Opiniones de HSC Chemistry

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,6 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,5 /5

Sobre HSC Chemistry

Kit de herramientas de software esencial diseñado para profesionales de procesamiento de minerales para la investigación, el desarrollo y el análisis de procesos.

Descubre más sobre HSC Chemistry

Mostrando 5 opiniones

Daniel J.
Organic Chemistry PhD Student
Educación superior, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/1/2019

"It carries out calculations easily"

Comentarios: It's a great software, it helps me with my mineral and thermodynamic calculations on a daily basis. It reduces the amount of time I would spend doing tedious programming.

Puntos a favor: I like how easy it is to use it for computational calculations and estimates. It helps me organize my thermodynamic processing more effectively.

Contras: It took me a few days to get used to the display and the format of the software, but once you start using it at your own pace it gets better.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Outotec el 29/1/2019

Thank you for your valuable review and feedback. We are very happy to read this.

In case you haven't noticed yet, we have also published a series of tutorial videos on our YouTube channel (https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLc4W37RXMQWfeO4zBrwQZYNzXt2qU4UWa) to support learning and usage of the HSC Chemistry.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/1/2019
Usuario verificado
Research student
Investigación, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/5/2020

"Make your Thermodynamic Calculations easy"

Puntos a favor: The main thing that I like about this software is it makes complicated calculations easy. It makes us fond of chemical calculations!!! The huge database of it gives us a lot of information. Another important thing that I should mention is that, because of the modules that are contained in it , it makes us to use the software easy.

Contras: Actually there is nothing wrong to be mentioned about the software.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Outotec el 19/5/2020

Thank you for your valuable review and feedback. We are very happy to read this.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/5/2020
Trina V.
Research And Development Professional
Administración gubernamental, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/1/2019

"Extraordinary but I can not pay it"

Puntos a favor: How would I like to have this tool for the construction of my chemical process flow diagrams. It will save me a lot of time and greatly improve the quality of the process diagrams that I have to build, because It has everything required to build them with very high quality

Contras: I find it expensive and not affordable to everyone

Respuesta de proveedores

por Outotec el 18/1/2019

Thank you for your valuable review and feedback.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/1/2019
Austin M.
industrial Engineer
Fuerzas armadas, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/12/2018

"Chemistry"

Puntos a favor: Ease of use, details and functionality. The information available is a bit overwhelming, but that's the idea.

Contras: A lot of information is available from this software, there are no negatives.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Outotec el 7/12/2018

Thank you for the review. We are very glad you enjoyed using the trial.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/12/2018
Usuario verificado
Gerente Ambiente
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/6/2018

"It seems to me a simple and very complete software, since it allows to integrate the environmental v"

Puntos a favor: What I like the most is that it incorporates the environmental variable in the process run, at present the environmental restrictions that are so severe make the environmental issue a determining factor in the efficiency of the processes

Contras: In fact, I liked everything, the environmental issue could be improved by managing it as sustainable production, less consumption of raw materials and inputs, instead of seeing it as an independent variable. The economic variable could also be integrated

Respuesta de proveedores

por Outotec el 3/7/2018

Thank you for your valuable review and feedback.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/6/2018