15 años ayudando a las empresas españolas
a elegir el mejor software

¿Qué es BigChange?

JobWatch es un sistema integral para planificar, administrar, programar y hacer un seguimiento de las operaciones de tu mano de obra móvil y transporte. Reemplaza la planificación manual y el papeleo, proporcionando una manera simple y eficiente de mantener tu oficina en total sincronización con tus equipos móviles. Ve de la cotización a la factura con una única plataforma que vincula tu parte administrativa, trabajadores móviles y clientes en perfecta armonía. No importa el tamaño o sector; JobWatch cambiará positivamente la forma en que trabajas.

¿Quién usa BigChange?

JobWatch se utiliza en más de 60 industrias, como servicio externo, climatización, plomería, transporte y logística, construcción, residuos, sector público y alquiler de equipos. Pídenos un estudio de caso en tu sector.

BigChange Software - 1
BigChange Software - 2
BigChange Software - 3
BigChange Software - 4
BigChange Software - 5

¿Tienes dudas sobre BigChange? Compara con una alternativa popular

BigChange

BigChange

4,5 (269)
14,95 GBP
mes
Versión gratuita
Prueba gratuita
225
8
4,3 (269)
4,3 (269)
4,6 (269)
VS.
Precio inicial
Opciones de precios
Funcionalidades
Integraciones
Facilidad de uso
Relación calidad-precio
Atención al cliente
No se han encontrado precios
Versión gratuita
Prueba gratuita
86
13
4,2 (146)
4,1 (146)
4,2 (146)
Las barras de puntuación verdes muestran el producto ganador en función de la puntuación media y el número de opiniones.

Otras alternativas interesantes a BigChange

Point of Rental Software
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Facturación
Gestión de inventarios
Gestión de reservas
Verizon Connect
Funcionalidades más valoradas
GPS
Seguimiento de vehículos
Supervisión en tiempo real
Commusoft
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Acceso móvil
Base de datos de clientes
Programación
TeamUp
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Gestión de clases
Procesamiento de pagos
Reserva en línea
WorkflowMax
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Base de datos de clientes
Gestión de calendarios
Gestión de tareas
Simpro
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Planificación y programación de proyectos
Programación de trabajos
Programación del mantenimiento
Jobber
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Campos personalizables
Estimaciones
Gestión de facturas
inspHire
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Contabilidad
Gestión de contratos o licencias
Gestión de inventarios
CRM Analytics
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Creación de informes/análisis
Panel de comunicaciones
Supervisión KPI

Opiniones de BigChange

Evaluación media

General
4,5
Facilidad de uso
4,3
Atención al cliente
4,6
Funcionalidades
4,3
Relación calidad-precio
4,3

Opiniones por tamaño de empresa (empleados)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Encontrar opiniones por puntuación

5
64%
4
25%
3
8%
2
1%
1
1%
Tanya
Operations Manager
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Servicios para instalaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la opinión

Great Product

5,0 hace 3 años
Los subtítulos en español están disponibles en el reproductor de vídeo
Sally Ann
Sally Ann
Head of Maintenance en RU
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Servicios para instalaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la opinión

Alternativas consideradas previamente:

Big Change Review - It can really help your business grow and it is fantastice for mobile workforce

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: We solved our scheudling problems and manging our mobile workforce, we went from our teams doing 1 to 2 jobs a day to over six at times. It really can make your business more cost effective. Great experience love the Big Change team.

Puntos a favor:

It is actually very simple to use, easy to set up but you will time to do it properly. The Big Change team are great and will support you. If you are looking for a cost effective solution for your business I would recommend this.

Puntos en contra:

Data extraction for any business the data is so important, Big Change are working on this and once they get this right the product really sells it self.

Respuesta de BigChange

hace 2 años

Hi Sally-Ann Thanks for your feedback and for being part of the BigChange Community and shaping how we provide an even better service to our customers. It is great to see your growth from using BigChange and how you have managed to significantly increase the number of jobs being completed by the team. Looking forward to working with you on the evolution of our dashboards so we can help make the data even easier to navigate. If you or your team need any further help, please do not hesitate to reach out to your Customer Success representative or to me directly. Many Thanks Ian Burgess Chief Customer Officer

Jake
Operations Director en RU
Servicios para instalaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la opinión

Alternativas consideradas previamente:

Bigchange Review TDS

4,0 hace 5 meses

Comentarios: For us, it was an absolute game changer being the first cloud based CRM system that we had ever used. It made our lives a whole lot easier and freed up a lot of time which allowed us to concentrate on certain areas of the business that had been neglected. It just feels like nothing has really changed since or anything notable has been introduced. It’s starting to feel a bit old and clunky, needs a refresh.

Puntos a favor:

- Invoicing - Scheduling - Fleet tracking (although this is starting to fail) - Pricing

Puntos en contra:

- Outrageously high costs to set up quoting documents. - CRM systems constantly failing on job watch. - System crashing when zooming into maps on phones / tablets. - Not enough characters permitted within the quoting description. Some of our quotes are in excess of 5000 characters +. We end up having to send this as a separate schedule which isn't ideal. - Starting to feel old and clunky.

Respuesta de BigChange

hace 5 meses

Hi Jake, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are truly sorry to hear about the issues you're experiencing with our system. Your concerns are very important to us and we take them seriously. I wanted to let you know that your Customer Success Manager, Leila, has been notified about the situation and will be reaching out to you shortly. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to turn this situation around for you. Our team is committed to ensuring your satisfaction and we will do our utmost to rectify any issues you have encountered. Thank you once again for your feedback. We look forward to resolving these issues and continuing to serve your needs. Kind regards Louise

paul
sales director en RU
Construcción, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la opinión
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Alternativas consideradas previamente:

Testing Bigchange

2,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: Great forward thinking company , young and full of energy , helpful teams and sales men .
Bigchange for us was lacking power , lacking back office management tools , has poor reporting.
Generally its good upto the engineer completing the work after that its low powered compared to most other software we have tried, in an ideal world we would use the bigchange scheduling front end and our current system for everything else. It's a shame as we have tried numerous other systems and was hoping Bigchange would be better then it is especially as is costs 5x more .

Puntos a favor:

As a medium size company looking to change to a cloud based system we have tried bigchange extensively and found the following , positives 1. the scheduling of works is great , easy and well thought out 2. job cards with thumbs up or down is a good concept 3. road crew ( tech help) are quick to answer the phone and help where they can .

Puntos en contra:

Negatives 1. Compared to our current system the back office Reporting is very underpowered . 2. Job cards have to have a Job type assigned to them this means in our case 600 job type! which became unusable. 3. If you do not set up everything exactly as you need it at the beginning of using Bigchange if is incredibly tedious to change things later on. 4. Financials within Bigchange are poorly handled ie job costings are very difficult to get right and invoice off . 5. Subcontractors are not handled at all in bigchange, you have to have work arounds to allow the use of subcontractors even then its messy and poor. 6. If you deal with NHF Sor codes then your in trouble as Bigchange cannot , does not have a way to easily use these , there are workarounds but you will not end up with a usable system for office and engineers , even worse if like us you have 3 / 4 different versions to pull codes from . 7. The scheduling is good but it gets very unclear very quickly when you have more then 100 jobs a day to plan and manage , in the end we reverted to our whiteboards for clarity ! this is not just a bigchange issue all other systems we have tried are

Stephen
Director en RU
Construcción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la opinión

BigChange User Experience

5,0 hace 3 meses

Comentarios: Excellent product and the customer support is world class

Puntos a favor:

Has helped reduce alot of pressure points

Puntos en contra:

Not all the reports appear to tabulate correctly

Respuesta de BigChange

hace 3 meses

Hi Stephen, We’re so grateful that you took the time to leave us a 5-star review. Thank you! If you could let me know via email which customer you are and I will ask your Customer Success Manager to reach out to you regarding the reporting. louise.stone@bigchange.com Best wishes Louise

Dave
Director en RU
Servicios para instalaciones, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la opinión

The centre of our business

4,0 hace 5 meses

Comentarios: Overall we're happy and the service we get is great especially from [sensitive content hidden], however the user interface needs to rapidly improve as it feels 10 -15 years behind. If this improved I think we would use more of the system and it really would be top of the tree in the workforce management world. The team are doing lots of updates but not to the interface.

Puntos a favor:

It's allowed us to completely remove paper meaning we are far more efficient and effective in scheduling in work and optimising our technicians days. Our customer care [sensitive content hidden] is really attentive and understanding with regular visits, something other workforce management systems don't offer.

Puntos en contra:

The user interface is quite clunky and old looking, it could do with an update as it isn't overly intuitive making it harder for new staff in the office to learn. The lack of accounting integration into the sage cloudbased software means we don't invoice or use the financial side. We integrate the system with a client meaning they can allocate us jobs however this is also clunky and dated.

Respuesta de BigChange

hace 5 meses

Hi Dave, Thank you for your review and for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with BigChange. Firstly It makes us incredibly happy to know that your Customer Success Manager has greatly supported you. We are always looking for ways to improve our services and your feedback is valuable to us. I have passed on your feedback to Olivia, who will contact you to arrange a visit in the coming weeks. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Best wishes Louise