¿Quién usa Multiorders?

Vendedores de comercio electrónico, PYME y empresas que venden online en múltiples canales y que buscan un software que reduzca la cantidad de trabajo extra que deben hacer.

¿Qué es Multiorders?

Integra todos los canales de ventas y administra tus pedidos con Multiorders, un software de gestión de inventarios y envío multicanal; la solución perfecta para optimizar el flujo de trabajo. Conecta a todos tus transportistas e imprime etiquetas con solo un clic, administra precios y el stock existente de todos tus canales de venta desde el mismo lugar. Precios USPS Commercial Plus disponibles. Admite Amazon, Ebay, Etsy, Shopify, Woocommerce, Bigcommerce, SquareSpace y otros canales de venta. La mejor solución para vendedores online.

Información sobre Multiorders

Multiorders

https://multiorders.com

Fundada en 2018

Resumen de precios de Multiorders

Multiorders dispone de una versión gratuita y ofrece una prueba gratis. La versión de pago de Multiorders está disponible a partir de 49,00 US$/mes.

Vídeo de Multiorders
Play
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

Precio inicial

49,00 US$/mes
Ver precios

Versión gratuita

Prueba gratis

Implementación

En la nube, SaaS, web

Formación

En persona

En directo en línea

Documentación

Asistencia

En horario ininterrumpido (atiende un representante)

Horas laborables

En línea

Funciones de Multiorders

  • Gestión de catálogos
  • Gestión de envíos
  • Gestión de ingresos
  • Gestión de inventarios
  • Gestión de pedidos
  • Gestión de pedidos especiales
  • Pedidos recurrentes
  • Registro de pedido
  • Seguimiento de pedidos
  • Tratamiento de pedidos

Lista completa de Sistemas de gestión de pedidos

  • Carro de compra
  • Comercio móvil
  • Comercio social
  • Gestión de SEO
  • Gestión de canales
  • Gestión de catálogos
  • Gestión de ingresos
  • Gestión de inventarios
  • Gestión de pedidos
  • Gestión de promociones
  • Integración del mercado
  • Marketing por correo electrónico
  • Sincronización de datos

Lista completa de Software de comercio electrónico multicanal

  • Códigos SKU/UPC
  • Códigos de barras/RFID
  • Gestión de artículos
  • Gestión de proveedores
  • Gestión de renovaciones de pedidos
  • Optimización de inventario
  • Previsión
  • Registro de entrada/salida
  • Seguimiento de costes
  • Seguimiento de inventario
  • Seguimiento de números de serie

Lista completa de Software de control de inventarios

  • Base de datos de clientes
  • Entrada de pedidos en tiempo real
  • Entrada de pedidos remota
  • Gestión de almacén
  • Gestión de envíos
  • Gestión de inventarios
  • Gestión de pedidos
  • Gestión de pedidos pendientes
  • Tratamiento de pedidos

Lista completa de Software de entrada de pedidos

  • Acceso móvil
  • Alertas y notificaciones
  • Creación de informes/análisis
  • Equipamiento
  • Gestión de almacén
  • Gestión de inventario de fabricación
  • Gestión de inventario de minoristas
  • Gestión de proveedores
  • Gestión de renovaciones de pedidos
  • Gestión multicanal
  • Identificación del producto
  • Optimización de inventario
  • Previsión

Lista completa de Software de inventario

  • Cálculo del precio de envío
  • Documento de embarque
  • Entrega por avión
  • Envío de contenedores
  • Envío de paquetes
  • Envío por vía marítima
  • Envío por vía marítima
  • Envío por vía terrestre
  • Gestión de almacén
  • Importación/Exportación
  • Integración de servicios de envíos
  • Seguimiento de envíos

Lista completa de Software de transporte

Alternativas a Multiorders

Más alternativas a Multiorders

Opiniones de Multiorders

Mostrando 5 de 13 opiniones

General
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,8/5
Atención al cliente
4,7/5
Funcionalidades
4,7/5
Relación calidad-precio
4,8/5
Paul D.
Managing Director
Comercio minorista, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/3/2020

"Excellent Service"

Comentarios: We have found the Multiorders team (special mention to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) have been very much focused on us as a customer. They have tried to be extremely flexible to meet our needs. They have been courteous, professional and friendly and they are a great team to communicate with. I would highly recommend working with the Multiorders team.

Puntos a favor: The software allows you to easily manage your stock and fulfil orders across multiple channel integrations meaning that your business can quickly expand onto new marketplaces.

Contras: The listing functionality needs some work but we know that Multiorders have some amazing plans around this that will be launched in the summer anyway :)

Respuesta de proveedores

por Multiorders el 13/7/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!
Our support team is more than happy to read such reviews!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/3/2020
Ignas P.
Operations Manager
Comercio minorista, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/3/2020

"Perfect software for our needs"

Comentarios: What is best about Multiorders - is customer service and support. Very quick response, and guys go the extra mile to sort your issues out and even add functionality that you request. Software is improving in a very fast pace.

Puntos a favor: It just does what we need it to do. We have 100-150 daily orders and we need products to be scanned out for each individual order and it does the job just right. Having a scanner connected to the PC, makes creating orders and scanning process smooth and easy.

Contras: Reporting is a bit poor, more various statistical reports would be a very useful function. So we mainly do our statics by downloading the orders/products and analysing them from a CSV file. But we used to do that before we got on Multiorders, so it's not a problem for us.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Multiorders el 14/7/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!
We are glad that you enjoy using Multiorders. We are constantly working to offer our customers the best possible experience. This includes new functionality and improving existing features. Thank you for your insights, if you will have any further concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/3/2020
Shannon E.
E-Commerce Specialist
Bienes de consumo, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/9/2020

"Great product, support team & tech team are highly attentive and continue to invest in their product"

Comentarios: Very positive. I use tons of cloud apps in my day to day work. This is one of the best teams I have worked with. It's just what we needed.

Puntos a favor: The integration with Shopify was so simple. We finished it in about 45 minutes. The main reason I like Multiorders is that it works for shipping and inventory and bundling of products. The software does not require a lot of babysitting; it runs well on its own. Anytime I have had an issue, a question, or a recommendation to improve the product, the support team has listened to me and addressed it right away. We are located in the U.S., and they updated their product to work with some U.S.-specific options like FedEx SmartPost. They are really wanting to make the software product to be the best out there.

Contras: Some of the views could use some additional Sort options, but I know the tech teams are working on this.
Keep in mind that when you implement this for inventory control, then Multiorders needs to be the source for the inventory count. You'll see this message many times during the implementation process, and make sure you understand that part and consider it in any other inventory integrations you may have to ERP's, etc.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Multiorders el 17/9/2020

Thank You for your kind words and continous feedback

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/9/2020
Anna W.
Director
Arte y artesanía, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    1/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2/5
  • Funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/11/2019

"A good concept but didn't work in practice"

Comentarios: I only used Multiorders for the stock syncing function so cannot comment on the other features, but I was under a lot of stress using the Multiorders app due to the frequent errors. They were not forthcoming with a solution and I had to message multiple times in order to get a response. Stock errors are incredibly detrimental to my business and I felt that I was left in the dark constantly, to the extent where I considered shutting down my second store so I would not need to sync stock. To me, it just seems like they were almost there with the app but it was not reliable enough to be used by users who had stores depending on it (at the time I used it).

Puntos a favor: Relatively simple to set up. Customer service was good until my trial ended.

Contras: It didn't work. During the time I used Multiorders I experienced multiple glitches where my stock levels went into the millions, when they should have remained in the tens. This was in response to an order, where Multiorders should have reduced stock just by the amount sold - obviously this resulted in over-selling. They did not fix the stock levels for me, meaning I had to do a manual stock count of hundreds of products. It was also a very laggy and slow interface.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Multiorders el 14/7/2020

We are terribly sorry for your experience, Anna.
The software has come a long way in terms of usability, reliability and general performance since the last time you were with us. We would be glad if you gave our software another chance because it has matured a lot from the early stages when you were using it. If you will ever consider trying to use Multiorders again, please contact us.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/11/2019
Keith W.
manager
Ropa y moda, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2020

"easy and great support"

Comentarios: great for managing stock and setting prices, also has some great reports and a dashbord that makes sense

Puntos a favor: easy to use and always support about to help.. this software was reliable and nevedr caused me any trouble

Contras: maybe if it if had the ability to list items it would be even better

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2020