¿Quién utiliza este software?

Behavioral and Mental Health Professionals - psychologist, social workers, therapists, and counselors.

Valoración media

17 reseñas
  • En general 2.5 / 5
  • Facilidad de uso 3 / 5
  • Atención al cliente 2 / 5
  • Funciones 3.5 / 5
  • Relación calidad-precio 3 / 5

Detalles del producto

  • Precio de partida $75/mes
  • Versión gratuita No
  • Prueba gratis No
  • Implementación En la nube, SaaS, web
  • Formación En persona
  • Asistencia Horas laborables
    En línea

Datos del proveedor

  • TherapyCharts
  • http://www.therapycharts.com
  • Fundada en 2007

Sobre TherapyCharts

Designed for mental health professionals. Includes full access to Wiley PracticePlanners - treatment, note, & homework planners. All the information you need is usually within one or two clicks away. Fully HIPAA secure. 100% web-based system. Access your patient records and notes from any computer in any location; no software to install; no back-up hardware to maintain. Apple, Windows, Linux. All are welcome. Focus on your practice, not your technology.

Funciones de TherapyCharts

  • Clínica de un solo profesional
  • Clínica de varios profesionales
  • Facturación médica
  • Gestión de empleados
  • Gestión de reclamaciones
  • Historia clínica electrónica/informatizada
  • Initial Assessments
  • Inpatient/Residential
  • Planes de tratamiento
  • Portal de autoservicio
  • Programación de citas
  • Recetas electrónicas
  • Recordatorios de citas
  • Seguimiento de la conformidad

Las reseñas más útiles de TherapyCharts

Bad customer service

Traducir con Google Revisado el 20/7/2016
Michelle M.
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña 
En general
2 / 5
Facilidad de uso
3 / 5
Características y funcionalidad
1 / 5
Asistencia técnica
1 / 5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: Although the treatment plans were very valuable and thorough they were cumbersome. I would have appreciated the ability to have things carry over from session to session. The customer service was horrible and the user interface was difficult to work with.

Puntos a favor: Thorough treatment plans

Contras: Customer service

Respuesta de proveedores

por TherapyCharts el 20/7/2016

We are sorry that you felt that you did not receive the customer service that you were expecting. Most users use our feedback mechanism to talk with our staff with great results. Had you submitted your question we could have directed you to the setting that allows a progress note to populate from the previous version which saves a lot of our users time in typing up their notes. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you and for your forthright comments we will use them to improve!

Portable and professional EMR.

Traducir con Google Revisado el 18/9/2017
Whitney G.
Cuidado de la salud mental, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña 
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
5 / 5
Características y funcionalidad
2 / 5
Asistencia técnica
3 / 5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Puntos a favor: I LOVE that Wiley Planners are already included. The cloud is nice, as I work from a Mac. The system is user friendly. I like how clean and thorough the treatment plan and note is produced.

Contras: Medicaid does not like this software, at least in my area. The CCA is not comprehensive enough. I do not like that the date that auto populates for the treatment plan is the day you create the treatment plan. should be defaulted to 6 months - 1 year out.

Leer más reseñas