Totality

Totality



Valoración media

1 reseña
  • 1 / 5
    En general
  • 1 / 5
    Facilidad de uso
  • 1 / 5
    Atención al cliente
  • 1 / 5
    Características
  • 1 / 5
    Relación calidad-precio

Detalles del producto

  • Precio de partida
    $599/una vez
  • Implementación
    Instalado: Windows
  • Asistencia
    Horas laborables

Datos del proveedor

  • Totality Software
  • http://www.totalitysoftware.com
  • Fundada en 1988

Información sobre este software

Totality is the only collection program specifically designed for small to mid-sized collection practices. Our focus is on ease of use and affordability. Just about every other collection program on the market is intended for much larger volumes, and they are much more complicated and much more expensive than Totality. If you expect to handle no more than about 10,000 accounts at any one time, you'll find Totality is much easier to use and much more affordable than any of the alternatives.


Spotlight_media_placeholder

Funciones de Totality

  • Colectas internas
  • Creación de informes de oficina de crédito
  • Gestión de agencias
  • Gestión de clientes
  • Gestión de comisiones
  • Gestión de contactos
  • Gestión de la conformidad
  • Gestión de transacciones
  • Marcador automático
  • Notificaciones automáticas
  • Planes de pagos
  • Programación de rellamadas

Las reseñas más útiles sobre Totality

HIDDEN TERMS IN THE CONTRACT: ACTUAL TERMS OF AGREEMENT NOT HONORED. Lack of trainer support.

  Traducir con Google
1/5
En general
1 / 5
Facilidad de uso
1 / 5
Características y funcionalidad
1 / 5
Asistencia al cliente
1 / 5
Relación calidad-precio

Comentarios: I was excited to get the training for the system offered by Evan Zucker of Totality. He spoke to me at length about the benefits of the system as related to my small business. He took a partial check over the phone and quickly began to debit my account monthly. When I tried to get training from Totality, I was forwarded to an agent in Australia. The time zone was clearly not in line with the East Coast, so we never connected. Time and again I was advised that--truly-the system was easy to use-yet that was not the case. No system can just be 'used' without training. Training never happened and I was given the run around as Totality refused to honor the terms of their agreement.

Puntos a favor: This was the worst experience ever with a software company. Money down the drain. When I demanded my money back, Evan Zucker yelled at me.

Puntos en contra: As stated above 1) There was no training 2) The trainer was in a different continent 3) I was yelled at by Evan Zucker when I pushed for a refund ( Never got it)

Vendor Response

by Totality Software on 2/11/2016

We would be happy to reply to this customer's comments, but we have no record of her name or her firm's name, and so we cannot specifically respond.

We can say two things in general, which apply to all Totality customers:

1. We never yell at customers.

2. Totality comes with a 100-day, 100% money-back guarantee. If this customer, or any customer, asked to return the software within 100 days of purchasing it, we would refund 100% of the purchase price upon request regardless of the circumstances.

Evan H. Zucker
Totality Software, Inc.
www.TotalitySoftware.com
(858) 536-8021 Sales
(858) 225-5171 Fax

Easy Debt Collection Software
Celebrating 28 Years: 1988-2016