Opiniones de CMS IntelliCAD

Filtrar por:

Media de valoraciones

  • General
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,8 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4 /5

Sobre CMS IntelliCAD

Software de CAD compatible con extensión de archivos DWG 2D y 3D con todas las funciones y con un kit de herramientas de programación avanzada.

Descubre más sobre CMS IntelliCAD

Mostrando 6 opiniones

Kamal H.
Technical Support
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/4/2020

"Must have for CAD LEARNERS AND PROFESSIONALS"

Comentarios: We used the software majorly for Structural and Architectural drawings.

Ventajas: I think it's useful for architects and site engineers in their daily use. This software is easy to use and it makes your work look professional. Its stunning features is an assurance for quality work.

Desventajas: For what I needed it for, It worked nicely.

Respuesta de proveedores

por CMS el 7/4/2020

Thank you for the feedback.
Free technical support is also provided at our free support forum at https://forums.intellicadms.com

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/4/2020
Venkatesh B.
Sr. Engr Design
Arquitectura y planificación, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/11/2019

"Best CAD Software Tool for Mechanical & AEC applications."

Comentarios: Time to perform elevation & sectioning was reduced drastically.

Ventajas: User-friendly interface, Exhaustive AEC entities, Advanced Rendering, Easy migration & Interoperability.

Desventajas: The designer requires support for creating manufacturer specific component library, which is time-consuming.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/11/2019
Trevor T.
Trainer
Consultoría de gestión, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/11/2019

"A Trainer's View"

Comentarios: My best overall experience every time with CMS IntelliCAD is the reports I get back from my trainees of the successes they are having in their businesses using CMS IntelliCAD and how grateful they are that they invested in the software and training for their business.

Ventajas: It's ease of set up and use. The help function is well laid out and easy to use.
It's compatibility with AutoCAD - works almost exactly the same - as a previous AutoCAD user I didn't miss a step changing over! Great value for money. My customers just love it, they wouldn't use CAD if it wasn't available.

Desventajas: there's not much I could say against this product, it really ticks all the boxes. If there was one small thing it would be that the grid still displays every time the program fires up, it should remember to turn it off as was left at shut down but knowing the ITC they'll fix it for sure next release.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/11/2019
Thomas G.
Engineer
Maquinaria, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    3/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/8/2017

"The program is amazingly good, comparable to AutoCAD. Customer service is dying or dead."

Comentarios: good drafting at low price

Ventajas: Very similar to AutoCAD for drawing. Does not have as many management features that are typically only important for collaboration among many users. Very stable.

Desventajas: Delivery of the product is very awkward. It is difficult to actually get the product after purchase. Transferring a license is rediculously hard. Customer service was once fairly good, but now is rotten. It took me six months to move a license to a new machine, and it still is not working. I bought subscription to the cloud version, and I could not get it "installed". No answers from customer service for nine days now.

Respuesta de proveedores

por CMS el 26/11/2019

Thanks for your review.

Now that Capterra granted us access to provide a reply, here's our answer to the cons you have posted.

a) After payment confirmation, licenses are immediately and automatically posted at the LICENSES web page of our website. We do not send them by email because automatic email messages may probably be filtered by some free email service providers.

b) Dedicated support is only available to customers covered by a support pack subscription.
Free support has always been available at the free support forum for almost 20 years now. You've always been free to use it.

c) the old license you've purchased is not licensed to run on Windows updated system simply because it's not compatible with such OS updates, and therefore it required maintenance.
Users have free access instructions at our website.

d) The Cloud version is a download product that does not require install. You just download and run it as published at https://us.intellicadms.com

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/8/2017
Lisa C.
Principal`
Diseño, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/11/2020

"As Good as AutoCAD but AFFORDABLE"

Comentarios: Easy to buy and download! I'm able to open CAD files, so getting started was easy!

Ventajas: This program works just like CAD. It even lets me open files created in CAD. As an interior designer with a small practice, I could never afford CAD once my student license ran out. But IntelliCAD lets me do everything I need to in creating floorplans and elevations with detail and accuracy! Best Decision I Ever Made!

Desventajas: If you have not used CAD before, learning a program like this on your own is daunting. I'm not sure you can teach it to yourself easily.

Respuesta de proveedores

por CMS el 18/11/2020

Thank you for your review Lisa!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/11/2020
Geetika C.
Head-Operations
Banca, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/12/2019

"A delightful experience for every penny spent!!"

Comentarios: Productivity and efficiency of my staffs have increased three folds hence extremely happy with the features and user interface offered by Intellicad.

Ventajas: Intellicad is a very trouble free, secure and powerful CAD software tool. It is a conglomerate of 2D and 3D compatible CAD tools which is suitable for architects, engineers, consultants and also anyone who needs to evaluate CAD drawings. Installation is really effortless and easy. It provides an unbeaten compatibility and supports application streaming that allows users to access the software and its various components from a browser . It is, surprisingly, at par with most of the highly ranked CAD softwares, but at a very down to earth price. It has an inbuilt toolkit for LISP, VBA .Net and IRX development and opens .dwg files, sets dimensions, viewing sheets and tabs, measures length and coordinates perfectly without any lags. Zoom in and zoom out is seamless and quick with a very adaptable user interface. It is the closest a CAD software could get to AutoCAD and that too at such a feasible price, moreover, the integrations offered for the CMS Intellicad are Microsoft.Net and Microsoft VBA. The prominent features of Intellicad are as follows-Script recorder, LISP support, ADS support Solid, ACIS 3d Solids import, Solid ACIS 3d Solids export, Multiple open drawings, 3D surface commands, Native .dwg and *.dgn support, Ribbon interface, 3D Solids modelling, Raster image, Graphical block preview, AutoCAD menu and script files, VBA and .Net 4.5 API, Photo-realistic 3D rendering, Command line support, TrueType font, BIM support etc.

Desventajas: Did not find any downsides except the fact that we need more tutorials on social media for using this software. It is a beautifully crafted software with a strong user interface, tutorials on social media will create more awareness among people about softwares with innumerable features at such affordable prices, what else would you want?

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/12/2019