WellnessLiving

WellnessLiving

Por WellnessLiving Systems

¿Quién usa WellnessLiving?

WellnessLiving es asequible, confiable y versátil. Tiene todas las funciones sin necesidad de complementos, lo que reduce costos y ahorra tiempo. Su interfaz intuitiva es altamente visual y fácil de usar.

¿Qué es WellnessLiving?

WellnessLiving es una solución todo en uno para tu estudio de fitness. Este software ofrece programación de citas, marketing por correo electrónico, creación de informes sólidos, programas de recompensas, registros de progreso del cliente, gestión de la reputación, procesamiento de comerciantes y nómina, entre otras características. No hay costosas tarifas de complementos para integrar tu agenda en tu sitio, generar reseñas, enviar notificaciones por correo electrónico/mensaje SMS, utilizar un programa de recompensas o automatizar el marketing. WellnessLiving fue diseñado por y para los clientes.

Información sobre WellnessLiving

WellnessLiving Systems

https://www.wellnessliving.com

Fundada en 2012

Resumen de precios de WellnessLiving

WellnessLiving no está disponible en versión gratuita y no ofrece prueba gratis. La versión de pago de WellnessLiving está disponible a partir de 39,00 US$/mes.

Precio inicial

39,00 US$/mes

Versión gratuita

No

Prueba gratis

No

Implementación

En la nube, SaaS, web

Móvil: nativo de iOS

Móvil: nativo de Android

Formación

En directo en línea

Seminarios web

Documentación

Asistencia

En horario ininterrumpido (atiende un representante)

Horas laborables

En línea

Funciones de WellnessLiving

Herramientas de planificación
Alertas y notificaciones
Gestión de reserva de habitaciones
Planificación de instalaciones
Planificación de personal
Programación a tiempo real
Programación automatizada
Programación de citas
Programación de cursos
Programación de grupos
Programación de recursos
Varias ubicaciones
Base de datos de miembros
Directorio de miembros
Gestión de aplicaciones
Gestión de comités
Gestión de cotizaciones
Gestión de eventos
Gestión de páginas web
Marketing por correo electrónico
Portal de miembros
Procesamiento de pagos
Renovación de inscripciones
Tipos de miembros
CRM
Compras
Facturación
Gestión de empleados
Gestión de inventarios
Gestión de la formación
Gestión de marketing
Gestión de pedidos
Gestión de proveedores
Gestión de proyectos
Gestión financiera
Métricas de rendimiento
Programación
Seguimiento horas/gastos
Citas recurrentes
Gestión de calendarios
Programación de citas
Recordatorios de llamadas
Recordatorios de pagos
Recordatorios por correo electrónico
Recordatorios vía SMS
Reprogramación
Reserva en línea
Seguimiento de confirmaciones de citas
Facturación
Gestión de clases
Gestión de clientes
Gestión de personal
Gestión de trajes
Inscripción en línea
Pagos en línea
Portal de autoservicio
Programación de cursos
Punto de venta (POS)
Reporting
Seguimiento de la asistencia
Acceso móvil
Base de datos de clientes
Citas recurrentes
Gestión de reserva de habitaciones
Pagos en línea
Programación automatizada
Programación de grupos
Recordatorios de citas
Reserva en línea
Sincronización de calendario
Varias ubicaciones
Clasificación de cinturones
Comunicación con miembros
Facturación
Gestión de asistencia
Gestión de clases y horarios
Gestión de estudiantes
Gestión de eventos
Inscripción en línea
Punto de venta (POS)
Facturación
Gestión de citas
Gestión de clientes
Gestión de clínicas
Gestión de empleados
Gestión de tarjetas de regalo
Marketing por correo electrónico
Notas SOAP
Punto de venta (POS)
Varias ubicaciones
Gestión de inventarios
Gestión de personal
Pagos en línea
Planificación de instalaciones
Acceso móvil
Facturación
Gestión de equipo
Gestión de eventos
Gestión de inventarios
Gestión de marketing
Gestión de membresías
Gestión de páginas web
Gestión de visitantes
Portal de miembros
Procesamiento de pagos
Punto de venta (POS)
Reservas en línea
Seguimiento de la asistencia
Biblioteca de ejercicios
Comercio electrónico
Evaluación de condición física
Plan de entrenamiento
Procesamiento de pagos
Programa de nutrición
Seguimiento de certificaciones
Seguimiento de la asistencia
Gestión de asistencia
Gestión de clases
Gestión de estudiantes
Gestión de repertorios
Inscripción en línea
Programación
Registro de ejercicio
Gestión de capacidades
Gestión de marketing
Gestión de miembros
Gestión de personal
Pagos en línea
Programación de cursos
Punto de venta (POS)
Seguimiento de la asistencia
Autopréstamo y autodevolución
Facturación
Gestión de clases y horarios
Gestión de contratos
Gestión de empleados
Gestión de eventos
Gestión de inventarios
Gestión de marketing
Gestión de membresías
Procesamiento de pagos
Reserva en línea
Seguimiento de la asistencia
Gestión de citas
Gestión de clientes
Gestión de inventarios
Nóminas y comisiones
Planificación de personal
Programa de fidelización
Punto de venta (POS)

Opiniones de WellnessLiving

Mostrando 5 de 186 opiniones

General
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Atención al cliente
4,5/5
Funcionalidades
4,3/5
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Susan S.
Owner/Instructor
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/7/2019

"Customer Service 2nd to none"

Comentarios: My overall experience with Wellness Living is big time positive. They actually care about you and want to do a good job. I'm so appreciative because it got to the point where MindBody didn't care at all. They just wanted your money and that was it. Maybe it was because I was a small fish in a big pond and I was expendable. I don't know. However, Wellness Living is the exact opposite. They run their business right and I'm glad to be a part of it. They make my life easier. The software is so easy and intuitive to use that we were up and running full speed upon transition.

Puntos a favor: The intuitive nature of the software is really nice. It makes sense. I'm still trying to deprogram myself from the complicated nature of MindBodyOnline and not automatically assume things are going to be difficult. When you do have a question during your learning curve or implementation of new things, you simply call or send and email to customer support and they send screen shots and detailed descriptions to help. There's also a Help Suite you can use to look up any particular situation. The features are awesome and the price point for all it is capable of is fantastic.

Contras: I can't think of anything that I don't like. I'm still in my learning curve from switching from MindBodyOnline and anything that I don't understand is from my lack of knowledge of the software. It's getting easier and easier each day as you learn more when certain situations arise. There have been a couple bugs to work out as I had many many many years of data with MindBody to transfer over.

Respuesta de proveedores

por WellnessLiving Systems el 1/8/2019

Hi Susan!
Thank you so much for leaving your review. At WellnessLiving, we are passionate about providing businesses like yours with the easiest to use software so that you can focus on your clients while we worry about the more technical aspects of your business operations. We are ecstatic to hear that you have learned to use WellnessLiving so quickly and easily, and that you have gotten such great use of our help resources. We are proud to be a part of your business and are so glad that you decided to make the switch. Thanks for choosing WellnessLiving!
-Natasha B. (WellnessLiving Customer Advocate)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/7/2019
Jennifer B.
Owner
Salud, bienestar y deporte, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/6/2020

"AMAZING Support Staff"

Comentarios: I wanted to reach out and hope this is the best way to sing the praises of [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. This is an employee that has truly gone above and beyond to help me and my fitness studio these past 2 weeks. I had to go in for a deviated septum surgery on May 21st. As I was waiting in the preop room, I began getting a number of email notifications on my cell that clients were having trouble signing up for classes for our reopening on June 1st. The issue had to do with their accounts being placed on hold due to Covid closures. I did not have access to my computer and knew I'd be down for a day or two with pain meds, etc so I sent out an email request for help to the WL support email address. I am beyond happy I received a reply from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] not just for her help in fixing this issue...but because of what follows. My surgery itself was fine but the recovery was far from routine. I am much better now but had breathing issues, medication allergies and a number of other unforeseen issues that literally rendered me unable to run my business. As I do not have a manager or other staffers, my daughter [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who is 19 had to suddenly try to navigate client emails and a software site she had no knowledge of. She of course was overwhelmed and I directed her at one point to respond to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] reply asking her for help as I was down for the count. I have gone back and reread all of the correspondence between [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and let me say that I am nothing short of grateful for the

Puntos a favor: Easy to navigate and clients found the transition EASY!

Contras: None. I can not say anything bad about this .

Respuesta de proveedores

por WellnessLiving Systems el 8/6/2020

Hey Jennifer,

Thanks for leaving such an amazing review! First and foremost, we're happy to hear your surgery went well. Life can be challenging, but it's important to have supportive people by your side. Our customers are our top priority, and when you needed us the most, we stepped up, so you were able to reopen your studio as planned! As you grow your business through this difficult time, we'll be there for you! It's moments like these, you can definitely see how much we're committed to small business owners like you. Again, we're glad to hear you're healthy, and remember, we're there for you! Thank you for choosing WellnessLiving!

- David R. (WellnessLiving Customer Advocate)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/6/2020
Beth G.
Director
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    2/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/8/2019

"A great set of features but just too buggy"

Comentarios: On the whole it was an experience of frustration. And I was not along. Two private FB groups I was part of, one for Yoga Studios and one for Wellness Living users, confirmed all the bugs in the software. Wellness living provided a list of all the issues you report which they called their "issue tracking" which they often referred me to but the list had no date of when the issue was reported and no resolution target date. It was a totally useless list. They only committed to addressing the list once I told them I was leaving.

Puntos a favor: Wellness Living offers an impressive set of features for a very reasonable price. The email automation is great for retention and auto reminders. On paper the functionality for memberships is great. It has some nice rewards features that our clients likes. The migration process (from MindBody) was very good.

Contras: The reporting capabilities are very poor AND buggy. I couldn't get a correct retention report. The software supports a recurring membership model which was important to us, with the ability to roll over unused classes as long as they have a current membership, and the ability to freeze memberships. However once you freeze a membership it screws everything up. It just doesn't work. My clients who experienced this no longer wanted to do the membership. Also, I have 10 teachers using the software and they never stopped complaining about it. They had endless difficulties and as a result I was spending half a day a week on tech support fixing all the issues created during the week. Then, to top it off, they stopped answering their phones. For a while they just had you leave a message then there wasn't even that option. There was just a message saying to check online help and if you don't find the answer send an email. Not acceptable. That's when I decided to move to another provider.

Respuesta de proveedores

por WellnessLiving Systems el 2/8/2019

Hey Beth!
Thanks so much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Our teams at WellnessLiving are obsessed with providing businesses like yours with the software and features you need to effectively run your business, so we are glad to hear that you are so impressed with our suite of available tools. We also do everything we can to ensure that your adjustment period after making the switch from another software is as smooth as possible, so it is great to know that you had such a pleasant experience with your transition.
We are so sorry to hear about the frustrations you have experienced with our reporting system and memberships. Our support team works hard to provide our customers with the highest level of support at all times, so it is disappointing to hear that you have not had that experience. We will do everything we can to earn back your trust and resolve all of your frustrations. Thank you for choosing WellnessLiving.
-David R. (WellnessLiving Customer Advocate)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/8/2019
Morgan W.
Lead Coach & Director
Deportes, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/5/2020

"Superb software & amazing customer service! "

Comentarios: Superb customer service and support right from the implementation and transfer from our previous software through to ongoing support.

Puntos a favor: The system is easy to use for both our staff and clients! Also the keep making it better and better! The latest Zoom integration is just amazing!

Contras: Nothing there have been no issues. We are more than happy.

Respuesta de proveedores

por WellnessLiving Systems el 26/5/2020

Hey Morgan,

Thank you for the amazing review we absolutely love hearing you've been enjoying our new Zoom integration! We know how important it is to bring online classes and appointments to your clients, so we stepped up with our latest integration. We're thrilled that customers like you can run your online business with ease! At WellnessLiving, it is important that we deliver exactly what businesses need in an all-in-one software. From our high-end customer support team to our affordable pricing, we do everything we can to help every customer thrive in their business! Again, we're grateful for your review. Our platform is all about streamlining your business for you, your staff, and clients, and we couldn't be happier to help with your transition online! Thank you for choosing WellnessLiving!

- Blake M. (WellnessLiving Customer Advocate)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/5/2020
Clif G.
Owner
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 13/9/2019

"Why a High Review of Wellness Living"

Comentarios: Overall, I am extremely pleased with Wellness Living. They do a great job working with those that use their software. They know who is paying their bills. Our success means Wellness Living will be successful. They really look for ways to make me more successful and profitable.

Puntos a favor: As the owner of 3 Yoga Studios and used 4 different software packages to manage my businesses. Once I got use to the ways to use Wellness Living, I noticed all of the ways the designers have made moving between forms, client information, classes, and much more; I have to rate it the best that I've used. The biggest value is the Tech Support. They are all friendly, patient, and well versed on the software. I have raised a couple of interesting questions and if they felt they did not have the correct answer, they asked for input from their team. I've called at a busy time, left a incomplete message, only to receive a call to insure that I was helped. Lastly, each time an Update comes out, it DOES improve my ability to manage my businesses.

Contras: The only option that I have asked for was a tool / solution to manage Substitutes for Classes. I have only found one supplier do it well. Wellness Living provides a easy system to send in requests for improvements. I have raised this with them. I sense that they will have a solution out soon.

Respuesta de proveedores

por WellnessLiving Systems el 16/9/2019

Hi Clif,
Thank you so much for your review! WellnessLiving strives to be the best all in one management solution for business owners such as yourself. We have built our software based on the suggestions received from our customers, so we are happy to hear that our system is so user-friendly and that you found all the various features helpful to your business. We are proud that we have won your heart! Our support team strives to deliver solutions to all customers regardless of how complex their issues may be. We are here to ensure that your needs are met, no matter the time of day. We are always working to improve our software, and are glad to know that our efforts are helping you manage your business. Our community forum is now in beta, so please feel free to leave any comments or suggestions on this new platform. We can't wait to hear more of your great ideas! You couldn't have said it better: Your success is our success!
Jenny P. (WellnessLiving Customer Advocate)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 13/9/2019