Bookeo

Bookeo



Valoración media

46 reseñas
  • 4 / 5
    En general
  • 4 / 5
    Facilidad de uso
  • 4.5 / 5
    Atención al cliente
  • 4 / 5
    Características
  • 4 / 5
    Relación calidad-precio

Detalles del producto

  • Precio de partida
    $39.95/mes
  • Versión gratuita
    No
  • Prueba gratis
  • Implementación
    En la nube, SaaS, web
  • Formación
    Documentación
  • Asistencia
    Horas laborables
    En línea

Datos del proveedor

  • Bookeo
  • http://www.bookeo.com

Información sobre este software

Un completo sistema de reservas en línea para profesores de baile y escuelas, incluso con múltiples personal, habitaciones y ubicaciones. Ofrece clases grupales y personales, cursos, talleres y eventos. Incrusta el widget de Bookeo en tu sitio web y en la página de Facebook para aceptar reservas en línea y pagos en horario ininterrumpido, con disponibilidad en tiempo real. Ventas adicionales con extras y opciones. Ofrece membresías, paquetes prepagados, cupones de regalo y promociones. Gestiona las listas de personal, cambios en las reservas y cancelaciones. ¡Solamente 39.95 USD/mes SIN comisiones!


Spotlight_media_placeholder

Funciones de Bookeo

  • Facturación
  • Gestión de asistencia
  • Gestión de clases
  • Gestión de estudiantes
  • Gestión de instructores
  • Gestión de inventarios
  • Gestión de la competencia
  • Gestión de recitales
  • Inscripción en línea
  • Pagos en línea
  • Programación
  • Punto de venta (POS)
  • Facturación
  • Gestión de clientes
  • Gestión de contratos
  • Gestión de eventos
  • Gestión de marketing
  • Gestión de ofertas
  • Gestión de pedidos
  • Gestión de proyectos
  • Programación de citas

El proveedor de software no ha completado esta información.

El proveedor de software no ha completado esta información.

El proveedor de software no ha completado esta información.

  • Facturación
  • Gestión de contratos
  • Gestión de empleados
  • Gestión de eventos
  • Gestión de inventarios
  • Gestión de marketing
  • Gestión de membresías
  • Portal de miembros
  • Procesamiento de pagos
  • Punto de venta (POS)
  • Responsable de registro de llegada
  • Seguimiento de la asistencia

Las reseñas más útiles sobre Bookeo

My company is loosing a lot of money because of this application and no support

  Traducir con Google
2/5
En general
2 / 5
Facilidad de uso
1 / 5
Características y funcionalidad
1 / 5
Asistencia al cliente
1 / 5
Relación calidad-precio

Comentarios: NONE. JUST LOST LOTS OF BUSINESS, I WISH i NEVER STARTED IT.

Puntos a favor: no pros.

Puntos en contra: Its is no longer good. lately its been taking too long on my website and I am losing a lot of business because of it . It never used to be that way. Now customers leave my website without waiting for the Bookeo's application to load . I am looking for a new company as soon as possible . It literaly takes few minutes. noone wants to wait this long and b Bookeo has no phone # to call for support so if something happens to their app then you will have to wait a long tie to fix it because you can only contact them via email and you will lose a lot of of business. Over the years their app had been inconsistent and sometimes disappearing from my website for few days at the time.
Lost a lot of business over the years because people have hard time booking their appointments and because their application is often loading very slowly or does not load at all days on and days off and no support to fix the problems fast. Don't waste your money. look for a good application that is stable and doesn't not make it difficult for your customers to book their appointments . with their application you will save pennies but lose thousands. I am truly fed up with it and taking my business elsewhere

Vendor Response

by Bookeo on 6/5/2018

Hi Lana,
I am sorry to read about the issues you are experiencing.
You contacted our Technical Support Team reporting this issue and a couple of days ago, and they replied within less than one hour.
Our Technical Support Team explained that your customers may not see the Bookeo booking widget integrated in your website because you placed it at the very bottom of a long web page. As a result, customers are required to scroll down a lot before they can see the booking widget. We highly recommend placing the widget at or near the top of the page.
Additionally, our Technical Support Team tested the website page where you integrated the widget, and the widget loads in a fraction of a second. If you experienced delays in the past, these can occur if other scripts in your web page (such as the tracker you have for analytics) are slow in loading - this can slow down the loading of other elements in the page.
If we can be of assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Shannon

We are a medical facility and Bookeo is by far the most versatile solution for running an office!

  Traducir con Google
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
5 / 5
Características y funcionalidad
5 / 5
Asistencia al cliente
5 / 5
Relación calidad-precio

Comentarios: Everything under the Sun - and it always WORKS!

Puntos a favor: Where do I start?! The widgets you can embed into your own website are seamless and professional. The client experience is swift and clean. The follow-up and feedback mechanisms are top notch. The versatility in services offered, ability to describe and augment each service with special notices are unmatched. Pricing scenarios are so well thought out that you can have any type of situation and Bookeo has a solution to accommodate! When you match all of that with unbelievable Marketing choices such as; Gift Vouchers, Pre-Paid Packages, Promotion Codes (I could write an essay on this one alone) Marketing Campaigns, Re-Marketing (are you kidding me - nice!), MEMBERSHIPS including recurring billing, Customer Area, Reports, Email Marketing, Export reports, VIRAL Marketing with Social Media... I mean.. I'm out of breath and there is more... much much more!

Puntos en contra: I can't REALLY call this a 'Con', it's more the nature of the beast. It can take some getting used to knowing how to set this up. Having said that - it takes a LOT more from our past experiences to set things up and the main difference is that, in the past - we would spend tons of time getting the system set up and THEN... it wouldn't work properly. THEN - we had days and weeks of patient records that were all messed up and... well, what a nightmare! With Bookeo - there is a lot, that's true. The help files are indeed accurate and helpful - and the best thing is that when I did write into Customer Service, they were right on top of it and sent me the exact solution I needed usually within 24 hours if not sooner. We have been on and off again with Bookeo over the past few years (maybe 4 or 5?) and each time we leave thinking there is a better solution that just showed up..we end up right back here. If it ain't broke - don't fix it and in our experience, Bookeo is the ONLY one who is not only un-matchable in what they provide... but they aren't broken either! Bookeo is the best and I ain't going nowhere else ever again!

Vendor Response

by Bookeo on 16/11/2017

Hi Rod,

Thank you for the totally awesome review!
So happy you are pleased with Bookeo and our support.

Shannon