15 años ayudando a las empresas españolas
a elegir el mejor software

¿Qué es Snappii?

Snappii, una empresa líder de formularios y aplicaciones empresariales móviles, que ofrece aplicaciones de automatización de procesos de negocios y creación de informes de campo utilizados principalmente en la gestión de la construcción, inspección y órdenes de trabajo, ha logrado que la transformación digital sea asequible especialmente para pequeñas y medianas empresas. Snappii ayuda a diseñar, crear y entregar aplicaciones de negocios y aplicaciones de formularios repletas de funciones en días en lugar de meses sin ninguna habilidad de codificación. Cualquier aplicación de negocios y formularios se puede crear de forma rápida, fácil y asequible.

¿Quién usa Snappii?

Desde pequeñas empresas hasta empresas Fortune 100

Snappii Software - 1
Snappii Software - 2
Snappii Software - 3
Snappii Software - 4
Snappii Software - 5

¿Tienes dudas sobre Snappii? Compara con una alternativa popular

Snappii

Snappii

4,6 (72)
17,00 US$
mes
Versión gratuita
Prueba gratuita
165
2
4,4 (72)
4,5 (72)
4,5 (72)
VS.
Precio inicial
Opciones de precios
Funcionalidades
Integraciones
Facilidad de uso
Relación calidad-precio
Atención al cliente
8,00 €
mes
Versión gratuita
Prueba gratuita
466
34
4,5 (4.516)
4,3 (4.516)
4,5 (4.516)

Otras alternativas interesantes a Snappii

monday.com
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Gestión de empleados
Gestión del pipeline de ventas
Modelos
Kissflow
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Configuración de flujos de trabajo
Gestión de tareas
Seguimiento de progreso de tareas
Odoo
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Contabilidad de fondos
Control de procesos de aprobación
Creación de órdenes de trabajo
TrueContext (formerly ProntoForms)
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Acceso móvil
Automatización proceso/flujo de trabajo
Formularios personalizables
Appmakr
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Control de la fuente
Controles o permisos de acceso
Sin código
Appy Pie
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Arrastrar y soltar
Entorno de desarrollo integrado
Sin código
Appery.io
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Ningún usuario ha valorado aún las funcionalidades de este producto.
GoCanvas
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Acceso móvil
Creación y diseño de formularios
Gestión de documentos
Acumatica Cloud ERP
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Contabilidad de deudores
Gestión de pedidos
Libro general

Opiniones de Snappii

Evaluación media

General
4,6
Facilidad de uso
4,4
Atención al cliente
4,5
Funcionalidades
4,4
Relación calidad-precio
4,5

Opiniones por tamaño de empresa (empleados)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Encontrar opiniones por puntuación

5
64%
4
32%
3
3%
1
1%
Bahar
Bahar
Reviewer en Bangladés
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Redes informáticas, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: GetApp

Codeless app platform, mobile apps and forms

5,0 hace 6 años

Puntos a favor:

Snappii mobile enterprise app development platform is a real alternative to hiring expensive mobile Apps developers that are hard to find, or outsourcing mobile app development to unknown and unreliable companies. Snappii offers web service integration and can connect to enterprises' back-end systems for secure data transition. In addition to do-it-yourself and custom app development, Snappii offers a wide selection of ready-made industry specific apps that are available for download from Apple AppStore and Google Play store. These apps can be 100% customized to meet the needs of a specific business. Over 68, 000 apps have already been built on Snappii codeless platform, with customers range from the largest companies to medium and small organizations and this number keeps growing.

Puntos en contra:

Hawkwood & Co run an intelligence service for the oil and gas industry. Using the Snappii platform, we have been able to develop an App to support the service. It allows us to deliver reports and geospatial intelligence directly to our clients Smartphones and Tablets, avoiding overstuffed inboxes. We can also ensure time critical information is delivered promptly via a push notification ensuring our

John
Executive Director en EE. UU.
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas previamente:

Efficiency = Expansion

5,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: We love Snappii! Our field staff is able to collect documents and have them emailed to our office staff and stored in our cloud instantaneously. This has reduced travel back and forth to our office, mailing of documents, and scanning of documents. This has saved our company both time and money. It has enabled us to scale our business at a rapid rate. We have grown quickly enough to be an Inc. 5000 company four years in a row, that wouldn't be possible without Snappii.

Puntos a favor:

-The ability to easily make changes in guru mode. -How user-friendly it is out in the field. -The reliability of the App working properly. -Support from Sales executive and others has been very quick and helpful.

Puntos en contra:

-The fact that our custom app is not able to be downloaded through the App store. -Occasionally the app won't submit documents and we have to refresh the app and then lose the documents.

Jason
Director of Field Operations en EE. UU.
Seguros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

The best field tool we have implemented to date!

5,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

The attentiveness of the [sensitve content hidden] during the development of our app was second to none and has continued after implementation. Both made the development and implementation process painless and fast. I still cannot believe the turnaround time from first discussion to testing. Snappii's product was a perfect fit to fix a long-time deficiency in our processes. My [sensitve content hidden] said it best when choosing Snappii, "I feel like with are developing a partnership, not just buying a product!".

Puntos en contra:

Literally nothing. I cannot say enough good things about our experience with the Snappii team. Not only myself but my entire management team all the way to the[sensitve content hidden] have praised this process and end product for our company.

Jeff
Director en RU
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Not for me!

1,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: My experience was a waste of money as we have now switched to another provider and the difference is night and day. I wouldn’t recommend this provider Sorry.

Puntos a favor:

Unable to think of anything good to say.

Puntos en contra:

Tech help poor unless you want to pay them more money to sort issues. DIY platform was tedious and left you stuck and tech help soon get fed up of you and also will ignore you too using the chat facility.

Respuesta de Snappii

hace 4 años

Jeff, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you had a negative experience with our platform. Per our records, we had 2 free GoToMeeting sessions with you to address your needs. We do not offer any more free help after we sufficiently helped you in the past. We have free resources all users are welcome to use. If any user struggles after the free session, we do offer a paid training. We are sorry that this didn't meet your expectations. Hope you found a service that works free of charge for you. We do not.

Damjan
Director en Eslovenia
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

OK

5,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Comentarios: We are happy when we decide to use their application

Puntos a favor:

Fast response Good solutions Application working withot problems

Puntos en contra:

Additional upgrades are too expencive..