Opiniones de QT9 QMS

Filtrar por:

Media de valoraciones

  • General
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Mostrando 46 opiniones

Dina T.
Quality Management Specialist
Telecomunicaciones, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/3/2021

"Very robust program that centralizes and manages essential QMS & EMS processes and outputs."

Comentarios: The software is outstanding, the support is quick, and thorough. The QT9 team has worked with multiple departments in our organization. From our internal IT group working to setup connections to other platforms, to the implementation team members and document admins as they have been introduced. The support has been consistent and so very much appreciated.

Ventajas: Intuitive, friendly user interface, the well thought out connections from one module to another. The fact that each module is included and not ala carte is a HUGE benefit. The online training academy is one of the best I have used.

Desventajas: A lot of filters that just take a bit of getting used to. Sometimes they default and employees need a little extra coaching to make sure they are loading the view they need.

Respuesta de proveedores

por QT9 Software el 5/3/2021

Dina - Thank you very much for the 5-Star review! It is awesome to hear you like that all the modules in QT9 QMS are automatically included. Please feel free to reach out to us at anytime for additional training on any modules or training for any new employees.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/3/2021
Albert S.
Quality Coordinator
Minería y metalurgia, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/5/2021

"This is a great system!"

Comentarios: Our company appreciates all of the quality functions like document control, corrective action, audit, management review, supplier management, and training.

Ventajas: I like the modularity of the system. This really helps helps with implementation, and ease of use. I appreciate the stops built into the system to ensure important aspects are included in these records.

Desventajas: New product tracking would help our processes (APQP, Quoting tracking). Reporting isn't great for training, not good at summary information.

Respuesta de proveedores

por QT9 Software el 26/5/2021

Albert: Thank you very much for the positive review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with QT9 QMS.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/5/2021
Tia B.
Corporate QMS Director
Defensa y espacio, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/7/2021

"QT9 QMS is a Quality Manager's Dream Tool"

Comentarios: QT9 QMS Software is helping to facilitate the

Ventajas: Training, Documentation Control, ISO Functions, Calibration and Equipment, Supplier and Customer Management, Safety, Corrective/Preventive Action Modules are all great and very useful. Implementation was amazing and the support/ training given allowed us to get our system up and going within a couple months.

Desventajas: The FMEA / Risk Management Module could use some help. I wish the modules tied together better.

Respuesta de proveedores

por QT9 Software el 28/7/2021

Tia - Thank you for the 5-Star review! That is great to hear you had such a positive experience with implementation! We appreciate your feedback.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/7/2021
Nacaro W.
Dir of Compliance
Aviación y aeroespacial, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    3/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/6/2020

"Limited Flexability"

Comentarios: To be honest we do not use all the modules within QT9 but the ones we do use allow us to get by and pass our QMS audits, but for the power user like myself that wants to extract detailed performance data you’ll have to extract the data and pull it into excel and manipulate it to get metrics you need.
What you see is what you get, no customizing nothing. No overdue notifications or escalation process built in.

Ventajas: Ease of rolling out the product. Built in forms are helpful for a beginner. There are some features if you dig into the settings that allow you minor custom uses. The Calibration and Prevenative Maintenance Modules are promising and somewhat helpful. The document control module has worked well for us.

Desventajas: 1. the biggest disappointment - No customability of modules and forms. Lots of tabs on the nonconforming product and corrective action forms and you cannot get rid of the tabs you do not need, You cannot even hide the tabs. Absolutely no customization to tailor to your organization.
2. No email reminders if you have overdue actions pending, you’ll have to look at the database daily.
3. No filtering of overdue items in perato analysis. You can filter: Open Items, Closed, Rejected, Submitted and deleted but nothing to tell you if an item is past due. No email notifications if an item goes past due. You can only disply the entire reports that are overdue.
4. Ad Hoc Reports are Lackluster for reporting performance data analysis (Perato Analysis, Bar Graphs, Line Graphs etc) Nothing here to help you determine how effective or ineffective your QMS is.
5. If you have more than one process approver (Risk, CA’s, NC’s etc) and one of them approves the action the other approvers cannot go back and make changes. Your locked out. I had myself and one other person approving a risk and the other approver approved the risk and I could not make any changes. I had to delete the entire risk action and start over.
6. Only exports to CSV files not Excel .xlsx extensions
7. Internal audit module - build a schedule only. No prefilled forms to use, no form development capabilities.

Respuesta de proveedores

por QT9 Software el 7/8/2020

Hi Nacaro As soon as we saw the review, we had our team personally reach out to you.
1. Customizability: Unlimited custom fields are quick and easy to setup. Tabs cannot be hidden it is like an economy car vs a luxury car. The features are included.
2. Emails: QT9 automatically sends email reminders and overdue notifications to the responsible parties and/or administrators.
3. Filtering: Each individual user can customize their dashboard grids for each module to filter and display the content you want to see. It sounds like you have the "Status" column hidden.
4. Ad Hoc Reports: We include customizable filters for all canned reports and a customer report generator to create any report you could need for measurement.
5. Approvers: Simply change your settings to require 2 or more approvers.
6. Exports: We export to a universal CSV that can be easily be opened in Excel & other programs.
7. Audit Module: During implementation you build an electronic form and you attach related files.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/6/2020
Jennifer B.
Quality Manager
Dispositivos médicos, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/7/2021

"QT9 QMS"

Comentarios: We have observed several benefits from moving to QT9. It has allowed us to move from a paper based/manual QMS system to an electronic system and reduce our paper consumption and record storage. QT9 has streamlined our internal auditing process, preparation for regulatory audits, document control and approval, and organizational training. We have been able to reduce our active documents by 30% as unnecessary/redundant documents and procedures have been made more visible through the document review process. QT9 made it possible for our organization to effectively maintain and continue operating our QMS system without interruption during the global pandemic when limits were placed on gathering size. All of our records are now in one location and it has reduced the time that the organization and Quality unit spend in locating records.

Ventajas: QT9 allowed us to replace our clunky paper based QMS and move completely to a streamlined, validated electronic platform. The ability to easily manage our document control, auditing, non-conformances, corrective actions, preventive actions, complaints, and calibrations in one location instead of having to spend time retrieving records from multiple locations. QT9 made it possible to maintain our organization's training needs during a global pandemic, when meeting face to face and in groups was restricted. QT9 made it possible to conduct remote training of our organization and evaluate effectiveness with a written test. It unknowingly prepared us to maintain all of our core Quality functions in the midst of a global pandemic without a mis-step. The report format (complaints, corrective/preventive actions, non-conformances, etc) look professional and they are able to quickly be downloaded and provided to either customers, suppliers, auditors, and internally. The consistency of the appearance of the screens in each module made training the organization to use very easy. It was easy to translate the learnings from one module to another. Implementation was similar as well. QT9 technical assistance in uploading of documents and gauges increased the speed in which were able to integrate it into our organization. The unlimited training was also critical especially for the calibration module as it took a bit longer for us to implement and understand how it functioned.

Desventajas: One feature that would benefit from improving is the ability to create both corrective action and non-conformance records from a customer complaint. Currently, the software only allows the creation of one or the other, but not both. However, all records between complaints, corrective actions, and non-conformances are linked through a daisy chain scenario, but it can be awkward when retrieving records during an audit. The calibration module was the most difficult for us to implement as it operated a differently than the other modules. However, QT9 technical support assisted and provided us with all of the training that we requested without delay and worked with us to ensure that we implemented the module correctly for our organization's needs.

Respuesta de proveedores

por QT9 Software el 28/7/2021

Jennifer - Thank you for the awesome and super detailed review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. These are such great suggestions! We are sharing your feedback with our team.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/7/2021
Ken S.
Quality Manager
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/6/2021

"QT9 Helped Structural Diagnostics, Inc. get ISO 9001:2015 Certified!"

Comentarios: Our company had no Quality Management System at all before QT9. Some of the employees were relucted to try something new, but all got on board when they saw how easy it was to use. All through the entire ISO 9001:2015 process from the very beginning to certification all the Auditors really thought it was a well designed package geared towards the ISO 9001:2015 process.

Ventajas: The Document Control module was the most used and was very easy to implement and maintain.

Desventajas: That you could not upload video files, that the file size was limited. But this was not really an issue.

Respuesta de proveedores

por QT9 Software el 16/7/2021

Ken - Thank you for the positive review! it is great hearing from happy customers. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/6/2021
Bill C.
QS Compliance Manager
Dispositivos médicos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/5/2021

"Looking forward to using more modules"

Comentarios: The document control feature has improved our ability to find documents and some records when requested for audit or project purposes. Training is much easier to manage than our old process of paper, binders, and spreadsheets. I like being able to link equipment and gages to system documentation in the Document list. The customer service has always been helpful and responds quickly. There has been very little unscheduled system downtime and when it happens, is usually resolved quickly. Especially after this last year with the pandemic, we were able to keep some processes moving uninterrupted and we're now looking forward to using additional modules over the coming year, including CAPA, Audits, NCP, and Supplier Controls.

Ventajas: We've been using the Document Control and Training Modules for just over two years. Both are fairly intuitive and fit in pretty well with what we had previously been doing on paper and with spreadsheets. Within the last year, we began using the Calibration and Maintenance modules and our teams seem happy with them as well. I like the ability to create unlimited "user-defined fields" to tailor some of the modules more to how my company does things.

Desventajas: I would like to see the ability to add employees, or at least job titles, to the Document Request record so they can be reviewed and added/updated prior to full document approval and training record generation. This would be especially handy for new documents. Right now, we have to wait until a document is published to assign to job titles. Either that, or when an employee is evaluated by the manager in the training record, there could be a pop-up that asks "do you want this added to the employee's job title?"

Respuesta de proveedores

por QT9 Software el 1/6/2021

Bill - Thank you very much for the positive review! It is great to hear you have had a good experience with QT9 QMS. Thanks for the feedback, as we are always looking for ways to add more flexibility.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/5/2021
Terri B.
Quality Assurance Manager
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/5/2021

"Exactly What We Needed"

Comentarios: Our overall experience has been excellent. Emailed questions are answered in the same business day, and most times within 1-2 hours. The many forms of training/learning are excellent - webinars, private on-line sessions, the Training Academy, etc.

Ventajas: Because all the modules are similarly structured, once you've learned one you can easily and quickly learn the others. Instead of having to take what was available in a standard package or grouping, QT9 offers all modules for a single reasonable price.

Desventajas: QT9 is in the central time zone and our company is in the eastern time zone. On the extremely rare occasion when we've had issues or questions we had to wait until 9am eastern time to have these addressed. The Reports module is somewhat tricky to set up, but that's offset by the ease of exporting the data to Excel for analysis.

Respuesta de proveedores

por QT9 Software el 26/5/2021

Hi Terri - Thank you very much for the 5-Star review! We are excited to hear you have had a positive experience with QT9 QMS. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our team for anything else your company needs.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/5/2021
Shelly H.
Quality Director
Biotecnología, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/3/2021

"Great functionality and pricing"

Comentarios: The customer training and support offered (at no extra cost!) made the implementation from our paper based systems to QT9 software nearly stress free. We now have a transparent QMS system that drives consistany, ownership, and continual improvement. It has been a key system to achieving and maintaining our compliance to ISO 9001:2015. I can't say enough about what a great partner QT9 has been and continues to be in supporting our QMS.

Ventajas: We spent a solid 6 months searching for QMS software that would be a best fit for our company. QT9 was an easy choice when stacked up against 'big name' programs. It is a user friendly platform, highly configurable, provides transparency to all levels of our organization, reasonable pricing, amazing customer service/support, and you get the entire system- no extra cost to implement or customize a new module.

Desventajas: The training module is too rigid and maintenance heavy for our training and documentation needs.

Respuesta de proveedores

por QT9 Software el 21/4/2021

Shelly: Thank you very much for the 10/10 on the likelihood to recommend! We are happy to hear you find the QT9 QMS intuitive and enjoy the training/support. Please feel free to submit a support ticket within the software on any suggestions on the training module. We are always looking at new ideas on how to make the software better. If there is anything our team can do to help please contact us. Thanks again!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/3/2021
Denise P.
Quality Systems Manager
Dispositivos médicos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/6/2021

"QT9 pleasantly surprised with ease of this ERP system"

Comentarios: Overall I have to say the training module is by far my favorite. Going from paper in a folder and getting everyone trained and signed off and then having to scan training to files was very time consuming. Now with a few clicks of the mouse training is sent to those who need it with the documents attached, they sign electronically and training records are created in the system. Fast and easy.

Ventajas: This software is very user friendly and easy to use. The help feature and QT9 academy are very easy to follow instructions for anything you are working on in the system. It is very easy to use the , modules and being able to be paperless is awesome especially in the medical device area. Set up for users is extremely fast an simple. Getting reports is fast and accurate.

Desventajas: Honestly I find all the pop ups every time you do a function a bit overkill, especially if you are doing a lot of entering of new documents. It would be nice if they could shut off this feature. I do wish there was an automatic email alert that when to users a email when they are overdue on training, or a CAR element.

Respuesta de proveedores

por QT9 Software el 8/6/2021

Denise - Thank you for the awesome review! It is awesome to hear from happy QT9 customers. We look forward to working with you and your team more in the future.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/6/2021
Reba D.
Director of QA/RA
Dispositivos médicos
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 17/6/2015

"Excellent support, traceability and ease of use."

Ventajas: For a small company this sw package has all the basic offerings. We are a medical device company and myself, the FDA & ISO auditors liked the traceability, control of documents and everything was there at our fingertips from Management review to Documents to CAR's. Qt9 is always responsive to our questions and resolving issues. They have incorporated some of our suggestions into their sw updates. It is intuitive to new users and easy to use. We have configured their ECR module to handle storage of documents and electronic signoff for Validation Protocols,Reports, Design review meetings, Stop & Resume Ships, and other processes that need sign-off in addition to its ECR capability. For the cost, the flexibility, electronic signature and traceability is worth trying out the system.

Desventajas: One of the items on our wish lists is to be able to limit daily emails to weekly for some people. The common complaint is that people don't look at them (deleting) because a notification appears every day.
Training module is a little inflexible, but they are looking at improving it and also improving the report outputs.

Respuesta de proveedores

por QT9 Software el 3/9/2019

Reba - Thank you for your review of the QT9 QMS. We love hearing our software is easy to use and the support excellent! We have added many new features to the QT9 QMS over the years, and we would be happy to show you how you can use the Training Module to benefit Magellan Diagnostics. Please feel free to reach out to our team. Thanks again!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 17/6/2015
Colin J.
Quality Manager
Telecomunicaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2021

"A Solid Solution for online QMS."

Comentarios: Overall, QT9 has been a solid software for us to centralize our documentation, calibration, CARs and SCARs. It's made presentation during our ISO audits easier, as well as helping us to identify gaps in our documentation.

Ventajas: 1. Ability to capture and track information during the Corrective Action Process. It's never lost due to the Timeline feature.
2. Revision history stored electronically on all documentation makes it easy to understand why documents were updated.
3. Easy to teach new employees how to use. A "learn by use" system that has extensive training modules/support.

Desventajas: Some modules, like MRB, have too many required fields. Can make the process of red tagging suspect material time consuming.
For printing documents, should be able to customize the layout by drag-and-drop to fit only what you need on one page (CARs, Projects, MRB tags, etc). For example, I may not need all the Additional Information fields for a CAR (WO, PO, Lot, etc), so I should be able to remove them from the printed pdf report just by dragging the field out of the preview page.

Respuesta de proveedores

por QT9 Software el 17/5/2021

Hi Colin - Thank you for the positive review! We are happy to hear you have been able to centralize a handful of processes with QT9 QMS. Cool idea on the drag and drop printing. We will share the idea with our development team. Thank you.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2021
Danielle R.
Quality Control Engineer
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/5/2021

"Great management tool"

Ventajas: We love the document portal and it's ability to share and collaborate on documents. It has kept our records organized and has brought a level of consistency that was hard to achieve with more manual processes. We also love the support!

Desventajas: Integrating some aspects of our business into QT9 has been difficult only because our systems were not consistent. There are some features that might just not fit entirely and we sometimes wish there were a few more custom options. But it is also easy to understand why it requires a standard.

Respuesta de proveedores

por QT9 Software el 26/5/2021

Hi Danielle - Thank you very much for the positive review! We are happy to hear you have had a good experience with QT9. Please feel free to reach out to our training team if you need help with any other integrations. We are happy to help!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/5/2021
Annette S.
Technical Services Manager
Productos cosméticos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/8/2021

"Great Product for Documentation Control"

Comentarios: Easier to track training and provide a training records to auditors. This also includes providing them with a list of all active SOPs for their review. There is no need to maintain a list since it can be exported and printed.

Ventajas: All of our documents are in one place and access is easily available for all users. The additional of the change control system allowed us to include that feature and use it to track training and approval of documents without using the paper system.

Desventajas: The inability to remove users that are logged on but not using the system, especially if they have left for lunch or other reasons and left themselves logged into the system. The need for more control of what features users can use for each module.

Respuesta de proveedores

por QT9 Software el 31/8/2021

Annette - Thank you for the 5-Star review! It is great to hear QT9 QMS is helping you with document control. We will share your feedback with our team.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/8/2021
Sheryl T.
Director of Quality
Biotecnología, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/6/2021

"Very happy QT9 QMS user!"

Comentarios: Our quality management program is newly developed so we built the functionality as we rolled out each quality policy and procedure. The system supports our growing program and will support us as we continue to grow our business.

Ventajas: Very flexible with controls and support that make the job of quality management much easier. We also purchased the QT9 ERP and are looking forward to implementing this functionality in the near future.

Desventajas: I have not heard a single complaint. We have a very diverse workforce that have used a variety of QMS systems and all have very positive things to say about our system and how we use the QT9 QMS.

Respuesta de proveedores

por QT9 Software el 8/6/2021

Sheryl - Thank you very much for the awesome review! We love hearing from happy QT9 customers. We look forward to working with you on the QT9 ERP!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/6/2021
Timothy W.
Quality Engineer
Minería y metalurgia, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 7/5/2019

"QT9 - All Quality Management Systems in one place"

Comentarios: Our biggest problem with the legacy programs were solved by using QT9, by having control over all requirements of our quality system registrar. All users (123 people) have been polled with a 98% positive response.

Ventajas: I like most that our ISO 9001:2015 certified quality management systems are now in one (software) place. We no longer need to create and store our documentation, audits, suppliers, inspections, change control, risk assessment , calibration, projects, management review, corrective actions in multiple locations and formats.

Desventajas: Query / search features are limited and not made to be used intuitively.

Respuesta de proveedores

por QT9 Software el 4/9/2019

Tim - Thank you for your follow-up review of the QT9 QMS. It is great to hear you are able to integrate so many of your processes into one central place! Just let us know if we can help you or your team centralize information from any other processes. Thanks again.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 7/5/2019
Lisa M.
General Manager
Plásticos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 7/6/2017

"QT9 all the modules, tons of training and service"

Comentarios: We are a tiny manufacturing company. Recent audits for a large and valuable customer have driven the need to develop our Quality Management System. QT9 was the only reasonably priced option that didn't make me pick upfront which handful of modules I might need. I still haven't started using everything QT9 has to offer but my CAPA and Customer Feedback programs are robust and well documented. The automatic emails to designated "Responsible Parties" seemed to really please my last auditor. I even use it for my Safety Incidents/Investigations.

Ventajas: You get all the modules that are available at the time of purchase, plus your software gets upgraded to include future awesomeness as they develop it. It's pretty intuitive, but what it lacks there, it makes up for in the abundant training and help options. The staff is very hands on and knows the product intimately. The launch process was relatively easy and well handled. A sandbox site allows you to work out how you'll implement the system before cluttering it up with your first attempts. All that and relatively inexpensive.

Desventajas: Not all the modules may be a perfect fit for how you'll use the software. You may have to be creative or maintain some documentation outside the software.

Respuesta de proveedores

por QT9 Software el 4/9/2019

Lisa - Thank you for your review of the QT9 QMS. We are happy to hear you have had a positive experience and like all the modules included! Please feel free to reach out to us on training for the other modules.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 7/6/2017
Jason C.
Quality Assurance Manager
Defensa y espacio, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/8/2021

"Positive Feedback"

Comentarios: We have been using QT9 for 8 years. It is a great tool for Quality. It is organized, professional and easy to use. QT9 helps tremendously with 3rd party audits. Audits go much faster and smoother with rapid record retrieval.

Ventajas: QT9 is a force multiplier. It alleviates a huge administrative burden on our quality system.

Desventajas: permission control could be improved to allow view only of all quality records.

Respuesta de proveedores

por QT9 Software el 26/8/2021

Jason - Thank you for the 5-Star review! We are happy to hear about your positive experience for over 8 years. That is awesome! Keep us posted if there is ever anything else we can help with. Thank you!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/8/2021
Charles T.
Director Quality
Aviación y aeroespacial, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/5/2021

"QT9 for Aerospace Manufacturer"

Comentarios: Started as means to how use controlled documents. Next step was to streamline document approval process. Now branching into other modules.

Ventajas: Document control is module used the most. Everything can now be done without paper approvals that clog system and time stamps better than listing a date.

Desventajas: No real cons. Not integrated with ERP but would probably be a big endeavor.

Respuesta de proveedores

por QT9 Software el 1/6/2021

Charles - Thank you very much for the positive review! We have a handful of ERP integrations now and more coming soon.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/5/2021
Clayton F.
Manufacturing/Validation Engineer I
Dispositivos médicos, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/5/2021

"A World of Difference"

Ventajas: Implementation of the Document Control Module was a game-changer for our organization as we were still operating under a paper-based system. Document creation and changes are so much more efficient now that we are utilizing QT9 QMS.

Desventajas: Not really applicable. Concerns I have had with the system I know are being addressed with the next revision of the software because the QT9 Software team is receptive to its customers' concerns.

Respuesta de proveedores

por QT9 Software el 1/6/2021

Clayton - Thank you for the positive review! That is great to hear the document control module is helping your team out. We are always looking at new ways to improve the system too.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/5/2021
Marie P.
Process Engineer
Semiconductores, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/3/2021

"QMS software that functions well"

Ventajas: Streamline process for creating ECRs and Doc control is great. This software makes approvals and interaction easier.

Desventajas: It would be an improvement if the software could link to our ERP system. QT9 is limited by the program QT Link. The audit module is good but a bit cumbersome.

Respuesta de proveedores

por QT9 Software el 10/3/2021

Marie - Thank you for the positive review. We are happy to hear QT9 QMS streamlines your ECR's and Document Control processes. We will be adding more ERP integrations in the years ahead. Please feel free to send us your ideas about the Audit Module via a support ticket in QT9 QMS. We look forward to helping your quality processes operate as efficiently as possible.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/3/2021
Erica J.
Quality Systems Manager
Dispositivos médicos, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/3/2021

"Easy to use and configure"

Comentarios: Our experience so far has been very positive.

Ventajas: The workflow is easy to understand and it is nice that most of the modules are interconnected.

Desventajas: The collaboration feature was a little difficult to implement for our organization as we didn't find that it was very intuitive.

Respuesta de proveedores

por QT9 Software el 21/4/2021

Erica: Thank you very much for the positive review! We are happy to hear that you find the workflow easy to understand and like the interconnected modules. If you have any suggestions on the Collaboration feature, please submit a support request. You can always schedule training with our team on any feature or module too. We appreciate you as a customer. Thanks again!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/3/2021
Keith G.
Quality, Maintenance & Safety Manager
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 19/2/2021

"Game Changer"

Comentarios: The Quality Management modules are excellent. They are easy to use and understand. Tech support to start learning the system is superior to any software company I have ever seen. All the support is included in the price of the annual fee.

Ventajas: The software has all the key modules for operating Quality, Maintenance, Safety, Training and Engineering Change Requests for a fraction of the cost of more expensive systems with less modules. The web based platform permits scaling to any business size.

Desventajas: The system is laid out nicely at the start with drop down menus. However, when you select the module, it sends you into a blank spreadsheet without little directional help. After using it for a while, you learn the next steps but a new user struggles without written instructions. QT9 has recognized this weakness and is addressing it in their next version.

Respuesta de proveedores

por QT9 Software el 24/2/2021

Keith - Thanks for the positive review! Please don't hesitate to schedule free training with our team anytime - whether it is for you, new employees or the implementation and integration of a new module. We look forward to working with you and your team in the future.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 19/2/2021
Tom C.
Quality Assurance Manager / Hazloc Coordinator
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/6/2021

"Meltric Quality Department QT9 Review."

Comentarios: ISO Audit Action Documentation.

Ventajas: Ease of use and satisfies functions of ISO.

Desventajas: When printing CAR's and PAR's make the "unhide related files" feature a global feature, not have to be selected every time a report is printed.

Respuesta de proveedores

por QT9 Software el 14/6/2021

Tom - Thank you for the 5-Star review! We appreciate you sharing your positive experience. Thanks for the feature suggestion as well.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/6/2021
Maurice G.
IT Business Solutions Manager
Papel y productos forestales, 5001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 19/10/2017

"A very solid QMS option"

Comentarios: Overall a very good value for the price.

Ventajas: Easy to use, all of the modules are integrated to one another, fast setup / configuration. the support that you receive from QT9 is always fast and effective.

Desventajas: The software cannot be customized to your exact needs. It is not possible to change the name of modules or tabs within the system or to hide ones that your facility does not use.

Respuesta de proveedores

por QT9 Software el 4/9/2019

Maurice - Thank you for your review of the QT9 QMS. We are happy to hear you find it easy to use and like the interconnected modules!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 19/10/2017