Opiniones de Marin Search Marketer

Por Marin Software

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    3.4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3.7/5
  • Atención al cliente
    2.7/5

Sobre Marin Search Marketer

Aplicación de gestión de búsqueda alojada que ayuda a los anunciantes y a las agencias a gestionar y hacer crecer sus campañas de búsqueda.

Descubre más sobre Marin Search Marketer

Mostrando 7 opiniones

Usuario verificado
Digital Marketing Manager
Comercio minorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/11/2018

"Amazing Tool"

Puntos a favor: There was a lot to like about Marin. The best thing about Marin is they are always looking to improve their algorithm and tools. They’re support team is awesome as well.

Contras: If you have a lot of data, bulk sheets can error and those errors can be hard to figure out

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/11/2018
Usuario verificado
Paid Account Director, Travel
Marketing y publicidad, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/5/2019

"Capable of more than I realised"

Puntos a favor: The automated bidding algorithms are way more advanced than I originally realised. Setting up a combination of automated bidding rules, triggered bid adjustments, and learning algorithms can really make any marketing account way more cost efficient.

Contras: Old User Interface - could use a refresher.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/5/2019
Usuario verificado
Digital Marketing Analyst
Telecomunicaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/5/2019

"Great software but customer service lacks"

Comentarios: great service, needs to work on CS

Puntos a favor: I used Marin a couple of years back and their automated bidding is superb to anything else I have ever used

Contras: Customer service was a constant let down - this is why I stopped using Marin

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/5/2019
Steven M.
digital marketing specialist
Marketing y publicidad, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    1/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/10/2017

"The customer support was terrible but I do like the A/B testing functions in the software."

Comentarios: You can easily set up and analyze A/B tests for your paid search accounts across Google, Bing, and Gemini.

Puntos a favor: I really liked how easy it is to set up A/B tests for keywords and ad copy. I think this was super beneficial for optimizing a paid search account.

Contras: I thought the customer service was terrible. I also do not like how you cannot see today's data/performance and have to wait until the next day.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/10/2017
Andrey R.
Marketing Business Development Manager
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/4/2019

"User friendly product but need more tailored functionality"

Comentarios: Marin helps us to track and handle advanced keyword bidding.

Puntos a favor: The most liked feature by me is that Marin helps me to do tasks in bulk to Google And Bing Ads.

Contras: Sometimes graphs don’t correspondent to the chosen filters which is very irritating.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/4/2019
Pallavi G.
Director, Digital
Comercio minorista, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    1/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/12/2018

"Used to be good"

Comentarios: Marin used to be good but somewhere along the line they only focused on their enterprise customers so beware SMB businesses

Puntos a favor: Has good features like budget projection

Contras: Poor performance and poor customer support

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/12/2018
Brett D.
Senior Paid Search Manager
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/9/2017

"Great for reporting usage."

Puntos a favor: Intuitive interface. Great tool to use for automating reports. Easy to create campaign rules to meet performance.

Contras: Unable to create rules for soft KPI campaigns such as click-through rate, cost-per-click and others.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/9/2017