15 años ayudando a las empresas españolas
a elegir el mejor software

Sobre Ameyo

Ameyo Call Center Suite es una solución integral de gestión de interacción para centros de contacto y empresas.

Descubre más sobre Ameyo

Puntos a favor:

Quick Responses to the users, very friendly and easy to use.

Puntos en contra:

The time zones set is only so it becomes difficult to work on reports as I have teams is different time zones.

Valoraciones de Ameyo

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,2
Atención al cliente
3,7
Funcionalidades
4,0
Relación calidad-precio
3,9

Probabilidad de recomendación

7,5/10

Ameyo tiene una valoración global de 4,1 estrellas sobre 5 según las 95 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Has utilizado Ameyo?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (95)

Mohit
Mohit
Call Center Manager en India
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Investigación, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Review for Ameyo

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: We are using ameyo for customer support as well as inside sales and getting a superb experience overall.

Puntos a favor:

The features of predictive dialing, IVR & inbound support along manual calling are great. Customer support is exceptional.

Puntos en contra:

I find no difficulty in using this product as continuously used it for many years.

Suresh
Manager en India
Servicios financieros, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas previamente:

Best one - Call centre management

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: The one bigger problem which i was trying to solved for longer time is increasing the connectivity ratio which has been achieved by Ameyo and the benefit which i have got it increase in my sales business. Once again Ameyo is "FANTABULOUS"

Puntos a favor:

I would like to start with a big thanks for the whole team from pre-sales to post sales, You guys have done a fabulous job. I am tough guy interms of implementing new products to my organization but though i have been hard at time, You guys knows how to handle a customer which is very important in this competitive world. Integration and implementation was happened in No time with effective people from your end and am thankful to them. And also the process of implementation was neat and clear cut in documentation which i admired a lot as an organization. To say in one word Ameyo is "FANTABULOUS"

Puntos en contra:

I dont have any cons interms of software usage. The only con i experienced is with the customer care as the level 1 engineers needs to be trained more as they start from basics everytime instead of getting into the actual issue.

Virendra
Team Lead en India
Comercio minorista, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas previamente:

Ameyo Experience

2,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Very Bad,
1. Bad customer support, 70% issues never resolved on 1st call
2. Bad in terms of commercials. Smallest of changes like customization of reports are charges heavily which should already have been in the reports.

Puntos a favor:

Features, the product has inbuild dashboard for daily monitoring's, separate reports available for various data analytics

Puntos en contra:

Accuracy of dashboards & reports is worry some. Tool bar does not have features like self monitoring, people have to keep separate tab to monitor their breaks.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Logística y cadena de suministro, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas previamente:

Ameyo-One of the best call management tool

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: It is been a splendid experience with Ameyo so far, They have amazing customer service team available 24/7. Easy to configure this with our application and tools.

Puntos a favor:

Ameyo has so many interesting features that I can not name them all here. To mention a few of them: 1. One click download of the calls and recordings 2. Easy to filter the call recordings by agent, date, connected types and what not. 3. Dashboard gives the supervisors easy access to turn on/off the agent availability with just a click 4. Live monitoring of the call, whisper feature and intervention of the supervisor and even transfer of the calls are so easy to configure and manage

Puntos en contra:

1. You can not change the agent availability in bulk. 2. Scheduling report has its' own limitation. 3. Screen recording feature is not available 4. Little costly for small organisations

shaik
Manager en India
Administración educativa, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Best Cloud Telephony Services

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Really good and enjoying the service integration with Salesforce to process business transacion.

Puntos a favor:

Easy,very convient and integrate with other softwards like Salesforce

Puntos en contra:

Call recordings and url genration which is offen not happening

NEERAJA
TEAM LEADS en India
Servicios para el consumidor, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Ameyo

2,0 hace 3 meses

Comentarios: not good experience with Ameyo my team also not satisfied so Ameyo team kindly work on this otherwise you lose your clients..

Puntos a favor:

easy to use and easy to integrated and tracking process better like check to dials connectivity and talkative tracking good

Puntos en contra:

connectivity so poor hang-up continued

Vishnu
Vishnu
VP en India
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Ocio, viajes y turismo, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Over-commitment and Under Performance

1,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: Horrific and I would request anyone who is reading this review to get in touch with me to understand what we are going through.

Puntos a favor:

When the sales team pitched it, it seems like its going to solve a lot our existing issues which we were facing with current provider however over the last 3 months, we experienced how poor their product & infrastructure is.

Puntos en contra:

1. Highly Unstable 2. Poor Support 3. Not cordination with telcos

Shivam
Sr Network Engineer en India
Servicios financieros, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Voice channel feedback

5,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: Our connectivity is increased by tuning some retry time settings and campaign settings.

Puntos a favor:

1) Its ecnomical. 2) its flexiblity with integrating different CRM. 3) It will keep stable until you made a major change in it.

Puntos en contra:

1) Every time we have to follow escaltion matrix to close our major/critical ticket. 2) Every time we made patch update something break down.

Respuesta de Ameyo

hace 4 años

Thanks, Shivam! Your feedback really matters! :)

Mohamed
Senior Workforce/Data Analyst en Egipto
Telecomunicaciones, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Amazing Experience

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: The whole thing is amazing when it comes to using Ameyowith all available features, I'm using a lot of things because of my job duties, Reporting daily weekly, and monthly reports, Real-time to maintain the Service level, updating the dialer for the outbound team, everything looks better with Ameyo.

Puntos a favor:

It is the easiest way to use Ameyo in a call center to manage all related tasks, such as answering calls inbound and outbound dialer, monitoring calls remotely by the quality assurance team, managing the agent adherence and off-board activities "Auxes", also there a great part of the reporting and all the required data to manage the service level.

Puntos en contra:

Sometimes, especially when using low internet speed connections the pages take so much time to load and this might some issues for the users, I recommend creating a special view "lowered version" for such internet speed.

Bolanle
I.T SUPPORT en Nigeria
Externalización/deslocalización, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas previamente:

Review

5,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

The features are easy to use and understand Its makes working in contact centre fun

Puntos en contra:

There is nothing bad about product its top notch

Mitesh
System Support engineer en India
Telecomunicaciones, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Ameyo call center solution pros & cons !!

5,0 hace 4 años

Puntos a favor:

I like this software because of the capability to hanlde large number of call flows. I like the efficiency of this software like how it works and gave us the option to do supervise the agents activity on real time basis and the proper reports which helps alot to conclude many things.

Puntos en contra:

we need to open ameyo client thorugh a java file like we always need to run a java file to open ameyo client and After sometime it will crash automatically or saying app not responding , I think it should be web-base like ameyo webaccess. Otherwise overall experience is good

Respuesta de Ameyo

hace 4 años

Thanks Mitesh, your feedback really matters! :)

Vignesh
Technical Support Executive en India
Automoción, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Easy and Engaging

4,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Its easy and friendly software to connect with customers

Puntos a favor:

It easy and compact software that helps to easily connect with the customers , and also gives all the appropriate reports of the usage which is helpful. It also offers many different options to connect with customers.

Puntos en contra:

Its takes a bit of time at the end of calls, which is a negative points but its fai enough because it saves all the data after calls

Davies
Contact Centre Manager en Zambia
Banca, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Experience with Ameyo CRM Call Centre system

4,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: The experience along the journey has been wholesome. The support is timely and flexible with suggested customizations.

Puntos a favor:

Its very easy to use and the support system is very efficient

Puntos en contra:

The CRM fails to extract the details from the core banking system.

Prabhat
Senior Manager(Product Development) en India
Servicios financieros, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Ameyo Needs to improve bug fix and Product development time line.product development is very delayed

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: very good

Puntos a favor:

Supervisor Monitoring, missed call window

Puntos en contra:

User productivity report, Lead management,agent dashboard and multiple campaign user moniroring

Darshita
Manager en India
Seguros, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Ameyo

4,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

Ease to use. Good support available. Nice voice quality. Quick response on query raised.

Puntos en contra:

Pricing is too high. Doesn't provide other supportive products like Gateways and Lines

Rohan
Engineering Lead en India
Aprendizaje en línea, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Appreciation For Ameyo

4,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

Quick Responses to the users, very friendly and easy to use.

Puntos en contra:

Please try to focus on the part of the report as it is not accurate sometimes.

Ahmad
IT Manager en Kuwait
Comercio minorista, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Review

4,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: very good

Puntos a favor:

Product is easy to use and give great feature and reports for high management

Puntos en contra:

some issue happen after go live with support due to some conflict with ameyo partner here which effected our business because support stopped but issue is solved now

Sanjay
AM en India
Plásticos, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Ameyo - used for a team of 10 employees

3,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Overall it is good as you will not be facing much issues if you have great internet connection. But if you face any issue, resolution time is a bit high.

Puntos a favor:

Integration team is helpful and good. Completed the project in given timeline once scope was approved.

Puntos en contra:

Support is bad. You will have to keep on raising tickets and wait for their call in every issue. Once project is deployed, You are at your own. If you need support, be very clear about the specifications.

Sankar Rao
Director - Products en India
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Ola and Ameyo

4,0 hace 7 años

Comentarios: Ameyo software is being used as a CTI for Ola customer and partner support. The software has met the expectation of Ola and we were able to extend it to meet Ola's unique requirements.

Puntos a favor:

The Ameyo software is flexible and it can be customized to suit any of Ola's need.

Puntos en contra:

I would have preferred it to be configurable, so that customization effort could be reduced.

Tony
Senior Manage Technology Operations, Africa en Tanzania
Energías renovables y medio ambiente, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

A working, intuitive but expensive to maintain system

4,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

The features work as advertised and the team enjoys using the system. Call capabilities works, queue management is easy to set up

Puntos en contra:

The pricing model is not friendly. So many hidden costs for perpetual customers

Ashok
Management Trainee en India
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Manage calls with Ameyo Precisely

5,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

It helps to connect and manages the calls with recordings perfectly. We can choose which campaign according to our department and we can choose the extension which is good to us, which attracts a lot.

Puntos en contra:

Logout suddenly while connected,rarely it happens

Kartik
Head - Business Planning & Interactivity en India
Medios online, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

An efficient Calling software

4,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: A great (and inexpensive) platform for managing customer callouts.

Puntos a favor:

It is extremely consistent in terms of performance with call recordings and analytical data that helps improve the services.

Puntos en contra:

Cross platform integration sometimes becomes a challenge.

Ronald
Technical Executive en India
Automoción, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Helpful

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: its awesome to use and the re routing to mobile function is super cool that we dont want to use headphones

Puntos a favor:

its make our day to day work fun by connecting with customer

Puntos en contra:

sometimes it get stuck while using re routing

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Telecomunicaciones, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas previamente:

Feature Rich Modern Contact Center with Good Price.

4,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Today - COVID time, it is important for a company to have fully functional Contact Center with Voice, Social Network. Ameyo will help to have all of this.
Ameyo has very good price.

Puntos a favor:

I like IVR, outbound Call center, Social Network integration, CRM integration.

Puntos en contra:

I think all features are present what is need in modern Contact Center.

rahmad
Section Head en Indonesia
Medios de difusión, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Time by time with ameyo apps

5,0 hace 7 años

Comentarios: So far it getting better every time, many features , be expected it run in less resource than now

Puntos a favor:

helpfull

Puntos en contra:

big resources