Opiniones de BPI System

Por Qualitech Solutions

Filtrar por:

Media de valoraciones

  • General
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre BPI System

Web-based CAPA, QMS, EHS, and BPM will assist your organization in automating your business processes.

Descubre más sobre BPI System

Mostrando 8 opiniones

Mark J.
Manager - QEHS Technology
Petróleo y energía, 5001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/3/2021

"BPI review"

Comentarios: We are using this system for our corrective action program as well as some other work management streams. Love the system and would recommend to anyone.

Ventajas: Easily configurable without having to engage the vendor.

Desventajas: trending capabilities, mobile application

Respuesta de proveedores

por Qualitech Solutions el 2/4/2021

Thank you for your review! We enjoy working with your company and look forward to implementing new functionality for trending and a mobile tailored interface in the upcoming releases.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/3/2021
Zachary K.
Software System Amistrator
Petróleo y energía, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2021

"BPI System - A great company to work with"

Comentarios: BPI system has provided us the ability to generate a robust corrective action system that is very user friendly. The BPI system Software has forced us to review our process to understand that many of the complexities are with our process. The BPI system team is great to work with, very responsive, and willing to help provide support and suggestions when needed.

Ventajas: Ability to customize and create workflows
Ability to assign steps to individuals or groups
Ability to Auto Archive after closure
Auto numbering capability based on Workflow name, Year and number created to have unique identifiers for each.
Real time reporting

Desventajas: Current Trending capabilities - enhancements are coming in newer revisions better utilize
Workflows do not automatically shift when on Mobile Device.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Qualitech Solutions el 2/4/2021

Thank you for your review! We enjoy working with your company and look forward to implementing new functionality in an upcoming release to enhance the trending capabilities and provide a Mobile specific interface to BPI System.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2021
Michael K.
CAP Software Administrator
Petróleo y energía, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2021

"Review of BPI System"

Comentarios: The overall experience has been positive. Westinghouse has utilized the BPI system to configure a wide variety of workflows to enhance tracking and automate previously manual processes, without needing outside assistance to develop these workflows. Customer service has been superb, with prompt issue resolution and representatives being available for consultation.

Ventajas: The ability to build and customize workflows. BPI system offers a straightforward interface for administrators to design, configure, and implement custom workflows to meet a wide variety of business needs. In addition, the capability of the BPI system to interface with outside databases has delivered a positive impact regarding automatic archival of records into a separate document management system, and automatic maintenance of users and organizational structures.

Desventajas: The ability for users with a basic understanding of the system to set trending criteria themselves to alert them of trends developing within the system.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Qualitech Solutions el 2/4/2021

Thank you for your review! We enjoy working with your company and look forward to implementing new functionality in an upcoming release to allow users to set their own trending thresholds. We always appreciate the feedback and try to implement features to improve the usability of the software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2021
Rogelio L.
Developer
Defensa y espacio, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/4/2021

"Great Issue Management Tool product"

Comentarios: I have only been using the BPI for two and a half years and what I like about the product is being able to also customized the SQL at the back-end for flexibility. And [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] always have answers to our challenging questions.

Ventajas: Once familiar with the system, there is so much flexibility for Report creation and Logic questions customization. I have not experienced any development requests that are impossible to produce.

Desventajas: The Cloning to lower environment which I needed to make sure all the configurations are pointing to the right environment. The layout interface can be improved. I have seen another Issue Management tool product and the front-end looked more modern.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Qualitech Solutions el 12/4/2021

Thank you for your review! We have enjoyed working with the National Lab for many years. Your site has provided many useful suggestions for enhancements that have been implemented in the software.

We look forward to more ideas and recommendations that will improve the end user experience.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/4/2021
Barry M.
Head of Quality Assurance
Biotecnología, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/5/2021

"Highly configurable system allows us to create our own custom workflows"

Comentarios: The BPI system has enabled us to move to a single electronic system from several paper-based workflows. This has been advantageous for remote workers, particularly during the pandemic, and also allows us to see all of our records in one place.

Ventajas: The BPI System allows us to design workflows that reflect our own processes rather than having to fit into predetermined models that are embedded in other products. The system is very flexible in this way, and Qualitech's support team has been very knowledgeable and responsive. I can also make the changes that I need in the system on my own schedule without having to wait for (and pay for) custom programming.

Desventajas: The system is somewhat technical, and there is a bit of a learning curve in order to understand how to configure the various features. On the flip side, this contributes to the flexibility of the system, and Qualitech has quickly responded to any support that I've needed.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Qualitech Solutions el 6/5/2021

Thank you for your review! We enjoy working with you and your company. We appreciate your tenacity in learning the configurability of the system. Thank you also for your suggestions and ideas that we work to integrate with the system.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/5/2021
Delilah G.
System Analyst
Software informático, 5001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/5/2021

"BPI Review"

Comentarios: My overall experience has been awesome. Excellent customer support and quick response time.

Ventajas: I like most about this software is that we have the ability to configure in house and we do not have to go to the vendor.

Desventajas: The report functionality seems to least meet our customer needs. This feature allows for basic reports to be developed but the more complex have had to be customized and developed in house.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Qualitech Solutions el 20/8/2021

Thank you for your review! We have enjoyed working with your company. Your staff has been easy to communicate with and train. We look forward to an ongoing relationship for years to come.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/5/2021
Alan L.
BPI administrator
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/4/2021

"Pretty good"

Comentarios: Pretty decent.

Ventajas: This product is relatively easy to use, and I like the willingness of our contacts and the Help Desk to help me figure out how to make some things work.

Desventajas: It's hard to tell if the changes I did will work out as I thought it would.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Qualitech Solutions el 12/4/2021

Thank you for your review! We have enjoyed working with your company for several years. We always welcome your feedback and can work to improve the transparency of workflow changes as you provide us specifics on what would be helpful. Thank You!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/4/2021
Kimberly F.
Project Manager
Administración gubernamental, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/4/2021

"Highly recommend BPI System"

Comentarios: Great application, i'm glad we found the BPI system.

Ventajas: Easy to use and the help desk is easy and answers your questions within 24 hours

Desventajas: I don't have any cons installation was easy and the product works great.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Qualitech Solutions el 6/5/2021

Thank you for your review! We have enjoyed working with your company. Your staff has been easy to communicate with and train. We look forward to an ongoing relationship for years to come.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/4/2021