¿Qué es Regiondo?

Regiondo es el software de reservas específico para la industria del ocio y líder en Europa. Ayudamos a los proveedores de tours, actividades y atracciones a vender sus entradas online, gestionar sus reservas, conectar con agencias de viajes online y aumentar su negocio más rápido.

Regiondo proporciona una infraestructura digital “todo en uno” ampliable con una variedad de herramientas para llevar a cabo los pagos online, escaneado de entradas, informes de ventas, reservas in situ, gestión de canales y marketing.

¿Quién usa Regiondo?

Más de 7000 colaboradores de la industria de viajes ya utilizan el sistema satisfactoriamente. Tanto si ofreces un parque temático, o un zoo o clases de cocina, Regiondo se adapta a tus necesidades.

Regiondo Software - 1 Regiondo Software - 2 Regiondo Software - 3 Regiondo Software - 4 Regiondo Software - 5

¿Tienes dudas sobre Regiondo? Compara con una alternativa popular

Regiondo

Regiondo

4,3 (44)
No se han encontrado precios
Versión gratuita
Prueba gratuita
116
19
4,4
(44)
3,7
(44)
4,3
(44)
VS.
Precio inicial
Opciones de precios
Funcionalidades
Integraciones
Facilidad de uso
Relación calidad-precio
Atención al cliente
49,00 US$
mes
Versión gratuita
Prueba gratuita
72
18
4,4
(224)
4,2
(224)
4,4
(224)

Otras alternativas interesantes a Regiondo

Rezdy
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Gestión de reservas
Reserva de actividades
Reserva en línea
Checkfront
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Asistencia al cliente
Procesamiento de pagos
Reserva en línea
TrekkSoft
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Procesamiento de pagos
Reserva de actividades
Reserva en línea
SimplyBook.me
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Acceso móvil
Reserva en línea
Sincronización de calendario
FareHarbor
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Gestión de reservas
Procesamiento de pagos
Reserva en línea
Bookeo
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Acceso móvil
Procesamiento de pagos
Reserva en línea
WellnessLiving
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Gestión de membresías
Notificaciones en tiempo real
Programación
BookSteam
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Confirmación y recordatorios
Gestión de reservas
Reserva en línea
QReserve
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Gestión de calendarios
Programación de recursos
Reserva en línea

Opiniones de Regiondo

Evaluación media

General
4,3
Facilidad de uso
4,4
Atención al cliente
4,3
Funcionalidades
3,9
Relación calidad-precio
3,7

Opiniones por tamaño de empresa (empleados)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Encontrar opiniones por puntuación

5
55%
4
30%
3
7%
2
5%
1
5%
Annette
Annette
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: GetApp

Just perfect

5,0 hace 7 años

Comentarios: The service is perfect for our needs and we are very happy about the collaboration with Regiondo.
In fact we are "just" a small manufacturer for marmelade, mustard and BQQ-sauce, we wanted to show our (potential) customers, who we are, what we are doing and how we do it. So we were searching for a partner who provides us the best service and help us to promote our tour through our company.
We got some new customers who even did not know before that we do exist. They just found us by a search with Region, what they can do in the area we belong to.
We can highly recommend Regiondo.

Puntos a favor:

The service is great. Regionda helps even small companies to get known in a wide area.

Puntos en contra:

We have no cons about Regiondo.

Respuesta de Regiondo

hace 7 años

Thanks for the great review! We are always happy to hear that our customers are satisfied with our service.

Jura
Owner en Croacia
Ocio, viajes y turismo, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

5-star software

5,0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: At the moment Regiondo is an excellent fit for our business model since it has answers for all the challenges we had - live availability, guides can use it from their mobiles and have all the needed information, used as a payment gateway even for customized tours.

Puntos a favor:

It has all the features I need as a tour provider of about 30 different city tours and small group day trips (adjustable website booking widget, channel manager with all the essential OTA plug-ins, email automation, etc.). Easy to use and intuitive.

Puntos en contra:

Could be slightly better design-wise, although some aspects have been updated recently and it looks much nicer than before.

Mark
Director en RU
Ocio, viajes y turismo, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Could not get it to work in £ and packages broke every day

1,0 hace 5 meses

Comentarios: Moving to Regiondo was a disaster for us. The booking system did not work and we lost loads of bookings and eventually turned it off and went back to our previous supplier.

Puntos a favor:

The booking system looked good and were were told it would support package deals e..g. two activities at a discount.

Puntos en contra:

The booking system could not do the most basic addition. If someone selected a £30 activity the total came out at £35.64. Regoindo spent weeks trying to make it work without success. Package deals were setup, but kept displaying that they were fully booked. We got it fixed then it broke again, day after day after day. Reports from Regiondo are in Excel in german format with a comma in place of a decimal point, so a UK version of Excel cannot make sense of it.

Respuesta de Regiondo

hace 5 meses

Hi Mark, We are very sorry to hear that you haven't had a positive experience with Regiondo. We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience and value your feedback. Our team is working hard on improving our system and have already fixed the issues with the currency differences you mentioned. Unfortunately, some use cases connected with integrations with third-party systems, such as Google Calendar require more time to be solved, as they often need to be fixed by our integration partners themselves or depend on the logic of the integration partner. If you do need any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to our customer service team directly. Best regards, Regiondo team

Andrea
Winery's Hospitality Manager en Italia
Vino y licores, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

It just need a couple new functionalities!

4,0 hace 3 meses

Puntos a favor:

It integrates very well with a lot of softwares (viator, getyourguide, ...), I liked the help of the customer support and liked also the graphic I have in the website.

Puntos en contra:

I need to be able to let the customer choose the language of the experience is buying, and at the moment that the customer book an experience in English on X day at Y hour, on X day at Y hour only the English option remains active. To have that i had to make 2 differnt experiences in regiondo, and i had to separe and create different pages on my website to be sure to let the people book the experience in the language they prefer. Would be nice to let us personalize more gift vouchers. Oh, and invoices are very hard to understand.

Lara
Direttrice en Italia
Museos e instituciones, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Ecomuseo Argentario

4,0 hace 5 meses

Puntos a favor:

The software is easy to use and it's possibile to embed it in the web site of the organization.

Puntos en contra:

The Stripe report about the weekly takings is not clear and difficult to check. There's also a lack of some data for the Italian accounting regulations. The combo offer is not flexible: you can't choose which offer book first. You can't delete old ticket categories and the always appear when you add a new reservation.