that API actions (integration creating) can be developed by everyone in a few standard languages.

Desventajas: We are in permanent contact with DFLabs and we submit our comments and suggestions on an ongoing basis to the manufacturer, who as a standard quickly implements them in subsequent versions of its software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/1/2021
Aathithyen A.
Security Engineer
Seguridad informática y de redes, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/1/2021

"Review"

Ventajas: The ability to integrate with other products

Desventajas: This product i only have been using for a while and have yet to find any dislikes

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/1/2021
Rogerio P.
IT Manager
Seguridad informática y de redes, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/1/2021

"DFlabs - Incman"

Comentarios: The company is brazilian and provide services of IT security and management. Would definitely recommend this software.

Ventajas: The software is really very easy to implement and use. Has a lot of powerful functionalities that permit a complete management of security incidents and the automation of responses. Beyond that, the vendor tech support is superb.

Desventajas: We are very satisfied with the software and we have nothing to dislike.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/1/2021
Usuario verificado
Jose María Barreiro
Seguridad informática y de redes, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/1/2021

"Inc SOAR Review"

Comentarios: Optimization of SOC resources and standarization of procesess will be very valuable

Ventajas: Triage, automation and reporting are excellent. Architectural options and openness provide a lot of flexibility.

Desventajas: Jargon is sometimes intimidatory as in all this kind of software products

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/1/2021
Usuario verificado
Pre Sale Engineer
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/1/2021

"The Next Gen SOAR"

Ventajas: easy to use, easy to integrate with other applications

Desventajas: we are waiting for SaaS Version of Incman.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/1/2021
Giulian R.
CISO
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/5/2010

"DFlabs Incident Management Suite - Incman -"

Comentarios: Would definetly recommend this software. The company is european, with many tech and sales representatives internationally.

Ventajas: The software is very easy to implement and use. The vendor tech support is superb, both pre and after sales. I was looking for a solution able to give me Incident and Investigation/Forensic Capabilities. Would recomend it.

Desventajas: A slightly more complete technical documentation could really help.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/5/2010
Usuario verificado
Sales Engineer
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/1/2021

"High level customization SOAR"

Ventajas: I really like the high number of integration and customization the software provide, also the support they gave you is very good.

Desventajas: It's not very ease of use, but in my opinion is not really because of incman but is something about the technology itself.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/1/2021