Opiniones de SAP Access Control

Media de valoraciones

  • General
    4,5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,1 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4 /5

Sobre SAP Access Control

Enables all corporate compliance stakeholders to collaboratively define and oversee proper SoD enforcement.

Descubre más sobre SAP Access Control

Mostrando 23 opiniones

Angie B.
administradora
Contabilidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    3/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/4/2018

"It allows me to control the security of my company."

Comentarios: A very safe software for our company after knowing how to handle it

Ventajas: With this application I can have control of my risks and maintain an adequate management allows us to know who can and who can not to our accounts

Desventajas: sometimes I think its use is very advanced for people who do not have full knowledge in the application of these software

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/4/2018
Venkat G.
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/10/2016

"Great central user access management"

Comentarios: SAP GRC is an awesome central user access management and it works and integrates wonderfully with SAP

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/10/2016
Raghu M.
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/12/2016

"Best of GRC"

Comentarios: GRC is a central Repository for recording evidence to support management decisions and provides an integrated solution to document controls, controls testing, risks and deficiencies which automatically monitors controls within SAP ECC System for addition, deletions, changes, and updates.
GRC mainly allows us to manage risk and compliance by control tests to determine scope and test strategies.
GRC provides you with actionable insights through analytics and supporting the accountability of individuals through social GRC.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/12/2016
Matthew B.
Environmental Compliance
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/3/2018

"Workflow and Billing"

Ventajas: The ease of use in receiving and forwarding expenses and credits among different employees. Accounting can easily assign charges to specific lines based on employee input.

Desventajas: The overall aesthetics of the workflow screens. The addition of windows and tabs could better illustrate the tasks being performed.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/3/2018
Ragav M.
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/12/2016

"Ease of GRC use"

Comentarios: SAP GRC is mainly Transform Risk Management process from a silo approach to a more
coordinated and oriented approach, It also Consolidates risks at higher levels of the organization and evaluates global risk exposure.
The implementation of GRC will benefit Reduced cost of internal and external
assurance through improved integration of audit efforts. It also does Support the transition above market through effective management of controls from central functions and shared service centers.
Optimize controls through rationalization, improving control process efficiency and further
automation of controls.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/12/2016
Rafael alberto L.
Analyst Global Readi
Artículos de lujo y joyería, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/5/2021

"A secure software with accessibility issues."

Comentarios: The security is good, but the platform it self is complicated to say the least.

Ventajas: The software is easy to use, you can access very quickly to the servers and even if I not very familiar with the security side of the software, I think my data is very save.

Desventajas: When you block your account you have to contact the administrator and it takes a great amount of time to do it. Is complicated to difference between the different servers and the platform look a little bit outdated.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/5/2021
Saran E.
Consultant
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/3/2017

"SAP GRC Consulting Project"

Comentarios: I have implemented this tool across different organizations and trained users in using the security features

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/3/2017
Usuario verificado
Service Desk Engineer
Bienes de consumo, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/2/2019

"Expensive GRC system, better options out there"

Comentarios: Good product overall but there are better options out there that do the same thing for less

Ventajas: Loads of features and functionality, very scaleable

Desventajas: Extensive training and specialization required to use the product, expensive

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/2/2019
Lelanie Y.
End User Analyst
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/2/2018

"It is easy to use and train others to use it"

Ventajas: I love the automation process and very little maintenance needed. It is easy to use and train others.

Desventajas: So far, it is working as designed for us. It requires very little maintenance once it is set up so very little complaints.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/2/2018
Usuario verificado
Advisory Analyst
Servicios financieros, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/1/2019

"SAP GRC"

Comentarios: It has made my life a lot easier. I can perform my daily duties in much efficient and congruous manner. Granting access to different users based on their job responsibilities has become very manageable using SAP Governance Risk and Compliance environment.

Ventajas: I liked the ease with which you can manage to access different users is highly efficient for an organisation. Different module to manage Segregation of Duties is like cherry on the cake.

Desventajas: It takes time for an end user to get hands on to the SAP Sandbox.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/1/2019
Jose alejandro C.
Consultor SAP Basis Netweaver
501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/6/2018

"I've used it as an administrator and giving support to users."

Comentarios: A lot of experience in my work, simplified the way to manage users and authorizations.

Ventajas: This software is very good to centralize the security hub for administration of user authorizations, you can connect many different systems and all can be manaeged on one GRC access control, if the implementation is good, it makes a much more easier to control alla systems and users. Totally recommended to all the customers if they use other SAP software. You can adjust roles and adjust them quickly.

Desventajas: The issue about this software, is that in a first release of support packages, it has many bugs and its hard to fix them, you need to have access and search all sap notes to fix it, if you don't have the lastest support package version, you may have many issues, otherwise, all will be great.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/6/2018
Cynthia L.
Data Governance Financial Reporting
Seguros, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/2/2017

"Secure way to grant access across SAP"

Comentarios: SAP's GRC tool is effective and does exactly what it is expected to do. The only reason I give this application 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the inability to submit multiple requests for the same user. If there's a request held up by an approver, you cannot submit an additional request on top of what's already out there and this causes complications because our users require access to multiple different SAP systems and clients. What happens is during the onboarding process, if there's a delay in approving an access request, there's a hold on submitting any other requests until that is approved. Also there could be additional search features outside of the security team that manages the tool. For example, if I'm trying to submit a request and I get blocked by an existing open request, it's hard for me to find that request number to see who it's being held up by because there are instances where someone else other than the user opens the request and the search functionality does not allow you to search by EID of the user. I can search by manager and by submitter, but not the user that is being granted the roles. Not sure if there are enhancements that can be made, but that is the bottleneck/roadblock that I face at my company when using this tool.

Ventajas: It's a centralized tool across all SAP systems - it houses access for all roles!

Desventajas: N/A

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/2/2017
Mohammad K.
SAP Manager
Automoción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/12/2016

"SAP GRC Access, Effective in usage"

Comentarios: SAP GRC Access control process is one of the best governance tool to manage SOX and organizations policy compliant towards SAP management.
GRC methods are widely spread across the SAP landscape with ABAP & Java stacks and Solutions manager applications.
SAP support with setup and technical golive or bottle neck issues can handled very professionally.
Security is the good option to secure the SAP system in all domains and out of the network as well.
Integration with SAP HANA possible solution to deliver the current market quinch.

Ventajas: Robust and flexible with other security features.

Desventajas: Need experts to handle

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/12/2016
Daisy C.
Research & Sales Manager
11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/3/2018

"Easy and good platform to train others"

Comentarios: I help train my partners, employees and clients and I found it easy to use

Ventajas: Good platform, it is easy to train other people anywhere. The automation process is very good because very little maintenance is needed.

Desventajas: A technology team is needed in the company for a good functioning of the platform. They should have an interface that is a bit easier for other departments to handle it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/3/2018
Ashok S.
Associate Manager - Human Resources
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/9/2018

"Data Governance"

Ventajas: Great tool for small, medium and large scale businesses. Handling big data is easily possible.

Desventajas: It is very costly and with technology changes difficult to upgrade frequently.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/9/2018
Dishant K.
Solution Advisor
Consultoría de gestión, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/1/2019

"SAP GRC Access Control"

Ventajas: The best thing about GRC access control is the security of the risk and violations arising Before providing to the end users or even admins.

Desventajas: If the upgrades to the GRC version haven’t been done properly, it can arise some issues!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/1/2019
Kunal P.
Planner
Comercio minorista, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2021

"Great product"

Comentarios: 10/10

Ventajas: I work for a super large CPG company we use SAP on the daily. SAP is used among a lot of companies so it’s a benchmark tool .

Desventajas: I don’t have any major feedback wish there was more single sign on and I heard it can be expensive

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2021
Ernesto G.
Distribution Analyst
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/6/2021

"SAP enviorment"

Comentarios: I was a new when I started to used SAP and I didn't have idea how to use it but when time goes by I had realized it wasn't difficult to understand the functions, the combination of the keys required in order to have a quick access. SAP is one potential tool that any company should have if it wants to grow up with good bases and all information required

Ventajas: -Easy for new users to understand the function of the system
-Visually attractive

Desventajas: -Price is higher to similar programs
-Not all functions are requested for potential costumers

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/6/2021
Usuario verificado
software engineer
Software informático, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2021

"I am a user, it was very easy to use"

Comentarios: It was good and i have a good learning experience.

Ventajas: My Origination assigned me the access as i work on this software.
It was easy to use on inside .
It is a security tool so that there will be no risk and no one can theft the data.
It will automatically detect the data and reduce the unauthorized access to the company.
User can use self-service for the access request submission and can debug the errors of the outcomes.
Very easy to learn this software and it has the good demand now.

Desventajas: The cost of this software is high.
It requires SAP token as it is very highly secured and will become bit confuse which region should select while using this software.
there are no proper training on this software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2021
Paul F.
Technical Service Representative
Administración educativa, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    4/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/4/2021

"As an End User it takes time to learn"

Comentarios: Its very customizable, but because of this very time consuming to learn and develop. Can be use for ordering, time sheets, requesting time off and much more. Its not as straight forward and easy to use for end users, so there is a little training curve there, but there is also not much out there that can do as much as this software can do and in one program. Like I repeat it is just takes time to learn for both end users and developing team.

Ventajas: This application can do so much and I am sure that my company is not using all its features. I used to work for Siemens and they used it to order parts and manage parts for their engineering components. There really is not much out there like it for sure. Application can be customized for your company needs.

Desventajas: This software is not easy to use. Takes training. Its so customizable it makes it difficult to setup and is difficult on the end user to learn how to use it properly. It also seems a little out-dated with the look of the interface and GUI.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/4/2021
Ashay G.
Student
Logística y cadena de suministro, 5001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/6/2021

"One product many benefits"

Comentarios: 1. I would say that the overall experience was very fine and all the other users of my department were also happy with the software

Ventajas: 1. It integrates the data so smoothly that the data collection becomes easy
2. The software provides risk assessment which will help the organisation to reduce any unauthorized access

Desventajas: 1. I would suggest them to change the graphical interface of the software. I know that the current user interface is classic but people want to see something different

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/6/2021
Fazal H.
Logistic and operation coordinator
Traducción y localización, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/1/2021

"The most accurate and best time saving tool for organizatin"

Ventajas: Best ever system which connect the process of organization. Best time saving tool. Will give you best management shap for the organization. They will make thing easy and accurate. Connecting the process of organization.

Desventajas: Best system time consuming, best accurate result giving, connecting the whole process.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/1/2021
Aniket W.
Associate
Consultoría de gestión, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/10/2018

"SAP Governance Risk and Compliance"

Comentarios: This software has enables easy managment od users and helped to maintain segregation of duties across different domain within SAP

Ventajas: The Access to the different instances in SAP is government by the GRC environment. Thus making it easier for an organisation to
Manage different user pertaining to their roles and profile centrally

Desventajas: It initialy requires sound knowledge of SAP environment thus it takes significant amount of time for a new person to get hold of this software

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/10/2018