Valoración media

4 reseñas
  • En general 3 / 5
  • Facilidad de uso 2.5 / 5
  • Atención al cliente 4 / 5
  • Características 3 / 5
  • Relación calidad-precio 3 / 5

Detalles del producto

  • Precio de partida $29/mes
  • Versión gratuita No
  • Prueba gratis
  • Implementación En la nube, SaaS, web
  • Formación En directo en línea
    Documentación
  • Asistencia Horas laborables

Datos del proveedor

  • ClickMeter
  • http://clickmeter.com

About ClickMeter

Hide destination URL using cloud system that enables affiliates to monitor, compare and optimize all their online marketing campaigns.

Spotlight_media_placeholder

Funciones de ClickMeter

  • Compartir en redes sociales
  • Comunicación por newsletter y correo electrónico
  • Detección de fraude
  • Gestión de afiliados
  • Gestión de banners
  • Gestión de comisiones
  • Gestión de concursos
  • Gestión de cupones
  • Marketing multinivel (MLM)
  • Seguimiento de afiliados
  • Varios idiomas

Las reseñas más útiles sobre ClickMeter

Know the value of your links in detail.

Traducir con Google Revisado el 22/9/2017
Stefany Blount
Owner
MRG.NYC
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente del revisor 
Source: asdf
4/5
En general
3 / 5
Facilidad de uso
4 / 5
Características y funcionalidad
4 / 5
Asistencia al cliente
4 / 5
Relación calidad-precio
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comentarios: Short linking using my domain is my number one benefit. Enhanced marketing
Excellent reporting of our marketing campaign success or failures
Salespeople can see how their clients are interacting with their links and the return on their marketing.

Puntos a favor: Despite this being primarily for affiliate marketing I found this app through the WordPress repository. Each salesperson in my company has a series of forms they use for clients and in house processing of information. ClickMeter allows me to track the performance of my advertising on a per agent basis and see where we are getting the best bang for our marketing buck. The in-house form are now easy to remember for the teams and new hires. Example: ourcompany.com/invoice The number one pro for me is the link shorting tool inside WordPress that uses our domain, giving us additional name recognition and links in searches. This is super simple. add a link, a simple short name and post your link in adverts. I strongly recommend using the tool in WP over the web interface. I found far easier to use and faster to achieve results. The reports are very detailed and easy to understand. Over time you can really see where you need to make changes in your marketing campaigns. ClickMeter allows me to give reports to the salespeople to see their progress and where they can do better. Overall, it's become an absolute requirement to know how is getting or company message.

Puntos en contra: It can be overwhelming using the website interface. You will need to take a little time to get set-up.

Click meter is a rip-off. Thier customer service is rude and not responsive.

Traducir con Google Revisado el 15/11/2017
Todd Askins
Partner
TACTICAL DISTRIBUTORS
Ropa y moda, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente del revisor 
Source: asdf
1/5
En general
1 / 5
Facilidad de uso
1 / 5
Características y funcionalidad
1 / 5
Asistencia al cliente
1 / 5
Relación calidad-precio
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Puntos a favor: This software promotes a lot of good aspects but does not deliver on any. If you want to waste money then you should choose Click meter.

Puntos en contra: We tried the software and after it did not work for our needs we tried to cancel. After 12 months of continued billing and no use, they sent us an invoice to pay. They charged our credit card and would not reimburse our payments. I would use another service.

Vendor Response

by ClickMeter on 10/4/2018

We¿re sorry that you didn¿t feel ClickMeter was the right service to fit your needs. We pride ourselves on our customer service and are always available to help- even in situations where customers wish to downgrade or cancel their accounts. Unfortunately in this instance, that was not the case. We never received any instruction from your team to cancel your account until our finance team attempted to recoup several missed payments. As a gesture of goodwill, we even cancelled a significant outstanding balance from your account at our own expense. We hope you have found a tool that better fits your needs and wish you all the best in the future.

Leer más reseñas