Filtrar por:

Media de valoraciones

  • General
    4,6 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,2 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,5 /5

Sobre ZWCAD

Solución CAD 2D/3D rentable, ligera y compatible con DWG.

Descubre más sobre ZWCAD

Mostrando 8 opiniones

Karina M.
administrador
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/4/2018

"It is easy to use all the usual options of a professional 3D environment is available in ZWCAD. nice"

Ventajas: it designs made with ZWCAD can be read, edited and saved using AutoCAD and vice versa. great software

Desventajas: It has a drawback, and it is inconvenient that it can not be used in a single line of text. it can be annoy

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/4/2018
Usuario verificado
Product Development Executive
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/7/2019

"Great tool to draw the drawings"

Comentarios: We use this software to make drawings of components like terminals and etc

Ventajas: This software allow us to draw according to our angles, and also it's easy to use after we learn the software

Desventajas: Little hard to learn the first steps of the tool.
But after learnt, it became easy.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/7/2019
Blake S.
Project manager
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/4/2018

"Took some getting used to, but once you're in the groove it's great!"

Ventajas: Great modeling software that allows you the ability to review structures in wireframe and flat space to allow transparency of your project depending on the situation and what you're trying to communicate to your team

Desventajas: It tends to lag up my computer a bit but that may be due to my computing specs. Freezing of the program through complex and intricate modeling is really the only downside here, but I'm running a 970 nvidia and processor so I'm not sure why I'm experiencing these issues, I'll follow up with customer support.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/4/2018
Mato T.
Surveyor
Ingeniería civil, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/9/2018

"EXCELLENT SOFTWARE FOR EXCELLENT PRICE"

Ventajas: The simplicity of this software is a virtue, it works great in rotating drawings, which can not say for other

Desventajas: a couple of times froze with a bit bigger and more demanding drawings, I do not think it's up to my computer configuration ... but I hope some kind of upgrade will solve it

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/9/2018
Rachel K.
Project Manager
Servicios medioambientales, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/4/2021

"Great software"

Ventajas: Eaay to use and compatible with other software

Desventajas: I don't find it easy to scale documents once they are printed to PDF

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/4/2021
Usuario verificado
Drafter/Designer
Construcción, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/7/2019

"Smaller version of Autocad"

Comentarios: Worked More than 6 months and found its good and faster than AutoCAD.

Ventajas: Easy to use, Everything looks like AutoCAD. Because of Smaller size its faster than AutoCAD.

Desventajas: they need to improve feature and options, its OK for Beginners.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/7/2019
Ludovico P.
Architect
Arquitectura y planificación, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/1/2019

"Exactly like Autocad. Same interface. 100% compatibility. Ultra lower price."

Ventajas: Exactly like Autocad but price is much much much more affordable.
Upgrades are possible also after years.

Desventajas: I use ZWcad since 2008. I also use Autocad. The defects of Autocad are the same of the defects of Zwcad.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/1/2019
Kavita P.
Consultant
Ingeniería civil, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/7/2020

"Reliable and Affordable CAD software"

Comentarios: We are very happy with using ZWCAD for all our drawing and drafting needs. It is one of the best alternatives to AutoCAD and somehow it doesn't even slow down the machine (like how AutoCAD does). The only drawback - lack of a viewer.

Ventajas: ZWCAD has been the best thing that has happened to the CAD industry. It is reliable, scalable and affordable software to use when it comes our design work. Priced easily at 30% less than AutoCAD, what I like the most about this is it's compatibility with importing and exporting AutoCAD dwgs and its overall performance with basic and 3D design functions. The interface is pretty similar to AutoCAD and hence minimizes any learning curve.

Desventajas: They don't provide a free reader like AutoCAD. Since licenses are bound to machines, we cannot easily open our drawings in a read-only format on other machines and laptops during client discussions.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/7/2020