¿Quién utiliza este software?

We've helped thousands of churches simplify and improve their church communications. We've leveraged technology to create 1 simple platform with all the features to connect with your community.

Valoración media

153 reseñas
  • 4.5 / 5
    En general
  • 4.5 / 5
    Facilidad de uso
  • 4.5 / 5
    Atención al cliente
  • 4 / 5
  • 4.5 / 5
    Relación calidad-precio

Detalles del producto

  • Precio de partida
  • Detalles de precios
    Pricing ranges from 37 to 97
  • Versión gratuita
  • Prueba gratis
  • Implementación
    En la nube, SaaS, web
    Móvil: nativo de iOS
    Móvil: nativo de Android
  • Formación
    En directo en línea
    Seminarios web
  • Asistencia
    Horas laborables
    En línea

Datos del proveedor

  • Text In Church
  • http://textinchurch.com
  • Fundada en 2013

Información sobre este software

As a pastor, you're busy. And the communication systems you're using are old and inefficient. That's why we created Text In Church. We've helped thousands of churches simplify and improve their church communications. They simply needed a better way. So we've leveraged technology to create 1 simple platform with all the features to connect with your community. We make church communication simple, relevant & effective. Give it a try and begin sending personalized email & text messages today!

Funciones de Text In Church

  • Contabilidad integrada
  • Directorio de miembros
  • Donaciones en línea
  • Gestión de compromisos de donación
  • Gestión de eventos
  • Gestión de pequeños grupos
  • Gestión de varias ubicaciones
  • Gestión de voluntariado
  • Integración contable
  • Portal de miembros
  • Registro de llegada de niños
  • Seguimiento de la asistencia

Las reseñas más útiles sobre Text In Church

Incredibly Frustrating!!!!!

  Traducir con Google
En general
3 / 5
Facilidad de uso
3 / 5
Características y funcionalidad
1 / 5
Asistencia al cliente
Relación calidad-precio

Puntos a favor: we like the ability to text members. While beneficial, its not if we have to pay double the price

Puntos en contra: For us, their support is poorly lacking. Back in February, they double billed our credit cards for an annual fee, and now, 4 months later, after a dozen emails, and even more calls to our bank, this company tells me it may take another month before they can figure out how to issue us a credit for hundreds of dollars. My bank today called them an untrustworthy vendor.
I've had it with this company!! Buyer Beware!!

Vendor Response

by Text In Church on 27/6/2018

Hi Deb,

Thanks for the honest review.

I'm really sorry for your frustrating experience.

This was a very unusual circumstance though. Rather than requesting a refund you marked the charge as fraudulent. This initiated a review by your bank and your payment was immediately withdrawn from our account. Unfortunately, we were not able to refund your charge until your bank completed it's review.

Once the review as completed in our favor your bank returned the funds to Text In Church and we issued your refund within 3 hours.

Again, I'm so sorry this was so frustrating.

I know we were in contact throughout this whole process, but I'm really sorry I wasn't able to get any details about the process from your bank.

This should have been a really simple refund. I am so sorry the review process was so frustrating.

Grace and peace,
~ Tyler Smith, Co-founder

Very Efficient System for Church Leaders

  Traducir con Google
En general
4 / 5
Facilidad de uso
5 / 5
Características y funcionalidad
5 / 5
Asistencia al cliente
5 / 5
Relación calidad-precio

Puntos a favor: Who would have thought that Texting would be a good thing in a congregation? However, this software understands that people, especially Millennial generations, use their phones for communicating, giving, and worship. This is an efficient software product that uses modern technology and teaches congregational leaders the value of texting for ministry.

Puntos en contra: We used this as a trial and it seemed to work well. Was difficult and that is why we were not able to stick with it--and we had limited funding.

Vendor Response

by Text In Church on 16/3/2018

Hey Robert - Thanks for the great feedback. I'm sorry to hear you found it difficult. I love to help! If you're willing... we'd love to jump on a call and help you get setup for success. Just shoot our support team an email.